We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Burger King Earls Court

Burgers, American

250- 252 Earls court Road, London, SW5 9AD

Opening at 10:20

Overall

3.6 stars out of 6 3.6 / 6
Food quality 3.4
Delivery time 4.2
Service 3.3

Based on the 140 most recent reviews

146 reviews of Burger King Earls Court

  • 23/07/2019
    Christopher
    3 stars out of 6
    All the food was cold
  • 23/07/2019
    Nardin
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Can they ever get an order right? Always items missing.... this time fries with all the meals! And a drink and the sauces.... why ask what we want and not deliver? Rubbish survice every time! Last time I order from BK
  • 23/07/2019
    Edison
    2 stars out of 6
    Food arrived cold. Inedible. Had to be disposed of. Please credit refund Thanks
  • 21/07/2019
    Steven
    2.5 stars out of 6
    everything was cover in the cream of the brownies which was place in the same bag and explode all over the food.
  • 20/07/2019
    Elika
    3 stars out of 6
    The food arrived late and cold and even though it was a simple order they still managed to mess it up. We asked for extra cheese in one and no mustard in the other and both burgers had no sauce at all and they didn’t put the extra cheese in...even though we were charged for it. Didn’t enjoy it at all...
  • 19/07/2019
    Robert
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Terrible !!!!!!! TWICE ORDERED ARRIVED LATE . TONIGHT 1 HOUR 10 . DRIVER WENT TO WRONG HOUSE FOOD COLD
  • 18/07/2019
    Javier
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/07/2019
    Ahoud
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Missing items and sauce, also tomatoes in burger which I am allergic to and asked not to have put in
  • 17/07/2019
    Daniel
    1 stars out of 6
  • 16/07/2019
    Luna
    4 stars out of 6
  • 12/07/2019
    Donna
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/07/2019
    Robert
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food arrived cold driver got lost
  • 12/07/2019
    Callum
    1 stars out of 6
    Ordered lard chips received half in each
  • 10/07/2019
    Dan
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food arrived little later than time was given on order but that was ok, however once received and taken to my hotel room it was clear burger and fries were cold
  • 09/07/2019
    Noha
    3 stars out of 6
    Some items in my order were missing
  • 07/07/2019
    Larry
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Drinks we ordered were incorrect - Whopper had Mayanaisse on it. It was ordered without mayonaise
  • 07/07/2019
    MRS
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was cold, ordered two whopper meal and paid extra for cheese but It was not on either burger. Also ordered a Bacon King burger but got a plain whopper😡
  • 06/07/2019
    Amira
    3 stars out of 6
  • 06/07/2019
    Aaron
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Once again not recievee items
  • 06/07/2019
    Tara
    2.5 stars out of 6
    They forgot half of my order
  • 05/07/2019
    Lee
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/07/2019
    Pablo
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/07/2019
    Lee
    4 stars out of 6
    Cheese was missing from burger
  • 30/06/2019
    Diumea
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/06/2019
    Mrs
    3 stars out of 6
    Food took a long time to arrive when it did order was wrong single whopper instead of double,requested no lettuce or tomato but got them requested extra pickles received none.overall poor service
  • 25/06/2019
    Maureen
    2 stars out of 6
    Chips were cold and no bacon in burger !!??????? Very disappointed and have ordered before
  • 30/06/2019
    Murray
    5 stars out of 6
  • 01/07/2019
    Diumea
    5 stars out of 6
  • 08/07/2019
    Kevin
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Forgot one of my drinks. Ordered three main meals and only got two diet cokes
  • 08/07/2019
    Patrick
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The drinks order was wrong and they forgot the mineral water and second bottle of Sprite Zero. Yesterday that forgot two bottles of Coke Zero
1 of 5 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order