We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Burger King Enfield

Burgers, American

170 Bullsmore Lane, Enfield, EN1 4SE

Delivery fee £2.50

Overall

4 stars out of 6 4 / 6
Food quality 4
Delivery time 4.2
Service 3.9

Based on the 180 most recent reviews

182 reviews of Burger King Enfield

  • 17/07/2019
    Emre
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/07/2019
    Hayley
    4 stars out of 6
    Burger arrived with no pickles or sauce even though extra pickle was picked. And it comes with ketchup and mustard as standard. Also it asks what sauces you would like to select and no sauces were with the meals . Dissapointing as previous orders have always been great
  • 16/07/2019
    Secil
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/07/2019
    Luiza
    1 stars out of 6
    Only gave me one drink when I ordered 3
  • 14/07/2019
    Clare
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/07/2019
    Emre
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/07/2019
    Sam
    5 stars out of 6
    Quicker then most and food still hot
  • 10/07/2019
    Sam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/07/2019
    Caroline
    5 stars out of 6
  • 10/07/2019
    Alessandra
    5 stars out of 6
  • 07/07/2019
    Paul
    1 stars out of 6
    Called me about 3 times and ask for directions
  • 06/07/2019
    Zenur
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/07/2019
    Perry
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/07/2019
    George
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/07/2019
    Oznur
    1 stars out of 6
    they do not bring what you order
  • 04/07/2019
    Sophia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/07/2019
    Tibor
    6 stars out of 6
    Great
  • 03/07/2019
    Holly
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Never ever remember to put the dips in
  • 02/07/2019
    Rochelle
    3 stars out of 6
    Everything was cold and hard by the time it arrived.
  • 02/07/2019
    Billie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/07/2019
    Alex
    2 stars out of 6
    They missed out the chilli bites from my order, chips were cold, half full. When i called the restaurant, i got two managers who were talking over me in their own language for me to then be told “sorry i have no drivers, call just eat”. Disgusting service.
  • 30/06/2019
    Syed
    1 stars out of 6
    Double whopper missing
  • 30/06/2019
    Juanita
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Chips were hot, and the rest of the food was warm. Quick delivery.
  • 28/06/2019
    Daniel
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/06/2019
    Mychael
    5 stars out of 6
    Once again I was sent a girls you when I specifically asked for a boy toy in the notes. Getting fed up with this happening all the time. It's not difficult to do.
  • 27/06/2019
    Baba
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/06/2019
    Steven
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent service and food much improved thank you
  • 27/06/2019
    Kingsley
    1 stars out of 6
    This is probably the worst service I have ever experienced in my life... fast food service that stressed me out... the system seemed to be working so well first and tracking indicated that the food would be delivered in a couple of minutes so I waited and waited and then checked the app again which now changed status to “delivered”.....firstly, the food was never delivered but yet the tracker seems to suggest that the food was delivered. When I called to speak to someone at “just eats” they estimated a resolution within 48 hours after an “investigation” which infuriated me as a simple fast food transaction was now evolving into a fully fledged FBI investigation... I will never do business with “just eats” again as their platform failed me the first time I ever used it. Ivan Raychev was the “just eats” rep who was actively preventing me from speaking to his supervisor and ended up dropping the phone on me so I had to call back (I don’t give up easy and never sanction or allow bad service to get away unchecked)... After calling back the new rep initially tried to prevent me speaking to a supervisor but I think she realised I was not to be perturbed so she eventually agreed to source a supervisor... Finally spoke to Troy who agreed to facilitate a full refund and an immediate email to confirm resolution even though Ivan said it could not be done... So easy to take money but resolving customer issues (my issue) was so stressful. Never again.
  • 27/06/2019
    Billie
    1 stars out of 6
    Just received my order with a whopper missing and my chicken royal I’ve got two fries and one double whopper, tried to call the store but no answer.
  • 09/07/2019
    Jamela
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 7 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order