We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Burger King Manchester Fallowfields

Burgers, American

Unit J, Fallowfield Shopping Centre, Manchester, M14 6FS

Delivery fee £2.49

Overall

3.5 stars out of 6 3.5 / 6
Food quality 3.3
Delivery time 4
Service 3.2

Based on the 539 most recent reviews

750 reviews of Burger King Manchester Fallowfields

  • 13/10/2019
    Renae
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/10/2019
    Robin
    1 stars out of 6
    Driver was 20 minutes late. Food was room temperature and they charged £2.50 for that delivery as well. No response on the phone either, recommend to avoid. Just Eat support also a let down so far.
  • 08/10/2019
    Toby
    1 stars out of 6
    Never delivered.
  • 08/10/2019
    Sue
    3 stars out of 6
    Chicken was over cooked very well done did'nt get the chips with the meal deal and the extra chips I ordered for £1.99 were stone cold inedible
  • 07/10/2019
    Ewan
    5 stars out of 6
  • 05/10/2019
    Jong
    3 stars out of 6
    Didn't bring the right order... trying to call but still nobady is answering for 10 min
  • 03/10/2019
    Debbie
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Missing food
  • 03/10/2019
    Katie
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Extremely disappointed no chips with my kids meal and no toy with there meal
  • 02/10/2019
    Sonje
    1 stars out of 6
    Useless, did not receive full order.. no one answering call
  • 01/10/2019
    Jennifer
    4.5 stars out of 6
    food was lukewarm but delivered on time
  • 01/10/2019
    Hannah
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Didn’t get most of the extras that I’d payed for. The wrong drinks. Cold chips. Not very happy and have to say it is not what I am used to from this store.
  • 01/10/2019
    Karl
    2 stars out of 6
    Food cold
  • 01/10/2019
    Michael
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Wrong delivery made, could not contact restaurant and the delivery guy couldn't help.
  • 30/09/2019
    Sophie
    1 stars out of 6
  • 29/09/2019
    Stephen
    1 stars out of 6
    I live about 2 miles from the restaurant I watched the delivery guy do a 10 mile detour on the tracking. Saying that my food was cold and soggy would be an understatement.
  • 29/09/2019
    Leonardo
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/09/2019
    Moussa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/09/2019
    Mason
    1 stars out of 6
    Didn’t even eat the chicken royale because the chicken had the worst off taste that I could tell from one bite and I couldn’t even get in touch with them or just eat to sort it out. Absolute joke won’t be eating from here again.
  • 28/09/2019
    Chloe
    1 stars out of 6
    Just didnt get our order
  • 27/09/2019
    Karen
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Guy came on a peddle bike 3 miles to get to us and the food was cold and missing stuff on my order. Not happy
  • 13/09/2019
    Cassandra
    2.5 stars out of 6
    2nd time they have missed items off the order.
  • 14/09/2019
    Luke
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Missing drinks and sauces
  • 15/09/2019
    Remy
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/09/2019
    Janine
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Forgot an ordered drink. Didn’t have extra onion.
  • 23/09/2019
    Declan
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/09/2019
    Korena
    2 stars out of 6
    Missing items
  • 24/09/2019
    Steve
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/09/2019
    Donnell
    6 stars out of 6
    All the food was Exceptional. Everything I ordered was delivered early and nothing was missing. I would highly recommend Burger King.
  • 26/09/2019
    Shevron
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Orders missing makes no sense all u have to do is read orders off a screen and then bag it I really don’t understand the levels of mistakes u people make
  • 26/09/2019
    Hamna
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I requested my burger to be made without certain toppings, this was disregarded, my drink didn’t arrive and neither did the sauce.
1 of 25 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.49

View order