We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Burger King Stevenage

Burgers, American

Great North Road, Stevenage, SG1 1XN

Delivery fee £2.50

Overall

4 stars out of 6 4 / 6
Food quality 4.3
Delivery time 4.3
Service 3.6

Based on the 54 most recent reviews

54 reviews of Burger King Stevenage

  • 14/07/2019
    Richard
    1 stars out of 6
    I placed my order and the restaurant put on over an hour to deliver it the time come and went so I waited and waited and waited hour and 15 minutes late I phoned just eat to be told that the delivery driver didn’t pick it up at all and I wouldn’t be getting my order. I’m pretty much disgusted in the service!!
  • 14/07/2019
    Michelle
    2.5 stars out of 6
    We asked for no salad on some of our burgers and they came full of it. Also our chips and onion rings were stone cold. Won’t be ordering again to expensive for cold food
  • 07/07/2019
    Eleni
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/07/2019
    Jack
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The food arrived on the exact time specified and was hot and very enjoyable. The only complaint is that I did not receive my full order of which I paid just over £21 for.
  • 25/06/2019
    Paul
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/06/2019
    Heather
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered onion rings instead of fries. Fries were delivered! Also ordered a side which was missed off the order. No sauce delivered. Called the restaurant requesting a refund for missing items to be told they didn’t know how to and that they will get a manager to call me tomorrow. Hopefully they will resolve it. It is a shame as we love Burger King but disappointing when they can’t get a simple order correct. This is the second time this has happened, I gave them the benefit of the doubt the first time!
  • 23/06/2019
    Jason
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/06/2019
    Steve
    1 stars out of 6
    Food didn't turn up. Absolute rubbish!
  • 22/06/2019
    Nicola
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/06/2019
    Samantha
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Over an hour late and barely warm when it eventually arrived,will not be using again
  • 21/06/2019
    Lorraine
    6 stars out of 6
    Will definitely use again 😀
  • 21/06/2019
    Natalie
    5 stars out of 6
    Generally ok but feel it was pretty stupid to put all the cold drinks in with the kids meals do they were stone cold and soggy
  • 20/06/2019
    Simon
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Good fast delivery but burgers weren't very warm by the time they got here. Overall Good :-)
  • 20/06/2019
    Giles
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was nice and hot. Delivery was really quick. Only thing they missed was the sauce. Will order again
  • 20/06/2019
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/06/2019
    Fiona
    5.5 stars out of 6
    i had ordered onion rings for two of them but we got chips no extra sachet of ketchup either
  • 20/06/2019
    Emma
    5 stars out of 6
    Food a little late but the food tasted good and the driver was friendly.
  • 16/06/2019
    Siobhan
    3 stars out of 6
    Late and items missing
  • 16/06/2019
    Marcus
    1 stars out of 6
    Your saying I have received my food but I haven’t, what’s going on for
  • 15/06/2019
    Charlie
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Wasn't given the drinks I ordered and the fries was Luke warm and not edible at all
  • 12/06/2019
    Aileen
    3 stars out of 6
    The burger was cold. The soda was not cold. Seriously.
  • 12/06/2019
    Annette
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/06/2019
    Tony
    6 stars out of 6
    As it should be.
  • 12/06/2019
    Carly
    4 stars out of 6
    Half the order was missing, what arrived was cold and the restaurant don't answer the phone...
  • 12/06/2019
    Melanie
    2 stars out of 6
    Conformation time took at least 20 minutes then delivery time kept being made later; poor service was so hard to even try and cancel our order :( food was yum but service was 0
  • 12/06/2019
    Keith
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Had to reorder as an earlier order had items missing. This delivery had everything except the cheese I'd paid extra for. Wasn't very warm.
  • 12/06/2019
    Alex
    5 stars out of 6
    Good but not as good as in the store
  • 13/06/2019
    Kaye
    6 stars out of 6
    Thanks Burger King I got all my order on time.
  • 13/06/2019
    Will
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Sent the wrong drinks, asked for no salad and sauce on one burger, still had sauce and salad, no sachets of sauce sent either
  • 13/06/2019
    Rachel
    6 stars out of 6
    Fast delivery, order all correct and food was hot. Plus friendly delivery driver! Very impressed!
1 of 2 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order