We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Burger King Darlington

Burgers, American

6 Prebend Row, Darlington, DL3 7QW

Opening at 11:50

Overall

4.3 stars out of 6 4.3 / 6
Food quality 4.4
Delivery time 4.8
Service 3.9

Based on the 74 most recent reviews

75 reviews of Burger King Darlington

  • 19/07/2019
    Ellie
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food stone cold. Drink ordered didn’t arrive. Woman who delivered food was rude. Won’t be ordering again.
  • 19/07/2019
    Louise
    4 stars out of 6
    Missed part of order off. Very dissapointed and left hungry
  • 19/07/2019
    Phil
    6 stars out of 6
    All good
  • 18/07/2019
    SWAPNDEEP
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/07/2019
    Eleanor
    5 stars out of 6
  • 15/07/2019
    Bev
    1 stars out of 6
    Did not get half the items yet I paid for them absolutely disgusted
  • 08/07/2019
    Jamie
    1 stars out of 6
    I've clearly got half my order and half someone elses 👌
  • 08/07/2019
    Freya
    2 stars out of 6
    I ordered a double cheeseburger and received a burger with one patty. I also paid £1.99 for mozzarella sticks and received 3 very small sticks. The fries were cold. I paid almost £12 for a cold, late, wrong order of food. Very annoyed and disappointed.
  • 07/07/2019
    Ela
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Never again. I ordered cola, they gave me cola zero. The food was barely warm, onion rings was cold. Also half of my order were missing and this is not the first time. For sure is the last one. If you want to buy air, this "restaurant" is for you
  • 07/07/2019
    Olly
    2 stars out of 6
  • 04/07/2019
    Paul
    3.5 stars out of 6
    wrong order , meal wrong, wrong drink
  • 30/06/2019
    Louise
    1 stars out of 6
    Over an hour late, food was cold order was wrong and customer service was shocking when calling the restaurant
  • 30/06/2019
    Jéssica
    3 stars out of 6
    Wrong order.
  • 29/06/2019
    Shane
    2.5 stars out of 6
    What I ordered is not what I got. What’s the point in offering extras for money and not even putting them in the food? And missing items off the order. The best part is you put a sticker on saying my order has been checked!
  • 28/06/2019
    Szymon
    2 stars out of 6
  • 26/06/2019
    Tracey
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food just as expected for BK, arrived hot and earlier than expected. Only down side was they sent diet coke instead of coke zero but can't fault the food.
  • 24/06/2019
    Yasmin
    1 stars out of 6
    Did not even receive my meal. Delivered the wrong order. Took the delivery away and was told someone else was coming to deliver the correct order. No one came. Called just eat who said they are closed now. So 2 hours later, No call from the restaurant and no food. Won't order again.
  • 23/06/2019
    Kevin
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered bacon double cheese burger meal got a chicken burger instead
  • 22/06/2019
    Robert
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Burger was greasy and chips were all smashed. Ordered a regular coke and received a warm diet coke.
  • 22/06/2019
    Lee
    4 stars out of 6
    They didnt bring wat i paid for, no onion rings or mayo... no sauces
  • 22/06/2019
    Domiscius
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/06/2019
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/06/2019
    Les
    6 stars out of 6
    Great as usual
  • 15/06/2019
    Reece
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/06/2019
    Daniel
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/07/2019
    Bella
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Paid extra for coke with my meal but didn't get it. Instead I was given Fanta which I can't drink. No effort was made to contact me about the substitution. Despite this I've still been charged for the coke. To top it off the food was luke warm. This is not the only time this has happened and if it continues I will stop ordering here.
  • 03/07/2019
    Domiscius
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/07/2019
    Jamie
    3 stars out of 6
    Food was cold and we didn't receive all of our order
  • 19/06/2019
    Adam
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Normally amazing, got wrong meal and half box of chips
  • 21/06/2019
    Eleanor
    4.5 stars out of 6
1 of 3 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order