We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Burger King - Aberdeen Queens Leisure Centre

Burgers, American

Queens Links Retail Park, Aberdeen, AB24 5EN

Delivery fee £2.49

Overall

4.1 stars out of 6 4.1 / 6
Food quality 4.2
Delivery time 4
Service 3.9

Based on the 52 most recent reviews

55 reviews of Burger King - Aberdeen Queens Leisure Centre

  • 20/10/2019
    Courtney
    1 stars out of 6
    This order says delivered and I still have not received it yet
  • 16/10/2019
    Bolu
    1 stars out of 6
    food never arrived
  • 09/10/2019
    Sasha
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was incorrect even after a phone call asking for another item as one was falsely advertised as available I asked for chilli cheese bites... received chicken.
  • 05/10/2019
    Fiona
    4 stars out of 6
  • 28/09/2019
    Rebecca
    1 stars out of 6
    The food was cold when it arrived.
  • 28/09/2019
    Nina
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/09/2019
    Liam
    1 stars out of 6
    Cold and missing items
  • 10/09/2019
    Jan
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/09/2019
    Kiera
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/09/2019
    Stephanie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/09/2019
    Andre
    4 stars out of 6
  • 31/08/2019
    Alex
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The guy who deliver the food was late all most 20 minutes. The food was cold . The guy not even apologised to me for been late
  • 16/08/2019
    Robertson
    2 stars out of 6
    Never order from here again ! Sticker on bag says thanks your order has been checked !! Obviously not as both drinks missing and 2 portions of onion rings missing and when you phone they are not interested at all ! Shambles
  • 14/08/2019
    Emma
    5 stars out of 6
  • 09/08/2019
    Jan
    5 stars out of 6
  • 31/07/2019
    Fiona
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Got 2 fries instead of 1 fries and 1 onion rings
  • 23/07/2019
    Paul
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/07/2019
    Amy
    1 stars out of 6
  • 29/06/2019
    Jakub
    4 stars out of 6
  • 17/06/2019
    Nicola
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Missing 2 parts of my order. Informed the driver to be told to call the restaurant and have been trying to get through for 30 mins now!! Ripped off! Not happy!!
  • 08/06/2019
    Derek
    4 stars out of 6
    Ordered a chicken royale, got an unspecified double beef burger instead. Portion of chips tiny, if you want to get what you order, don't order from here. How can a Beef burger be confused with a chicken royale.
  • 02/06/2019
    Alex
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/07/2019
    Catherine
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/07/2019
    Wiktor
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/08/2019
    Heather
    5 stars out of 6
    Paid for onion rings and dodo not receive them!
  • 01/09/2019
    Tshidi
    2 stars out of 6
  • 06/09/2019
    Fiona
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Would not use the service again takes too long to arrive
  • 16/09/2019
    Fiona
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely fast service food still lively and got, highly recommend 👍🙂
  • 26/09/2019
    Matt
    1 stars out of 6
    Avoid this burger king is horrid
  • 09/10/2019
    Fiona
    3.5 stars out of 6
    In the message chapter I specifically stated only onions and ketchup on burgers, I received order fine but when I opened butter one was at ordered then the other one had a load of mayonnaise on it, I called burger king at the beach to tell them what had happened and to get my money back for burger, at first I spoke with some female who didn't know how to deal with problem telling me to take it up with JUST EAT I said but just eat didn't make the order burger king did, I was then handed over to a manager who also kept saying it was Just Eats problem not burger king, I said I phoned Just Eat gave them my order who then in turn called burger king and made the order just as if asked for and had stated in comments part about onions and ketchup only on burgers please, yes I did say please, but no the guy kept insisting it was just eats problem and I had to get in touch with just eat to sort it out, so in the end I just said ok and that is why I have now written this message, be careful when you go to burger king or order via just eat that if your order is wrong burger king will put the blame on someone else rather than simply refunding the money for your item, not the first time I've had a problem with same butter king, please beware folks go to a different burger king or mcdonalds they see more customer friendly thanks. Xx
1 of 2 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.49

View order