We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Burger King Lowry Centre

Burgers, American

Unit F10, The Lowry Outlet Mall, Salford Quays, Salford, M50 3AH

Delivery fee £1

Overall

4.1 stars out of 6 4.1 / 6
Food quality 4
Delivery time 4.2
Service 4.1

Based on the 81 most recent reviews

84 reviews of Burger King Lowry Centre

  • 13/07/2019
    Allan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/07/2019
    Megan
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The food that arrived was alright but they didn’t bring one of the meals we ordered (we only ordered 2) and by the time it had arrived and realised that there was a meal missing the BK had closed. The manager was kind and said we could have a free meal when we next go there but it was just poor to miss out a whole meal from a 2 meal order.
  • 12/07/2019
    Darren
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Nice
  • 11/07/2019
    Chris
    5 stars out of 6
  • 10/07/2019
    Andy
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Took forever. Ordered and paid for double whopper (obvs) got a single. Cold food warm drink an hour later than the hour it should have been. It's an ok BK if you're at the Lowry but wouldn't bother with delivery...
  • 09/07/2019
    Stacey
    1 stars out of 6
    RANK & COLD
  • 07/07/2019
    Ethne
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/07/2019
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent service and food many thanks
  • 03/07/2019
    KELLIE
    5 stars out of 6
    A bit on the cold side and sauces not in the bag
  • 02/07/2019
    Craig
    1 stars out of 6
    Sauce missing, food cold, drink was the warmest
  • 28/06/2019
    Robb
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/06/2019
    Ashley
    1 stars out of 6
  • 23/06/2019
    Joe
    4 stars out of 6
  • 22/06/2019
    Aaron
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/06/2019
    Jon
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Fries were just about warm and the coke was also warm, not been in the fridge
  • 21/06/2019
    Kornelija
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/06/2019
    Dawn
    6 stars out of 6
    Lady who delivered it in her bike was amazing. It was hot week previous it came in car and was cold. Thanks great service again tonight.
  • 19/06/2019
    Scott
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/06/2019
    Kerry
    5 stars out of 6
  • 08/06/2019
    Bexi-Lou
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Excellent
  • 23/05/2019
    Lauren
    2 stars out of 6
    My food was late which made it cold. I was really disappointed in my whole order
  • 27/05/2019
    Amy
    6 stars out of 6
    Fresh and hot as always
  • 28/05/2019
    Liam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/05/2019
    Reem
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/05/2019
    Liam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/06/2019
    Darren
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Not happy delivery driver must not be able to read. Its not rocket science i end up with someone elses order. And the other person ends up with my order. If they cant deliver food with the address on them, And they are mixing them up , then its time to give your job up. Not burger kings fault , it was the clueless driver. Got my money back , and got a chicken burger and onion rings free. Not what i wanted.
  • 04/06/2019
    Lou
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was freezing cold, drinks were hot and no sauces were given as requested. Will never be ordering from here again absolute disgrace!! After waiting a hour and half food they should of atleast made sure it was delivered warm. All went in the bin! Waste of money.
  • 05/06/2019
    Alexandros
    4.5 stars out of 6
    1star on restaurant service cause it's the 2nd order in the row I receive a completely warm coca cola. Guys I wanna drink my coca cola with my food not 1 hour later. It's weird Burger King not having a fridge to cool their drinks. Jesus
  • 07/06/2019
    Alexandros
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Once more the restaurant ignored my request for a cold drink. For some reason they prefer to send warm drinks. Sorry but it's the 3rd time you doing this even with a note in the order. I'll stop ordering cause you disrespecting your customers.
  • 08/06/2019
    Faisal
    6 stars out of 6
    The food arrived earlier that I expected which made me happy :)
1 of 3 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £1

View order