We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Burger King Peterborough

Burgers, American

Serpentine Green Shopping Centre, Hampton, Peterborough, PE7 8BE

Opening at 10:00

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 5.1
Service 4.8

Based on the 168 most recent reviews

168 reviews of Burger King Peterborough

  • 22/07/2019
    Sophie
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/07/2019
    Kim
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Part of my order was missing, called the restaurant for 15 minutes and not one person answered the phone! One child left without a meal 😡 customer service tip ANSWER YOUR PHONE!!
  • 20/07/2019
    Pauly
    5 stars out of 6
    All good, McDonald's next if I could still can't get them on here
  • 20/07/2019
    Vytautas
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/07/2019
    Emma
    5.5 stars out of 6
    This is a fab app. First time I’ve used it and it’s such a handy way to treat yourself after a night out. Chips could of been warmer though but apart from that we was very happy.
  • 19/07/2019
    Rui
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/07/2019
    Wilson
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/07/2019
    Nicola
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Never turned up rang just eat and was told it had been delivered which it hadn't, just eat were helpful and gave me a refund
  • 16/07/2019
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
    Just right
  • 16/07/2019
    Gedas
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/07/2019
    Alex
    1 stars out of 6
    Order accepted money taken food never turned up. 1hour on the phone on hold just to get a refund. Absolute shambles
  • 14/07/2019
    Mark
    1 stars out of 6
    Didn’t arrive
  • 13/07/2019
    Patryk
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2019
    Mr
    6 stars out of 6
    Food arrived exactly on time, to the very minute and everything was hot and fresh. Can't recommend these guys enough!
  • 13/07/2019
    Yvette
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good and tasty Burger King, only draw back the onion rings were cold. Otherwise it would of been a 5star
  • 12/07/2019
    Steven
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/07/2019
    Hayley
    6 stars out of 6
    Great but wrong drinks sent
  • 12/07/2019
    Leila
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect as always
  • 11/07/2019
    Kate
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/07/2019
    Samantha
    6 stars out of 6
    Piping hot and very yummy as usual! :)
  • 09/07/2019
    Tony
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/07/2019
    Nicole
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was suppose to arrive at 18:45, at 19:30 still nothing so I contact JustEat and they kindly arranged a refund. The food magically arrived at 20:00, over and hour 15 mins late! As a refund had already been arranged I turned the food away as I had already eaten by then. TERRIBLE SERVICE, DO NOT USE!!!
  • 08/07/2019
    Michelle
    1 stars out of 6
    Wouldn’t know as it didn’t turn up. Apparently was delivered. But not to us!!
  • 07/07/2019
    Mikolaj
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/07/2019
    Dale
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/07/2019
    Patrick
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/07/2019
    BRIAN
    5 stars out of 6
    3 times I have ordered from them and 3 times the order was wrong not impressed
  • 03/07/2019
    Darryl
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food looked like someone had sat on it and it looked like it had been opened up,it went in the bin will never order from burger king in Hampton Peterborough again
  • 03/07/2019
    Matty
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Was quite cold, delivery driver did explain there was traffic
  • 03/07/2019
    Andrew
    5.5 stars out of 6
1 of 6 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order