We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Burger King Romford

Burgers, American

Eastern Avenue Retail Park, Eastern Ave W, Romford, Romford, RM7 7JJ

Opening at 11:50

Overall

4.4 stars out of 6 4.4 / 6
Food quality 4.3
Delivery time 4.7
Service 4.2

Based on the 166 most recent reviews

170 reviews of Burger King Romford

  • 12/10/2019
    Luca
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Driver nearly dropped all the food didn’t seem to care.. sat outside in his car for 5/10 minutes before bringing it to the door? The restaurant wasn’t late driver was lazy..
  • 08/10/2019
    Ashley
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was freezing cold and burger was off poor quality
  • 08/10/2019
    Desiree
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was warm enough and they did put all the extras I requested. And the bonus was that it was early! Would definitely order again.
  • 07/10/2019
    Vicki
    4.5 stars out of 6
    I paid for cheese never got any cheese.
  • 06/10/2019
    David
    1 stars out of 6
  • 06/10/2019
    Moses
    4 stars out of 6
    I gave instructions as for my food that weren’t followed and also paid extra for ingredients that were not added.
  • 04/10/2019
    Barbara
    2 stars out of 6
    Arrived late. Missing a kids meal. Can’t get hold of anybody to actually help. Rang Burger King and they left the phone of the hook once we’d spoke to someone. Just really terrible. Now to figure out how to get my money back
  • 04/10/2019
    David
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Worst service ever, couldn’t contact restaurant and couldn’t contact just eat customer service. How can you operate a service when you deliver orders an hour and a half late?
  • 04/10/2019
    Dawn
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/10/2019
    Luka
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/09/2019
    Katie
    5.5 stars out of 6
    First time ordering from BK, quite impressed. burgers were really tasty but the chips were cold, all other items good too, great selection of dips added without asking for them.
  • 30/09/2019
    Peter
    4 stars out of 6
  • 29/09/2019
    Chantelle
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was nice, but asked for special orders , but clearly wasnt taken any notice of, but pay the money for extra's in the burgers!.
  • 29/09/2019
    Louise
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The food was cold as it was delivered in the same bag as the cold drinks 😡
  • 29/09/2019
    Abigail
    1.5 stars out of 6
    The order turnt up late and it was wrong so I didn’t accept it then I called the restaurant 3 times and they assured me it was out for delivery. Then on the app it said delivered and no food has turnt up! Very disappointing as I have now waited an hour and 30mins and still nothing. I am currently waiting for the restaurant to contact just eat and give me a refund. I will not be ordering from here again.
  • 25/09/2019
    Charlotte
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/09/2019
    Milena
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/09/2019
    Vanessa
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Nuggets did not have any flavour at all, very dry. Other than that, great service from Burger King
  • 24/09/2019
    Ali
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/09/2019
    Laura
    2 stars out of 6
  • 12/09/2019
    Amber
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/09/2019
    Tel-Boy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/09/2019
    Wendy
    6 stars out of 6
    Second time I’ve ordered from here and it’s delicious I definitely would recommend this to anyone
  • 15/09/2019
    Ruby
    5 stars out of 6
    Didn't receive the extras that I'd paid for inside one of the burgers and the food wasn't exactly piping hot but it was still pretty tasty as Burger King usually is.
  • 15/09/2019
    Tejinder
    5 stars out of 6
  • 17/09/2019
    Daisy
    2 stars out of 6
  • 19/09/2019
    Steven
    3 stars out of 6
    missing items called resturant told me nothing they can do.. called just eat told me to call resturant!! rubbish
  • 20/09/2019
    Natalie
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I chose a specific delivery time and the food came 20 minutes early which annoyed me as if I wanted it earlier I would have chosen an earlier time. Also I did not order Chicken fries because it said I qualified for free chicken fries but I didn’t receive the chicken fries resulting in an upset 7 year old. Apart from that the food quality was excellent and the fries and whopper was delicious. Just don’t advertise free chicken fries if you are not going to deliver it as that is false advertising.
  • 22/09/2019
    Sarah
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great service, didn’t mind it being early
  • 22/09/2019
    Nick
    6 stars out of 6
    Bought it into the shopping centre. I want that driver next time I order!
1 of 6 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.74

View order