We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Burger King Cannock

Burgers, American

Cannock, Cannock, WS11 8AB

Opening at 11:50

Overall

4.3 stars out of 6 4.3 / 6
Food quality 4.4
Delivery time 4.3
Service 4.1

Based on the 239 most recent reviews

345 reviews of Burger King Cannock

  • 14/07/2019
    Emma
    1 stars out of 6
    The nuggets was like cardboard and cold and the chips was luke warm and i got told it be 30 mins an hour and 10 minutes later it arrives wont be ordering from here again
  • 14/07/2019
    Trav
    1 stars out of 6
    Nearly 2 hours late on delivery. 3 items missing from the order. Order was cold.
  • 11/07/2019
    Alison
    5 stars out of 6
    Everything fine with the food just no toy again in the kids meal .
  • 07/07/2019
    Zakk
    2 stars out of 6
    Food was very late bag all ripped and order was incorrect anyway
  • 07/07/2019
    Simon
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Missing items had to reorder
  • 20/06/2019
    Rachael
    1 stars out of 6
    Mozzarella sticks were flat, overcooked and cheese hard and cold chicken burger was burnt on one side, chips COLD and hard... disgusting...
  • 19/06/2019
    Stacey
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/06/2019
    Annie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/06/2019
    Zoe
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Cool food and extremely slow delivery, ordered at 2.15 with initial delivery time of 3.00 but didn’t arrive till 3.55
  • 14/06/2019
    Eddie
    2.5 stars out of 6
    food only warm when it eventually got to me, waited ages for the food and no apology for the late arrival of food. won't be using this again as horrific service
  • 14/06/2019
    Rosie
    1 stars out of 6
  • 11/06/2019
    Shelly
    1 stars out of 6
    The food arrived and hour late. When it did arrive we only had half of what we ordered and what we did have was cold. We had to call just eat 3 times to finally get our food sorted and a refund. Will not be ordering again.
  • 09/06/2019
    Leanne
    4.5 stars out of 6
    After looking at the other reviews the restaurant really needs to learn how to do the simple task of reading the order and putting it into the bag. I had 2 items missing. Its such a simple thing, read it cook it bag it! They shouldn't employ people if they can't do the job properly. Most of the reviews state they all had something missing. Do your job Burger King! It's the same process if you go in and order! How you can get simple things wrong is beyond me!
  • 06/06/2019
    JOE
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Aweful, i pre-ordered it at 11:42 and was expecting it at 12:34 which the app stated and it did not arrive until 13:29 which is outrageous, the food was cold, chips stone cold and were like rubber which they do over time. I do not think t was the staff’s fauls however because the tracking said that it was awaiting collection from driver
  • 05/06/2019
    Elliot
    3 stars out of 6
    Slightly warm and cold food.
  • 02/06/2019
    Robert
    4 stars out of 6
    I ordered 2 portions of chilli cheese bites. I only got 1. And had chicken pieces instead?
  • 31/05/2019
    Sam
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered at 8pm, took forever to arrive. Faster for me to pick it up. Google also maps my address in the wrong place. This system is pretty poor and broken.
  • 31/05/2019
    Daniel
    1 stars out of 6
  • 25/05/2019
    Gemma
    6 stars out of 6
    Great service, food still hot on arrival!
  • 22/05/2019
    Georgia
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/05/2019
    Sam
    5 stars out of 6
    I did ask for Normal Coke , but got Diet , overall burger was lovely and ships were alright aswell
  • 27/05/2019
    Jacob
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/06/2019
    Chloe
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/06/2019
    Steph
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food was stone cold was told it would be delivered at 450 turned up at 537
  • 13/06/2019
    Gemma
    4 stars out of 6
    Paid extra for full fat coke, revived sugar free and no refund.
  • 28/06/2019
    Alison
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food great. forgot toy with kids meal
  • 29/06/2019
    Steve
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food and service was spot on but disappointed that online advert said free delivery then when I got to checkout it was £2.50 delivery and 50p service charge. :(
  • 06/07/2019
    Mandy
    6 stars out of 6
    Food hot, best burgers ever
  • 26/05/2019
    Ben
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I had the driest burger I ordered a whopper meal and it came with just a dry burger and a dry hard bun
  • 26/05/2019
    Mark
    3.5 stars out of 6
1 of 12 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order