We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Burger King Stevenage

Burgers, American

Roaring Meg Retail Park, Monkswood Way, Stevenage, SG1 1XH

Opening at 12:30

Overall

3.2 stars out of 6 3.2 / 6
Food quality 3.3
Delivery time 3.4
Service 2.9

Based on the 141 most recent reviews

146 reviews of Burger King Stevenage

  • 14/10/2019
    Christina
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/10/2019
    Steve
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was cold, bag was crushed by delivery driver and over 45mins late, will never use burgerking through just eat again. They will give you a bad reputation!!!!!
  • 11/10/2019
    Ryan
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Order is hit and miss accepted, when it is accepted, ordered onion rings and still get chips and no free sauce
  • 11/10/2019
    Helen
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/10/2019
    Jack
    4 stars out of 6
    Ordered extras to come inside the burgers and didn't get them at all, asked for onion rings in place of chips and still received chips. This is the 3rd time now that my order has been incorrect.
  • 03/10/2019
    Katherine
    4.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered a chicken royale with cheese (paying extra for the cheese), but it came without the cheese. I think this is unacceptable when you have paid extra for something. It was also quite dry. Next time I'll stick to their beef burgers
  • 30/09/2019
    Megan
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Over an hour late for two burgers, time it got here it was stone cold, had the texture of baby food
  • 23/09/2019
    Katherine
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Everything I ordered arrived on time and tasted good
  • 22/09/2019
    Aj
    1 stars out of 6
    It was late and my order was wrong !!
  • 21/09/2019
    David
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/09/2019
    Bianca
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Took 1 hour and 45 minutes to deliver two burgers.
  • 19/09/2019
    Emma
    2 stars out of 6
    Didn’t get everything we ordered. So disappointed.
  • 19/09/2019
    Dylan
    4 stars out of 6
    Missing items from meal
  • 19/09/2019
    Lewis
    1.5 stars out of 6
    All Food was cold. Onion rings were solid. Chips were terrible. Small bottle of coke given to a XL meal. Very disappointed!
  • 18/09/2019
    Sarah
    1 stars out of 6
    The food was hour late being delivered by the driver and it was cold - so therefore it went in the bin as it was cold
  • 17/09/2019
    Charlie
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Order said to be delivered 18.21 arrived 18.51 gave 1 star for restaurant service for not putting in sauce packets (when asked for twice) 1 star for food quality as without the sauce packs Foods not worth it.
  • 16/09/2019
    John
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was rubbish hard to do bad burgers but they did
  • 16/09/2019
    Jayne
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/09/2019
    Craig
    1 stars out of 6
    Did not receive the food and only got half the money back through just eat
  • 14/09/2019
    Danny
    2 stars out of 6
  • 13/09/2019
    Jaide
    1 stars out of 6
  • 12/09/2019
    Tyler
    3.5 stars out of 6
    No sauce cold and chips are like cardboard
  • 11/09/2019
    Tim
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/09/2019
    Daniel
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food took well over an hour to arrive.. when it finally did arrive the order was wrong. Food was hot though.
  • 10/09/2019
    Christopher
    3 stars out of 6
    Yet again 3rd time ordering from the Stevenage Burger King 3rd let down. Also on the slow go. Pay extra money for the normal coke and yet they give you Diet Coke. Oh why oh why is this branch so shocking
  • 10/09/2019
    Joseph
    1 stars out of 6
    I ordered a whopper, large fries, chicken strips. I got a cheeseburger, onion rings and something else. Seriously????
  • 15/09/2019
    Rachael
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/10/2019
    Natalya
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food missing, sauce missing, no one answered the phones, JustEat wouldn't reply...
  • 11/10/2019
    Simon
    1 stars out of 6
    The food arrived squashed and cold. During the tracking process the delay happened while the driver was at the restaurant and the delivery had been allocated.
  • 13/10/2019
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 5 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.49

View order