We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Burger King Manchester Piccadilly

Burgers, American

2A Mosley Street, Manchester, M2 3AN

Opening at Thu 11:50

Overall

3.2 stars out of 6 3.2 / 6
Food quality 3
Delivery time 3.6
Service 3

Based on the 493 most recent reviews

601 reviews of Burger King Manchester Piccadilly

  • 17/07/2019
    Marie
    3 stars out of 6
    You never get what you order. Never ever have they sent my sauces that I ask for. It is so annoying. The meal was so dry.
  • 15/07/2019
    Daniel
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/07/2019
    Michael
    2 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2019
    Carmel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2019
    Dave
    1 stars out of 6
    2 hours 51 minutes late..
  • 13/07/2019
    Alex
    2 stars out of 6
    Cold food!
  • 13/07/2019
    Lynn
    2 stars out of 6
    Food was cold not happy at all 😡
  • 12/07/2019
    Lincoln
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/07/2019
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
    Mmmmm
  • 10/07/2019
    Steven
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was good but was missing the chips from the meal.
  • 09/07/2019
    Rajaa
    1 stars out of 6
  • 09/07/2019
    James
    2 stars out of 6
    completely wrong order
  • 09/07/2019
    Kerry
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food was freezing, cold drinks were put on top of hot food which made food cold and soggy kids meals weren’t kids meals just burgers and chips shoved in a bag, lady who answered phone was lovely and really helpful as was the man I spoke to from just eat
  • 09/07/2019
    Osama
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/07/2019
    Leonie
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Missing an item I paid for
  • 07/07/2019
    Shadia
    1 stars out of 6
    Absolute shiittteeeee
  • 06/07/2019
    Sharon
    1 stars out of 6
    The food was never delivered very poor service.Money was taken from my card but no food delivered.
  • 06/07/2019
    Alex
    1 stars out of 6
    So annoyed and food was cold
  • 05/07/2019
    Siobhan
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Simply superb.
  • 04/07/2019
    Rachel
    4 stars out of 6
    I didn’t get everything in my order
  • 03/07/2019
    Rhys
    2 stars out of 6
    30 minutes late and arrived cold.
  • 03/07/2019
    Luciana
    6 stars out of 6
    Great app!! Delivery girl very kind!
  • 03/07/2019
    ABBIE
    1 stars out of 6
    food was over 1 hour late cold , wont order from here all the time wont be again after this missing food after waiting nearly 2 hours no cheese on the royale no chili cheese bites absolutely disgusted
  • 01/07/2019
    Nick
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was completely cold, had to throw it away.
  • 01/07/2019
    Joe
    1 stars out of 6
    No show on the order. The order has been marked as delivered. Second time this has happened. Unreliable.
  • 30/06/2019
    Dean
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/06/2019
    Kerry
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/06/2019
    Reception
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Have been a big fan of BK for years, always opt for it over a McDs or any other similar fast food places. This particular branch is shockingly poor, service is slow and every time i have ordered here i have recieved the wrong order, missing items or cold food. Thats three times in a row! Gave them the benefit of the doubt, now i have nothing but doubt. Setting a poot example in the heart of a major city. Shambles.
  • 29/06/2019
    Stephanie
    1 stars out of 6
    Food wasn’t delivered
  • 29/06/2019
    Tom
    1 stars out of 6
    Late delivery. Cold food on arrival
1 of 21 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £1

View order