We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Burger King Lowry Centre

Burgers, American

Unit F10, The Lowry Outlet Mall, Salford Quays, Salford, M50 3AH

Opening at 11:50

Overall

4.2 stars out of 6 4.2 / 6
Food quality 4.1
Delivery time 4.3
Service 4.1

Based on the 108 most recent reviews

113 reviews of Burger King Lowry Centre

  • 06/10/2019
    Robert
    1 stars out of 6
    They sent the wrong order, for a 2nd time. What a headache trying to get a refund back from just eat. Both companies won't be getting my business again. App deleted
  • 05/10/2019
    Robert
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/10/2019
    Gemma
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/09/2019
    Vikram
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/09/2019
    Bradley
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Paid £8.50 for what you can get from McDonalds for £3 and would taste better from McDonalds.
  • 10/09/2019
    Tony
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/09/2019
    Dommo
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/09/2019
    Tony
    6 stars out of 6
    Awesome service from bk lowry ctr
  • 04/09/2019
    Eve
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/09/2019
    Amy
    6 stars out of 6
    Fresh and hot as always. Friendly delivery driver 👍
  • 01/09/2019
    Tony
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/08/2019
    Jack
    2.5 stars out of 6
    By far the worst Burger King meal we have ever had, we spent over £30 and received cold fries, a cold burger and a warm bottle of coke, very disappointed.
  • 30/08/2019
    Caroline
    1 stars out of 6
    So it was an hour late then when it arrived it was cold and soggy waste of £20
  • 26/08/2019
    Deveen
    2.5 stars out of 6
    One whole meal was missing. But still gave a drink for it. Tried to call the restaurant there was no answer.
  • 26/08/2019
    Nikki
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/08/2019
    Craig
    4 stars out of 6
    Burger was ok and hot enough, chips were like cardboard and cold bottle of pop was warm
  • 05/08/2019
    Sue
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/08/2019
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent service and food many thanks
  • 28/07/2019
    Alexandru
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The process of finding a driver took ¬1h but the driver came fast the food was warm.
  • 27/07/2019
    Josh
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery guy was great, but my order had a mistake. I ordered a Bacon Cheese Chicken Royale Meal....didn't come with any chicken...So i payed £8 for a meh bacon sandwich.
  • 26/07/2019
    Zack
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Drink is warm in a bottle.
  • 26/07/2019
    Edward
    6 stars out of 6
    Got it all right (for the first time)
  • 25/07/2019
    Michelle
    3 stars out of 6
    Some of my order wasn't delivered not happy as when I phoned just eat they said they couldn't deliver missing item poor service
  • 20/07/2019
    Lesleyann
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Cant complain order was correct. On time .
  • 17/07/2019
    Joanna
    6 stars out of 6
    Great meal, only downside was the drink was warm and not cold, like it hadnt even seen the inside of a fridge. Need an option on app to remove items from burgers as it only has option to add items. Fast delivery and driver was polite.
  • 16/07/2019
    Ricky
    5 stars out of 6
    Didn't send the full order
  • 13/07/2019
    Allan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/08/2019
    Amy
    6 stars out of 6
    Fries were hot and crispy. Always delicious, keep up the good work. Very efficient delivery driver 👍
  • 20/09/2019
    Tony
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/09/2019
    Rob
    5 stars out of 6
    Food was tasty as it always is but the food was warm and more to the cold side of warm. The Coke bottle was resting on the fries so ironically cooled the chips down and in turn heated the coke up
1 of 4 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.49

View order