We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Burger King Kingsway

Burgers, American

117 Kingsway, London, WC2B 6PP

Opening at 10:20

Overall

4 stars out of 6 4 / 6
Food quality 3.6
Delivery time 4.5
Service 3.8

Based on the 74 most recent reviews

75 reviews of Burger King Kingsway

  • 23/07/2019
    Peter
    6 stars out of 6
    Another perfect delivery, on time and exactly right, delivered by another polite driver
  • 19/07/2019
    Nermin
    1 stars out of 6
    I am fuming we ordered at 12:30 the app said it will be with us by 12:55 up until now our food still hasn’t arrived! To top it off when I checked the app our order shows as delivered!!! I can’t even get through to anyone to get my refund!!!
  • 17/07/2019
    Peter
    6 stars out of 6
    Yet again another great service and polite driver
  • 16/07/2019
    Mohammed
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Never received any ketchup or napkins.
  • 14/07/2019
    Peter
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was on time, just a little cold had to microwave, driver was polite and friendly
  • 10/07/2019
    Stephan
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/07/2019
    Dimitar
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/07/2019
    David
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/06/2019
    Graham
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/06/2019
    Julia
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Gave me a completely wrong order, contacted just eat who gave me just eat credit which I didn’t want. There is no option to have your money paid back on to your payment method which is totally not acceptable. Will not be ordering from Burger King or on just eats again! Sticking to UberEats from now on.
  • 22/06/2019
    Scott
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/06/2019
    Tim
    3 stars out of 6
    Although the food was delivered promptly it was cold and horrible.
  • 05/06/2019
    Stephen
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/05/2019
    Colin
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/05/2019
    Christopher
    1 stars out of 6
  • 12/05/2019
    Muhammad
    1 stars out of 6
    I want my money back. Terrible experience!
  • 11/05/2019
    Gabriel
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Instead of getting my paid garlic mayo x2 I got a sweet chilli sauce and ketchup
  • 09/05/2019
    Owen
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Second time you've completely missed something from my order. Won't be ordering from you again as a result.
  • 03/05/2019
    NIKOLA
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/05/2019
    Bella
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Something missing from my order. !!!
  • 30/06/2019
    Sam
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was cold. Burger looked liked it been dropped and put back together. Very poor
  • 02/07/2019
    Rukayat
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/07/2019
    Pareece
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/05/2019
    Matt
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Completely wrong order. Ordered triple whopper, received chicken royale with onion rings.
  • 05/05/2019
    Maya
    3 stars out of 6
    The onion rings and chicken nuggets were rock hard 😐 never again.
  • 24/05/2019
    Dhiogo
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/05/2019
    Laura
    5 stars out of 6
  • 07/05/2019
    Celeste
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Onion rings texture and taste was like they were a week old. Couldn’t even bite into them! Burgers were cold. Disappointed
  • 28/05/2019
    Zahra
    1 stars out of 6
    Very cold food and arrived very late
  • 31/05/2019
    Tom
    1.5 stars out of 6
    incredibly late delivery
1 of 3 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order