We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Burger King Earls Court

Burgers, American

250- 252 Earls court Road, London, SW5 9AD

Opening at 11:11

Overall

3.5 stars out of 6 3.5 / 6
Food quality 3.3
Delivery time 4.1
Service 3.2

Based on the 178 most recent reviews

187 reviews of Burger King Earls Court

  • 10/09/2019
    Emily
    3 stars out of 6
    First of all, my chilli cheese bites were missing, so I got the "refund" credited to my just eat account and then I opened my burger and it was a single halloumi instead of a double! Absolute joke. How do I get a refund for that?
  • 08/09/2019
    Beverley
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/09/2019
    José
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/09/2019
    Lottini
    3 stars out of 6
    There were three portions of fries missing.
  • 01/09/2019
    Nathan
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was cold
  • 31/08/2019
    Hatem
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/08/2019
    Katie
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Had to argue with the driver to bring the food to the right address and it was stone cold when it came £10 thrown in the bin
  • 30/08/2019
    Andrew
    1 stars out of 6
  • 28/08/2019
    Alexander
    2.5 stars out of 6
    We paid for extra cheese on our whopper- no cheese. Barbecue sauce and Sweet chilli sauce was ordered with our meal deal- not delivered. We are really unhappy- we have fries, onion rings and nuggets. Now we can't enjoy them because they are cold because the meal was 20 minutes late and dry because no sauce.
  • 27/08/2019
    Shant
    3 stars out of 6
    Terrible absolutely terrible. The burger was over cooked very burnt and the manager was extremely rude. didn’t give me compensation at all. He mentioned I will get a free burger in any restaurant when I next visit but I don’t believe it. I will never order again from Earl’s Court Burger King! This wasn’t the first time and I’m thinking of writing a complaint. Big company like yourself giving poor quality food.
  • 26/08/2019
    Emad
    1.5 stars out of 6
    1 hour late 20 minutes on hold to speak to Just eat customer service
  • 25/08/2019
    Vitor
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Uma coninha vinha a calhar junto com ketchup and mayonnaise
  • 23/08/2019
    Kevin
    1 stars out of 6
    The app showed the driver at the store approx 30 minutes before he left. It took him about 6 minutes to arrive at mine. Unfortunately the food was totally cold( not the drivers fault). Did somebody say just throw it in the bin...
  • 23/08/2019
    Zhao
    5 stars out of 6
    I ordered 2 double cheeseburgers but only received one.
  • 23/08/2019
    Mariea
    1.5 stars out of 6
    The food was totally inedible. Burgers not too bad. Chips and onions rings were disgusting and drinks were left out of our order. We paid just over £20.00 for vile, tasteless, disgusting food.
  • 20/08/2019
    Jordan
    5 stars out of 6
  • 19/08/2019
    Steven
    5 stars out of 6
  • 18/08/2019
    Viraj
    2 stars out of 6
    Playing Russian Roulette wether: 1. Your order will actually be what you ordered and more importantly, paid for 2. Your order will arrive will arrive on time and so, warm / cold This is the 2nd order in a row where the orders been incorrect AND late. They used to be great, not sure whats happening. Food and quality is the same as any other BK.
  • 17/08/2019
    Shant
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/08/2019
    Becky
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was disgusting. Bacon on the burger was horrible didn’t look cooked so didn’t eat the burger. Received no onion rings and chicken nuggets were disgusting and salty
  • 16/08/2019
    Kim
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/08/2019
    Shreya
    1 stars out of 6
    My food was severely delayed, with no insight from either just eat or the restaurant. My food arrived stone cold and couldn’t eat it. Very disappointed.
  • 14/08/2019
    Kia
    3 stars out of 6
    Food was cold
  • 13/08/2019
    Marc
    2.5 stars out of 6
    No desert or toy includid in the kids meal and very few chips, worst kids meal I have ever seen.
  • 11/08/2019
    Jason
    1 stars out of 6
  • 09/08/2019
    Verity
    1 stars out of 6
    Cold, the driver was 49 min late! He kept changing his time and the food was open ( no wonder it was cold and inedible)
  • 09/08/2019
    Kamil
    1 stars out of 6
    Everything is cold and also there is missing item mozzarella sticks I want a refund for my order
  • 07/08/2019
    Tess
    2.5 stars out of 6
    food was cold was supposed to be hear 19.35 got hear at 19.52
  • 07/08/2019
    Katie
    1.5 stars out of 6
    The food turned up completely cold 30 minutes late, and I asked for no onions which they added nonetheless.
  • 04/08/2019
    Steve
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 7 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.89

View order