We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Burger King Liverpool Drive Thru

Burgers, American

439 E Prescot Rd, Liverpool, L14 2DE

Opening at 11:50

Overall

4.3 stars out of 6 4.3 / 6
Food quality 4.1
Delivery time 4.9
Service 3.8

Based on the 456 most recent reviews

469 reviews of Burger King Liverpool Drive Thru

  • 18/07/2019
    Mikey
    1 stars out of 6
    Ordered my food, I knew there was a problem as the food didn't arrive at the time needed. It obviously took them a long time to get a driver, in the mean time the food went cold. Instead of serving me with fresh food the sent out the cold food an hour late. Then they gave it to some kid on a bike, who bless him, took ages to cycle all the way down here, by which time the food was inedible. DON'T ACCEPT THE ORDER WHEN YOU DON'T HAVE A DRIVER. DON'T SEND OUT COLD FOOD WHEN YOU MAKE THAT MISTAKE.
  • 18/07/2019
    Jamie
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered fast wrong food no way to contact an say paid for double bacon cheeseburger meal with cheese bites an only got a cheese burger an chips 😂😂
  • 18/07/2019
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent service, prompt delivery couldn’t be better
  • 18/07/2019
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/07/2019
    Mark
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Order completely wrong. Asked for Bacon Double XL with extra cheese and bacon meal and Double Whopper with extra cheese and bacon meal. Got ordinary Whopper and cheeseburger meals instead. I have heard the orders are regularly messed up or completely wrong. This would be great I'd a big company like BK could get decent staff.
  • 17/07/2019
    Niome
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/07/2019
    Vicky
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Nice food but missing chicken nuggets from the party deal for 3, also ordered large mozzarella sticks and received 4 in a bag! Apart from the missing items the food was nice.
  • 15/07/2019
    Joe
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food nice and hot and amazing service 😁😁👌
  • 15/07/2019
    Brett
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good burgers.
  • 14/07/2019
    Georgia
    3.5 stars out of 6
    No onion rings, no sauces and only 3 cheese bites
  • 13/07/2019
    Megan
    1 stars out of 6
    Our delivery driver arrived to our location twice, was advised to contact second time of arrival and DID NOT. After this accused us of not answering when on arrival when I tracked both deliveries and neither of those the driver even came to the door as I was on my balcony watching. Disgusting service from Burger King as we called multiple times with no answer. Over all I am appalled with the service, I spoke to 2 just eat employees the first was very informative and helpful the second was barely understandable and then refused me to speak to a manager to solve my situation. Now I have to wait 3-7 working days to receive my money when I had NO food arrive at all. I am furious with the whole matter.
  • 13/07/2019
    Olivia
    6 stars out of 6
    AMAZING WOW
  • 11/07/2019
    Paul
    1 stars out of 6
    Absolutely Disgusting!! Paid for a large chips no joke there was about 10 chips in the pack 🤦🏼‍♀️ burgers was soggy and chips and portion on nuggets was like cardboard safe to say all went in the Bin as wasn’t edible at all
  • 11/07/2019
    Sophie
    6 stars out of 6
    Fast delivery, food still hot and also tasted amazing!
  • 11/07/2019
    Alicia
    4 stars out of 6
    The food has always been nice and delivered in good time, but I often have incorrect or missing items. Last time I received the wrong burger, this time the wrong drinks.
  • 10/07/2019
    Liam
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/07/2019
    Pamelajones
    2.5 stars out of 6
    It was cold and they didn’t put my sauces in
  • 10/07/2019
    Lynsey
    1 stars out of 6
    Our order was delivered however was wrong. We ordered 4 meals and only received 2 meals. The order on the receipt was correct but restaurant got order wrong. Awful service. I phoned to complain and just eat complaints team was extremely rude and did not offer any help.
  • 10/07/2019
    Paul
    2 stars out of 6
    Food was cold and order had missing items
  • 10/07/2019
    Lydia
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food service
  • 09/07/2019
    Katie
    1 stars out of 6
    Half the order was missing & they don’t answer the phone to sort the problem out. Just eat refund what’s missing but what’s the point when one person is then left without food. Absolute joke
  • 09/07/2019
    Janice
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was cold and there was missing items from the order
  • 09/07/2019
    Jay
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/07/2019
    Beth
    6 stars out of 6
    Food come when it said it would and it was all there people should order from here a lot more 👌😋
  • 08/07/2019
    Stacey
    1 stars out of 6
    Absolutely disgusting ordered 3 kids meals for my children and only one arrived and when I have contacted the store to tell them that I am missing two meals they have said there is nothing they can do they can’t send the two missing meals out as they have no control over the drivers. Has nothing to do with the drivers it’s about their mistake so they should sort the problem out they said for me to contact just eat to get my money back that doesn’t help me feed my children does it. Not happy at all with the service it’s a disgrace
  • 07/07/2019
    John
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/07/2019
    Abbie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/07/2019
    K
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Order was wrong
  • 07/07/2019
    Jayde
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was cold
  • 07/07/2019
    Nichola
    3 stars out of 6
    Asked for no mustard or pickles on the cheese burger meal and they still put it on and didn’t bring the drink that was included in the double whopper meal Either
1 of 16 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order