We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Burger King Liverpool Drive Thru

Burgers, American

117 East Prescot Road, Liverpool, L14 2DE

Delivery fee £2.49

639 reviews of Burger King Liverpool Drive Thru

  • 21/10/2019
    Neil
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Very fast delivery, fries were all over the bag though and was given a bottle of Fanta rather than a cup, very expensive meal for what I got.
  • 19/10/2019
    Jeni
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/10/2019
    Barry
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Missing items. Rubbish
  • 17/10/2019
    Jo
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Completely the wrong order was delivered couldn’t eat it very disappointed.
  • 17/10/2019
    Patricia
    6 stars out of 6
    Great
  • 16/10/2019
    Danielle
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered a whopper burger nowhere to be seen nice 1 Burger King!!
  • 15/10/2019
    Dean
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/10/2019
    Ben
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Be nice if the items you paid for actually turned up. Weird concept I know
  • 15/10/2019
    Laura
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The burger was colder than the bottle of sprite and the chips where like crunchy nut, discusting service an terrible food
  • 15/10/2019
    Miss
    6 stars out of 6
    easy to order, food tasted lovely and delivery was quick
  • 14/10/2019
    Daniel
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/10/2019
    Geane
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/10/2019
    Claire
    2.5 stars out of 6
    We were kissing things from our order and when I called the restaurant they said they had staff training so could be that. Still no excuse at all for missing items from an order. Also arrived cold and no mayonnaise which I asked for toonon he order.
  • 13/10/2019
    Liam
    6 stars out of 6
    I just like burger king and got exactly what I ordered so whoever put it together for me, thankyou.
  • 11/10/2019
    Donna
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/10/2019
    Kevin
    5 stars out of 6
    Great as always
  • 11/10/2019
    Liam
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/10/2019
    T
    6 stars out of 6
    Nice
  • 10/10/2019
    Alex
    2 stars out of 6
    All food was cold apart from inside the chicken. Should have been delivered at 12:15, delivered at 12:55
  • 09/10/2019
    Gary
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was cold, 45 minutes late.what a waste of money. Tried to phone the just eat number to complain no answer after 20 mins so gave up.
  • 05/10/2019
    Kenny
    3 stars out of 6
  • 06/10/2019
    Annmarie
    3 stars out of 6
    Missing order! No one would answer the phone. Had to order again and haven’t had money back .
  • 06/10/2019
    Chantelle
    1.5 stars out of 6
    The 2nd time ordering in a month and the 2nd time we did not recieve our full order . Paid for 2 meals and only recieved half of them after paying £20! I have tried to contact just eat.. no reply... tried contacting the restaurant no reply. This will the last time i order with yourselves
  • 07/10/2019
    Louisa
    2 stars out of 6
    Very very disappointed with this company all I got was I'm sorry. food was cold and just thrown in a bag my daughters meal never came I paid £29 for a cold mushed up bunch of meals. Would of been so easy for the company to replace our food. So upset will Never order again.
  • 07/10/2019
    Liam
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/10/2019
    Gfaham
    5 stars out of 6
  • 08/10/2019
    Helen
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/10/2019
    Steven
    1 stars out of 6
  • 08/10/2019
    Megan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/10/2019
    Patricia
    6 stars out of 6
    Great as usual.
1 of 22 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.49

View order