We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Burger King Northampton

Burgers, American

25 Market Square, Northampton, NN1 2DF

Opening at 11:40

Overall

4.2 stars out of 6 4.2 / 6
Food quality 4.3
Delivery time 4.2
Service 4.1

Based on the 113 most recent reviews

394 reviews of Burger King Northampton

  • 16/07/2019
    Ms
    6 stars out of 6
    The ordered food was tasty and we received everything as ordered. Food was still warm to eat and you could taste with every bite. Delivery Drive was. Polite and delivered with a smile. We will be ordering again very soon.
  • 13/07/2019
    Grant
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/07/2019
    Nazeema
    4 stars out of 6
    Food missing
  • 06/07/2019
    Matthew
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/06/2019
    Clinton
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/06/2019
    Lee
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/06/2019
    Amy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/06/2019
    Aimee
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I have never had an order from BK that has been on time. Over twenty minutes late...again
  • 19/06/2019
    James
    1 stars out of 6
    absolutely fuming
  • 19/06/2019
    Marc
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Missing items phone up very rude telling me that they were with the driver clearly not now my son has gone with out
  • 16/06/2019
    Ian
    6 stars out of 6
    Very happy with this order.
  • 13/06/2019
    Blair
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/06/2019
    Devon
    3.5 stars out of 6
    wrong burger beef burger not chicken burger
  • 01/06/2019
    Elizabeth-Louise
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/05/2019
    Scott
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was ok. Nothing special. Service and delivery was great
  • 27/05/2019
    Sam
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/05/2019
    Vicky
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food was only luke warm and lettuce in our burgers was old and soggy. I had ordered bacon and cheese as extra in my burger which was not included. Will not be ordering again
  • 24/05/2019
    Amy
    5 stars out of 6
  • 18/05/2019
    Steven
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent speedy service! Especially for a Saturday evening!
  • 12/05/2019
    Robin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/05/2019
    Samantha
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/05/2019
    Jade
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Everything was delicious and hot when it arrived. The changes we asked for on a burger was done. Perfect food we cannot fault it.
  • 08/05/2019
    Charlotte
    5 stars out of 6
  • 07/05/2019
    Mara
    3.5 stars out of 6
    We asked for no pickle in one burger however this was not removed. The fries were cold and not very tasty.
  • 03/05/2019
    Grant
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/05/2019
    EMA
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant! Why BK gave up Sixfields I sont know, but getting it delivered to your door more than makes up! I dont know how they do it, but the Whopers arrived hot & goegeous with crunchy fresh lettuce, tomatoes & onions. (unlike their Sixfields competition, where on opening a bueger in the carpark the salad looks like its been in the bin for a fortnight!) Paties were thick, jucy with a wonderful char grilled/BBQ taste. The buns were soft, fresh & tasty too. All with a generous amount of fresh, crunchy lettuce, sliced tomato, onion rings & pickle. I've NEVER EVER had a bad BK - so overjoyed theyre now delivering to Duston :) :) :)
  • 25/04/2019
    Charlotte
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/04/2019
    Jeanae
    1 stars out of 6
    Where is my order??? It has not arrived!!!!!! This is ridiculous
  • 17/04/2019
    Denise
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Still hot and tasted good
  • 30/03/2019
    Stephen
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Second time I've had food delivered by Burger King, both times on time and delivered hot. Excellent.
1 of 14 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £2.50)

View order