We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Burger King - Broadstairs

Burgers, American

458 Margate Road, Broadstairs, CT10 2PR

Delivery fee £2.50

Overall

4.1 stars out of 6 4.1 / 6
Food quality 4.3
Delivery time 3.9
Service 4.1

Based on the 311 most recent reviews

319 reviews of Burger King - Broadstairs

  • 07/08/2019
    Jamie
    6 stars out of 6
    What a fantastic experience, the food was still hot and tasty, delivered quick and my special needs were met. Would recommend to my friends, definitely be ordering again. Thank you
  • 06/08/2019
    Connor
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/08/2019
    Chris
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/08/2019
    Karen
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Every single thing I order from just eat is late and been left waiting fir a driver ... just eat take orders take the money .. but the restaurants can’t delivery ..
  • 05/08/2019
    Amy
    2 stars out of 6
    The ordering part was good, was happy to see a quick delivery time but when it came to the food being delivered i saw on the tracking the driver went the opposite way to where i am. Then the time went from 7 mins to 17 mins. By this time i phoned just eat and told them, whilst on hold the foor arrived completely cold even my 1yr old son refused to eat the nuggets as they were rock hard and cold. My burger was cold and soggy. Wont be ordering again.
  • 04/08/2019
    Chris
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/08/2019
    Ebie
    5 stars out of 6
    Very nice but overpriced
  • 03/08/2019
    Paris
    6 stars out of 6
    The delivery time on my order was incredible! Basically only waited 20 minutes from ordering until it was at my door!
  • 03/08/2019
    Chris
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/08/2019
    Marcus
    6 stars out of 6
    bloomin great
  • 03/08/2019
    Danny
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/08/2019
    Josh
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food a bit cold but otherwise great.
  • 01/08/2019
    Lauren
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Not happy at all had to ring just eat to chase them up was told 7:09 and turned up at 8:07
  • 01/08/2019
    Abdulwhab
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/08/2019
    Nicole
    6 stars out of 6
    Good food like always
  • 01/08/2019
    Nigel
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/08/2019
    Hannah
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/08/2019
    Louis
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The food was cold, my order was wrong and order was late. The good did not taste that good either.
  • 31/07/2019
    Ben
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Apart from the food being overpriced for me, you can't really go wrong with it
  • 31/07/2019
    Nicole
    3.5 stars out of 6
    My burger was ment to be a double and it wasn't and my partners was very cold
  • 30/07/2019
    Ben
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/07/2019
    Dave
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Appalling waiting time just not acceptable! Supposed time of 25-35 minute wait and get my food nearly 1.5 hours after ordering!
  • 30/07/2019
    Howard
    1 stars out of 6
  • 30/07/2019
    Helena
    3 stars out of 6
  • 30/07/2019
    Josh
    6 stars out of 6
    Good food, hot and quick!
  • 29/07/2019
    Nisha
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/07/2019
    Adam
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was confirmed for delivery at 2:15 turned up at the door 3:45 when we opened it up the food looked to be ready for 2:15 was dry and cold and payed for extras that were not added to the food not sure how many pieces of bacon are supposed to be on the XL but their were three in the burger and payed for extra on top
  • 28/07/2019
    Dannielle
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/07/2019
    Tony
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/07/2019
    James
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was cold

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order