We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Burger King Manchester Fallowfields

Burgers, American

Unit J, Fallowfield Shopping Centre, Manchester, M14 6FS

Delivery fee £1

Overall

3.7 stars out of 6 3.7 / 6
Food quality 3.5
Delivery time 4.1
Service 3.4

Based on the 486 most recent reviews

642 reviews of Burger King Manchester Fallowfields

  • 15/07/2019
    Carloss
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Did not send sauces I paid for
  • 14/07/2019
    Callum
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/07/2019
    Nicolescu
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2019
    Andrew
    1 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2019
    Vince
    1 stars out of 6
    Late delivery, burger was stone cold, fries warm, no salt, no mayo packets, honestly considering demanding a refund along with a 1 star.
  • 13/07/2019
    Barry
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/07/2019
    Chris
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was 30minutes late and was cold and chips were far to salty
  • 12/07/2019
    Daisy
    1 stars out of 6
    MISSING ITEMS!!!
  • 12/07/2019
    Richardcroke
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food missing ordered extra burger have not received it got charged for it money back please
  • 12/07/2019
    James
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/07/2019
    Efstratios
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/07/2019
    Jack
    6 stars out of 6
    Very friendly delivery driver
  • 09/07/2019
    Madeleine
    3 stars out of 6
    Not all food we ordered was delivered. The food that did arrive was cold. When we rang the restaurant about the issues they were rude and dismissive.
  • 09/07/2019
    Caoilfhionn
    2 stars out of 6
    Ordered a double cheeseburger and it was a single. Every time this restaurant gets the order wrong
  • 09/07/2019
    Abraham
    1 stars out of 6
  • 09/07/2019
    Boho
    2.5 stars out of 6
    It was okay
  • 08/07/2019
    William
    1.5 stars out of 6
    I'm never ordering from here again. Half the order was missing and some of food was cold. Are the drivers stealing the food???
  • 08/07/2019
    Richard
    3 stars out of 6
    Ordered a Chicken Royale with onion rings and got a Whopper with chips
  • 08/07/2019
    Rezwan
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Missing items for the third time, lovely.
  • 08/07/2019
    Arini
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/07/2019
    Dean
    1 stars out of 6
    Food just arrived. Driver refused to come to the door. Food completely cold.
  • 07/07/2019
    Rezwan
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Lucky if you get everything you ordered
  • 07/07/2019
    Adam
    2 stars out of 6
    Wrong order completely terrible service from both restaurant and just eat, both just blamed each other absolutely disgraceful
  • 07/07/2019
    Debi
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/07/2019
    Rhona
    2.5 stars out of 6
    my food was cold had no sauces on them and it was cold .
  • 07/07/2019
    Danny
    1 stars out of 6
    Shocking
  • 06/07/2019
    Dale
    1 stars out of 6
    The food was appalling it arrived earlier so it must have been sat around for hour. I’m arranging with just eat for a refund Never order from here
  • 05/07/2019
    Thomas
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/07/2019
    Liam
    2 stars out of 6
  • 05/07/2019
    Otis
    1 stars out of 6
    Terrible service, completely wrong order and cold. Told the delivery people they said nothing they could do n to phone just eat. Just eat said nothing they can do , someone be in touch 48 hrs. Thus order was for my 9 year old son in hospital on an oncology ward overnight hungry and upset. Disgraceful regardless but all this considered and my 1st order ....discusting!!!
1 of 22 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £1

View order