We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Burger King Erdington

Burgers, American

902 Kingsbury Road, Birmingham, B24 9PY

Delivery fee £2.49

Overall

4.3 stars out of 6 4.3 / 6
Food quality 4.2
Delivery time 4.7
Service 4

Based on the 271 most recent reviews

373 reviews of Burger King Erdington

  • 15/10/2019
    Jo
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/10/2019
    Jake
    1 stars out of 6
  • 08/10/2019
    Jacob
    2 stars out of 6
    Got the wrong meal and the wrong drink. You must’ve looked at it and thought “we don’t care what you ordered I’ll give you what we have”
  • 07/10/2019
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/10/2019
    Roy
    3 stars out of 6
    I asked for a Fanta and got diet cola instead
  • 02/10/2019
    Sian
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food wasn’t the best as Chips were cold
  • 30/09/2019
    Jojn
    1 stars out of 6
    food was cold .cold .cold
  • 27/09/2019
    Caroline
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was cold, my burger wasn’t even wrapped up in a paper bag so no wonder it was cold. I put in the notes on the order NO MAYO in capitals for the chicken burger...it came with mayo
  • 27/09/2019
    John
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The food was barely warm.
  • 21/09/2019
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    Order showed up quickly and correct, very tasty
  • 21/09/2019
    Mohammed
    1 stars out of 6
    I ordered crunchie fusion, instead got some weird chocolate cup cake! I ordered 2 double cheeseburger and only received 1? For a company that makes so much money and prides themselfs in customer care their awfully neglectful when it comes to acting on it! Just expect to have missing item if you order here! And it's not even cheap!
  • 21/09/2019
    Jenna
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was an hour late. Cold. Burger was disgusting no seasoning. Chips cold and hard. wrong drink sent when I paid extra for coke sent diet coke. Tried ringing numerous amount of times with no answer 😡
  • 20/09/2019
    Elena
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/09/2019
    Kelly
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I didn’t receive a portion of chips that were ordered and received sprite drink instead of the Fanta which I ordered
  • 16/09/2019
    Dee
    1 stars out of 6
    Messed up my order and gave me the wrong drink
  • 13/09/2019
    Tilly
    4.5 stars out of 6
    I paid for an extra patty on the Angus steak burger and asked for no tomatoes. the burger came with tomatoes and no extra patty
  • 12/09/2019
    Jeanne
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was warm but not hot. They sent the wrong drink as well. Otherwise it was ok
  • 12/09/2019
    Natalie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/09/2019
    Emily
    4.5 stars out of 6
    4/5 mozzarella sticks, wrong drink order, wrong dessert order
  • 11/09/2019
    Dan
    1 stars out of 6
  • 23/08/2019
    Ell
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/08/2019
    Kirsty
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The food was late but the main problem was I had several items missing. When I mentioned to the driver I have missing items he said there was nothing he could do. This wasn’t the first time I’ve had items missing
  • 26/08/2019
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
    Alway nice
  • 29/08/2019
    Lynda
    6 stars out of 6
    I would have a burger king again but not home delivery didnt realise 2.50 del and 50p surcharge.
  • 31/08/2019
    Helen
    2 stars out of 6
    Food was over 20 minutes late so came cold and inedible, missing part of my order and also was given the wrong item. Was told o would be issued a refund and I'm still waiting. Disappointed
  • 03/09/2019
    Jeanne
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The food was cold and looked like it, had been thrown together. Very unappetising. 😢
  • 04/09/2019
    Jacqueline
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/09/2019
    Miss
    6 stars out of 6
    Arrived about 10 mins after the time given by restaurant and had a lettuce on one of the burgers that we asked for it not to be on but would defo order again. Food was hot and tasty and even tho it came later than it should it was still really quick and within about 30 mins of ordering.
  • 09/09/2019
    Thomas
    2.5 stars out of 6
    didnt even get the right food! obviously didnt get checked during prep
  • 10/09/2019
    DAVID
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Got wrong drinks paid for full cola which you charge extra for and you gave me diet I want a refund on those drinks please
1 of 13 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.49

View order