We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Burger King - Broadstairs

Burgers, American

458 Margate Road, Broadstairs, CT10 2PR

Opening at 11:50

Overall

4.3 stars out of 6 4.3 / 6
Food quality 4.4
Delivery time 4.2
Service 4.2

Based on the 227 most recent reviews

234 reviews of Burger King - Broadstairs

  • 20/07/2019
    Amy
    1 stars out of 6
    Food not delivered at all.
  • 19/07/2019
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/07/2019
    Julie
    1 stars out of 6
    Disgusting from BK. All the food was just off stone cold. Can't call the restaurant as they have no phone number to contact them on. Just Eat are giving me a full refund BUT that's not the point. And apparently BK use an external delivery service so they can just pass the buck anyway and say "not our fault gov".
  • 18/07/2019
    Haydn
    1.5 stars out of 6
    It was so late that I had to drive to pick it up plus all they offered me was more food?! Surely if I wanted more I’d of ordered it. Massive inconvenience definitely not worth the time, effort or money complete waste of time and no refund!
  • 13/07/2019
    Logan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/07/2019
    Ben
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/07/2019
    Tony
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/07/2019
    Catherine
    3 stars out of 6
    Paid attention to special questions which was great but chips were cold and chewy after a 10 minute journey took the driver 30 minutes, making it very late and disappointing, will just collect from now on, I don't think the delivery charge is worth cold food
  • 11/07/2019
    Cara
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/07/2019
    Jessica
    1 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2019
    Carla
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Whopper and kids meal missin
  • 14/07/2019
    Stacey
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/07/2019
    Renee
    1.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered lunch at work around 2pm today with a 45 minute waiting time ...later I had a notification that my order would be with my by 3.05pm... I phoned just eat to chase at around 3.30pm and while on the phone my order arrived. I told the delivery guy that I had placed the order around 2pm and he just said “we’re busy” and walked out with no apology. The food arrived cold and for these reasons I won’t be using the service again.
  • 16/07/2019
    Josh
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was great. However, it took close to 90 minutes from order to delivery which is ridiculous- the second time this has happened. At least the food was hot this time!
  • 16/07/2019
    Kerrie
    3 stars out of 6
    Food cold tasted burnt! 1st time we've had trouble but still not consistent when used to take out being hot!
  • 17/07/2019
    Emese
    1 stars out of 6
    Food cold 25 minutes late Very disappointed
  • 17/07/2019
    Jim
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Dont think driver could find my house as food was stone cold so I enjoyed my coke n a tuna sandwich
  • 18/07/2019
    Jashleen
    1.5 stars out of 6
    For a fast food chain, being 30mins later isn’t really “fast”. The fries was cold and the burger became soggy. Disappointed
  • 18/07/2019
    Paul
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/07/2019
    John
    1 stars out of 6
    Didn’t receive order. Was marked as delivered on Just eat. Rang the number and they will take 48 hours to investigate. But no food
  • 19/07/2019
    Sophia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/07/2019
    Tom
    4 stars out of 6
  • 10/07/2019
    Michael
    3 stars out of 6
  • 10/07/2019
    Trevor
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The food was only 5 mins late but the edible temperature was luke warm towards cold unfortunatly
  • 12/07/2019
    Phil
    6 stars out of 6
    You missing from kids meal which caused issues
  • 13/07/2019
    Zoe
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2019
    Lauren
    1 stars out of 6
    Only delivered on time as they had only delivered 1 meal from the whole order.
  • 17/07/2019
    Tony
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/07/2019
    Lee
    5 stars out of 6
  • 16/07/2019
    Abdullah
    2 stars out of 6
1 of 8 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order