We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Burger King Romford

Burgers, American

Eastern Avenue Retail Park, Eastern Ave W, Romford, Romford, RM7 7JJ

Opening at Thu 11:50

Overall

4.4 stars out of 6 4.4 / 6
Food quality 4.3
Delivery time 4.8
Service 4.2

Based on the 86 most recent reviews

88 reviews of Burger King Romford

  • 17/07/2019
    Holly
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/07/2019
    Midge66hoxton
    1 stars out of 6
  • 11/07/2019
    Sriharan
    6 stars out of 6
    good food and good delivery.
  • 10/07/2019
    Freddie
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Received the Wrong burger as well as abysmal quality of the burger with about 10 cheese slices which looked disgusting.
  • 09/07/2019
    Joe
    5 stars out of 6
  • 06/07/2019
    Andrew
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/07/2019
    Kelly
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/07/2019
    Fatima
    1 stars out of 6
    Appauling Fanta missing The restaurant refused to cover the missing Fanta. One small bottle was included when I pointed to it delivery man ran away.
  • 29/06/2019
    Susan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/06/2019
    Fatima
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect in every respect
  • 27/06/2019
    Jamie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/06/2019
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/06/2019
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/06/2019
    Senthil
    3 stars out of 6
    :-( but forgot my drinks i ordered along with my food ...
  • 16/06/2019
    Fawad
    4.5 stars out of 6
    I had ordered 6 pieces of chilli cheese bite but only received 4 and I was looking forward to having them but why weren’t the right amount
  • 13/06/2019
    Tracy
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/06/2019
    Amber
    4.5 stars out of 6
    THE WHOLE MEAL IS MISSING GUYS
  • 04/06/2019
    Dean
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food was delivered 2hrs after ordering and was missing fries
  • 30/05/2019
    Maureen
    5 stars out of 6
  • 23/05/2019
    Gesiane
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/05/2019
    Gloria
    2 stars out of 6
    Food was dreadful soggy and virtually inedible plus was cold and they did not send the salad. Considering this outlet is approx 5 mins from where I live the cold food is unforgiveable . I will never buy from Burger King again. No probs with Just Eat as I order on a regular basis and have never had a problem before. I was told by your phone operator I would be credited with the cost of the unsent salad.
  • 17/05/2019
    Rod
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/05/2019
    Luke
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Well only problem was my food was cold end up putting it microwave to warm it up
  • 11/05/2019
    Greg
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food fine but part of order missing and restaurant staff totally unhelpful when contacted - seemed like they couldn’t be bothered
  • 10/05/2019
    A
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was great as always
  • 10/05/2019
    Jack
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/05/2019
    Terry
    6 stars out of 6
    Good
  • 08/05/2019
    Matt
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/05/2019
    Louise
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The food quality was terrible I ordered a cheeseburger and didn’t receive it I’m not happy !!!
  • 05/05/2019
    Lee
    3 stars out of 6
    Ordered a child’s meal - no toy. Daughter was disappointed
1 of 3 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £7 and over (delivery fee £2.50)

View order