We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Burger King Darlington

Burgers, American

6 Prebend Row, Darlington, DL3 7QW

Opening at 11:11

Overall

4.1 stars out of 6 4.1 / 6
Food quality 4.1
Delivery time 4.5
Service 3.7

Based on the 115 most recent reviews

118 reviews of Burger King Darlington

  • 20/09/2019
    Kelly
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was fine. Delivery only took 15 mins, when we ordered it did state we would receive 2 free chicken fries they did not come with meal. Other than that food was ok
  • 13/09/2019
    Jamie
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/09/2019
    John
    3.5 stars out of 6
    No sauce again and chips were stone cold had warmer out of the fridge burgers well nice
  • 05/09/2019
    Bill
    5.5 stars out of 6
    great
  • 04/09/2019
    Amy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/09/2019
    Carl
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Tracking was useless. Food delivered late and cold.
  • 02/09/2019
    David
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food turned up cold! Like how can food go cold in a 10 minute journey!! Cold food doesn’t help when hanging!!
  • 31/08/2019
    Sasha
    5 stars out of 6
    Overall it was okay, but the drink was warm, would have really appreciated if it was chilled/cold. And food was kinda cold, but still tasty.
  • 31/08/2019
    Andy
    1 stars out of 6
    Came late cold and wrong complained to just eat absolutely point less
  • 30/08/2019
    Andrea
    1 stars out of 6
    Food missing, in fact a whole meal but just eat wont let burger king put it right, dont use gone downhill massively, disgusting treatment by both parties
  • 30/08/2019
    Ryan
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/08/2019
    Lily
    4 stars out of 6
    Food is cold. Recieved chips instead of onion rings. No sauce sachets were given. Fanta drink was completely flat and shook up.
  • 29/08/2019
    Kieran
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/08/2019
    David
    3 stars out of 6
    Missed an extra patty off the whopper burger. Chicken burger was like rubber. Nuggets were dry and reheated. Fanta in bottles was warm. First and last time from here
  • 26/08/2019
    Sarah
    2 stars out of 6
    Ordered a bbq chicken tender asked for no bbq sauce got a burnt bit of chicken wouldn't feed me cat nd two onions ring and a bit of cheese no bacon asked for fresh got the oldest sat in the tray i asked for fresh hecsuse i have chrones and food that's left for hours causes me pain so nice one
  • 24/08/2019
    Nicola
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Over an hour after it should have been delivered and I’m still waiting. Absolutely disgusted and won’t be ordering from them again
  • 24/08/2019
    Connor
    6 stars out of 6
    Nice food and friendly polite delivery guy!
  • 23/08/2019
    Aimee
    1 stars out of 6
  • 23/08/2019
    Deborah
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/08/2019
    Becca
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/08/2019
    Cassie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/08/2019
    Liam
    1 stars out of 6
    I waited hour and half for my food when it came there was only 5 cheese bites instead of 6 the burger was cold wasn’t worth the wait or the money all round disappointment
  • 10/08/2019
    Charlie
    1 stars out of 6
    Didn’t even have half my order and can’t get refund
  • 10/08/2019
    Chris
    3.5 stars out of 6
    2 meals ordered with fries and both came with onion rings and also ordered chicken strips with bbq, no sauce, it’s a simple order, how do you get it wrong?!
  • 12/08/2019
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/08/2019
    Emma
    1 stars out of 6
  • 16/08/2019
    Katy
    2.5 stars out of 6
    i ordered water and onion rings but got an orange juice and fries.
  • 19/08/2019
    Ben
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect as usual. Friendly delivery driver, food hot and delicious.
  • 20/08/2019
    Tamsin
    2 stars out of 6
    Order arrived at my door, looked in the bag noticed it was wrong so the driver took it back to sort it. I tried to contact the store but the number available doesnt work. The driver returned with our order around 20 minutes later all was right but one drink was missing. One of the meals was fine but the other was cold and tasteless. This is the first issue ive ever had with burger king so it was surprising but wouldn't prevent me ordering in the future.
  • 21/08/2019
    Phil
    6 stars out of 6
    All good
1 of 4 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.49

View order