We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Burger King - Dundee Kingsway

Burgers, American

Kingsway West Retail Park, Dundee, DD3 8QB

Opening at 11:00

Overall

4.4 stars out of 6 4.4 / 6
Food quality 4.3
Delivery time 4.7
Service 4.1

Based on the 187 most recent reviews

189 reviews of Burger King - Dundee Kingsway

  • 22/07/2019
    Fiona
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Half the order is missing. Dont take any responsibility, delivery time kept changing. Avoid at all costs.
  • 22/07/2019
    Heather
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/07/2019
    Andy
    5 stars out of 6
  • 21/07/2019
    Grant
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/07/2019
    Garry
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The burgers were about as good as I would expect but the chips were a bit chewy and lukewarm.
  • 20/07/2019
    Sean
    6 stars out of 6
    Burger King has excellent delivery time and food is always very hot on arrival. 10/10 quality and very pleased with the service
  • 18/07/2019
    Samantha
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/07/2019
    Sara
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/07/2019
    Shanin
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Overpriced leukwarm slop! Inedible.
  • 17/07/2019
    Lorraine
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely perfect, even remembered to out NY lettuce on!
  • 17/07/2019
    Marion
    6 stars out of 6
    First time I've used it grandchildren loved getting it delivered it arrived on time and food was hot , found the price of drinks a bit expensive and not much choice but would order again
  • 13/07/2019
    Darius
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2019
    Carver
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I think there's something wrong with the delivery driver. He was literally shaking when he arrived at my door. You should check up on him and make sure he's okay
  • 13/07/2019
    Julie
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Cheeseburger missing from order.
  • 13/07/2019
    Lynne
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2019
    Niki
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Spent nearly £40 was a bacon double cheeseburger short phoned restaurant no answer left a voicemail message quoting my order number no reply will not recommend Burger King delivery to anyone
  • 13/07/2019
    Adedoyin
    4.5 stars out of 6
    I am not soo much bothered about the lateness but by the terrible behaviour of the delivery man, he told me that if i wanted to get food delivered upstairs i should pick up my phone on time or arrange for parking space for the drivers. This is not my first time ordering from just eat and I am extremely disappointed to be spoken to in such a manner for no reason. I was not aware I had to arrange for parking space for food deliveries.
  • 18/07/2019
    Danielle
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Brilliant
  • 19/07/2019
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/07/2019
    Liam
    2.5 stars out of 6
    So this is the second time I have ordered from Burger King and it will 100% be the last time, first time I ordered 2 double cheeseburgers were missing, phoned the restaurant no reply after 30 times of phoning. Second time placing an order today ordered 20 nuggets and 12 chilli cheese bites, 2 double cheeseburgers both with bacon and a chicken royale meal which was £23 and off of £23 all I got was 1 double cheeseburger that didn’t have bacon, 1 cheese burger instead of a double and a bag of chips. No nuggets, no chilli cheese bites, no chicken royale and no meal. How is it possible to get an order soo wrong? Fair enough maybe at times you can forget one thing but that is basically my whole order that was forgotten. I then tried to phone the restaurant AGAIN 30/40 times and still no reply. Awful service will never ever order again.
  • 21/07/2019
    Cameron
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery was bang on time but chips were freezing and burgers were very over done
  • 21/07/2019
    Adelle
    1 stars out of 6
    Missing items...not answering the telephone
  • 21/07/2019
    Chloe
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was cold, late and missing some of our food. Joke.
  • 21/07/2019
    Matthew
    1 stars out of 6
    Never even got my order although the driver put through he had delivered minutes after I had placed the order! Absolute joke! Phoned 5 times and no one answered.
  • 21/07/2019
    Abhishek
    1 stars out of 6
    Got the wrong order
  • 22/07/2019
    Danielle
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/07/2019
    Caroline
    3.5 stars out of 6
    For the second time I have ordered a Whopper with bacon & recieved one with cheese. I don't eat cheese so I had to bin it. Double checked order & receipt on bag says bacon. Very frustrating. Won't use again.
  • 14/07/2019
    Alex
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/07/2019
    Sara
    1 stars out of 6
    Missing my veggie burger!
  • 18/07/2019
    Lauraann
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 7 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order