We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Burger King - Aberdeen Queens Leisure Centre

Burgers, American

Queens Links Retail Park, Aberdeen, AB24 5EN

Delivery fee £2.50

Overall

4.5 stars out of 6 4.5 / 6
Food quality 4.6
Delivery time 4.6
Service 4.3

Based on the 29 most recent reviews

31 reviews of Burger King - Aberdeen Queens Leisure Centre

  • 16/07/2019
    Amy
    1 stars out of 6
  • 04/07/2019
    Catherine
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/06/2019
    Jakub
    4 stars out of 6
  • 17/06/2019
    Nicola
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Missing 2 parts of my order. Informed the driver to be told to call the restaurant and have been trying to get through for 30 mins now!! Ripped off! Not happy!!
  • 08/06/2019
    Derek
    4 stars out of 6
    Ordered a chicken royale, got an unspecified double beef burger instead. Portion of chips tiny, if you want to get what you order, don't order from here. How can a Beef burger be confused with a chicken royale.
  • 02/06/2019
    Alex
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/06/2019
    Alex
    5 stars out of 6
  • 01/06/2019
    Alex
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/05/2019
    Kev
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/05/2019
    FOZAN
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/05/2019
    Nick
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/05/2019
    Eryn
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Burger was good, chips where cold & brownie/ice cream had split all over the bag so everything was covered in ice cream. Took them an hour to confirm the delivery and then another hour and a half to deliver it, I also asked for sauces and didn’t get any of them either.
  • 29/05/2019
    Alex
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/05/2019
    FOZAN
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/05/2019
    Kyle
    1 stars out of 6
    Missing chilli cheese bites!
  • 19/05/2019
    Tatjana
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent
  • 16/05/2019
    Steve
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/05/2019
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/05/2019
    Ryan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/05/2019
    FOZAN
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/04/2019
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent
  • 26/04/2019
    Chloe
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Bad rating overall as there were items missing, and when I phoned multiple times a staff member answered and hung up. They didn’t help at all
  • 27/04/2019
    Billy
    1 stars out of 6
  • 28/04/2019
    Dawid
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great stuff but, why cant I have normal cola with my meal, just the "zero" taste cola, but when I just order a seperate drink, there's cola for normal people, could you change it please?
  • 30/04/2019
    Tony
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/05/2019
    Dominique
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/05/2019
    Shannon
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food wasn’t hot, didn’t get my drink and food was late on arriving.
  • 06/05/2019
    Lauren
    4 stars out of 6
    Delivery time was charged after I ordered by 10 mins later. Was a long-time to wait just for 1 burger chips and chicken nuggets although meal was hot and tasty
  • 06/05/2019
    Dominique
    1.5 stars out of 6
    No Coke Zero came with my order. Package came open.
  • 13/05/2019
    Callum
    1 stars out of 6
    Driver was unable to find my flat. Food not delivered and I am expected to pay 50%
1 of 2 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order