We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Burger King - Broadstairs

Burgers, American

458 Margate Road, Broadstairs, CT10 2PR

Opening at 11:11

Overall

4.1 stars out of 6 4.1 / 6
Food quality 4.3
Delivery time 3.9
Service 4.1

Based on the 378 most recent reviews

386 reviews of Burger King - Broadstairs

  • 21/09/2019
    Kellie
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Just Eat just put phone down when you’ve already been waiting for ages. Restaurant doesn’t answer their phone at all. OVERPRICED TERRIBLE SERVICE
  • 20/09/2019
    C
    1 stars out of 6
    Delivery driver ate my food
  • 20/09/2019
    Bronwen
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/09/2019
    Tony
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/09/2019
    Dennis
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/09/2019
    Tony
    4 stars out of 6
  • 19/09/2019
    Louisa
    4 stars out of 6
  • 19/09/2019
    Davo
    1 stars out of 6
  • 18/09/2019
    Pamela
    5 stars out of 6
  • 17/09/2019
    Karen
    1 stars out of 6
    My order never arrived...9.20pm was delivery time, this changed to 10.07pm but at 10.45pm still no arrival. I phoned number for restaurant which put me through to Canada. Refund given but I asked for compensation due to the 30 minute wait to speak to someone thus using phone credit but was offered £5 off next order, I argued i couldn't rely on the next order being delivered but the telephone operator said she couldn't authorise anything other than what she had offered and I had to speak to a manager which was a 24hr wait. I asked to speak with someone more senior sooner and was refused. We had no other funds for food that night. When I questioned why a manager wasn't available I was told because they were speaking to other customers. I said that was contradictionary. Operator refused to speak further and ended the call. I am now many pounds less due to phone credit and have gone hungry for the night. My husband is disabled and a vulnerable person and very upset and let down by the service.
  • 16/09/2019
    Ellie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/09/2019
    Katerina
    1.5 stars out of 6
    One of the burgers is missing and now my child has no dinner and I can't get it touch with the restaurant.
  • 15/09/2019
    Angelika
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Idealnie
  • 14/09/2019
    Grant
    1 stars out of 6
    Charged me for drinks, bloke delivering must of been thirsty
  • 14/09/2019
    Tony
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/09/2019
    Jessica
    1 stars out of 6
    Late. Stone cold. And clearly says no mayo on the texas chicken but it was smothered in it and inedible
  • 13/09/2019
    Jami-Lea
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was on time.. still hot.. but the burgers were so greasy it was disgusting, it was also all over the wrappers so the bun was just soggy.
  • 12/09/2019
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/09/2019
    Dennis
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/09/2019
    Kat
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Not the first time it’s been more than an hour for delivery...why accept the order if the restaurant had no drivers? I wouldn’t of ordered had it said an hour from the beginning. It went from 21.40 when I ordered to 22.10 before a driver was even allocated. Last time I order from here.
  • 05/09/2019
    Dhiren
    1 stars out of 6
  • 06/09/2019
    Rob
    2 stars out of 6
    The order was cold and had no cheese. Each time I have ordered from burger king there is something missing from the order I will think twice before ordering again. What a shame.
  • 06/09/2019
    Jessica
    5.5 stars out of 6
    A couple of minutes early & I didn’t go into the restaurant so can’t really comment on the service there thank you
  • 06/09/2019
    Lorraine
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/09/2019
    Lee
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/09/2019
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was hot, nice and well packaged to keep it fresh. Would use again.
  • 08/09/2019
    Jessica
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/09/2019
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
    Everything arrived on time and was all at the right temperature. What more could you ask for. Thanks
  • 09/09/2019
    Lucy
    6 stars out of 6
    Everything was perfect this time 😍
  • 09/09/2019
    Gaynorloves
    1 stars out of 6
    Arrived late and cold the staff in resturaunt clearly dont read the order! Asked for no tomatoes and had them in! I am allergic ! Ordered onion rings never got ! And food was freezing cold ! Tried to ring to complain no awnser fuming terrible service
1 of 13 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.49

View order