We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Burger King Sauchiehall Street

Burgers, American

108 Renfield Street, Glasgow, G2 1NH

Opening at 10:00

Overall

4.1 stars out of 6 4.1 / 6
Food quality 4
Delivery time 4.4
Service 3.8

Based on the 350 most recent reviews

359 reviews of Burger King Sauchiehall Street

  • 23/07/2019
    Will
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was freezing and tasteless
  • 23/07/2019
    Peter
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/07/2019
    Kare
    1 stars out of 6
  • 22/07/2019
    Joe
    1 stars out of 6
  • 22/07/2019
    Colin
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food and fast delivery thanks
  • 21/07/2019
    Sean
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Burger was cold again
  • 21/07/2019
    Connor
    3 stars out of 6
    Gave me fries and a sprite instead of onion rings and a coke zero? Disappointed.
  • 21/07/2019
    Seana
    6 stars out of 6
    Everything was great but I got a different than what i ordered
  • 20/07/2019
    Carra
    1 stars out of 6
    Didn’t appear?
  • 19/07/2019
    Kyle
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Missing drinks and food, late and cold.
  • 19/07/2019
    Dylan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/07/2019
    Alana
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered a chicken royale and it’s not what I got. Some sort of veggie burger thing was looking forward to my meal so pretty disappointed
  • 19/07/2019
    Ross
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/07/2019
    Whitlie
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Items missing. Two different receipts and different prices to app. Not sure what it was all about. Won’t use again
  • 19/07/2019
    Scott
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Driver was the other side of the city was rude on the phone stating I was in the wrong when he was lost
  • 19/07/2019
    Seona
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Half the order was missing and the food that did arrive was nearly cold
  • 19/07/2019
    Laura
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/07/2019
    Sean
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The Driver was obviously doing multiple deliveries for other companies and took so long to delivery the food it was freezing cold. I cant fault the service from Just Eat
  • 19/07/2019
    Jordan
    3 stars out of 6
  • 18/07/2019
    Brooke
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/07/2019
    Michelle
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/07/2019
    A
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/07/2019
    Colin
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food and fast delivery thanks
  • 15/07/2019
    Stephen
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/07/2019
    Sally
    4 stars out of 6
  • 14/07/2019
    Natalie
    1 stars out of 6
  • 14/07/2019
    Williams
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Order was wrong, onion rings were dried out and tasted like reheats, chips were cold however the burgers i did order were lovely and delivery was on time. Restaurant staff a bit rude when i phoned to ask about adding an item to my order.
  • 13/07/2019
    Robert
    5.5 stars out of 6
    As soon as I questioned receiving normal fries instead of the chicken fries I paid for, I was instantly given a just eat credit for the £3.69...seems strange paying for something I didn’t get and being given a voucher instead 🤔 should I not have been charged for them?
  • 13/07/2019
    Joe
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The food itself was ok apart from they sent a plain burger and they put the bottles of cold juice into the same bag as the food and it made all the food cold and a bit soggy :(
  • 12/07/2019
    Emma
    4 stars out of 6
1 of 12 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order