We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Burger King Braunton Road

Burgers, American

1 Braunton Road, Barnstaple, EX31 1LG

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £2.50)

Overall

4.2 stars out of 6 4.2 / 6
Food quality 4.3
Delivery time 4.4
Service 3.9

Based on the 58 most recent reviews

186 reviews of Burger King Braunton Road

  • 14/07/2019
    Cassie
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery was earlier than expected but my burger was a state, everything had been packed on top of it and it was just mush when I went to try eat it. The whole thing was drowned in mayo. Also nearly £4 for 2 tiny chicken strips?? What a joke. Burger King is clearly over rated.
  • 07/07/2019
    Emma
    1.5 stars out of 6
    With only ordering 2 burgers, cheese bites and a portion of chips....how hard could it be. Ordered at 18.30, advised delivery would be 19.45. 19.45 came and went. Time delayed to 20.05...... then guess what.... delayed until 20.25 order finally arrived at about 20.35. If it was a huge order I could understand but seriously if it takes two hours to deliver an order of this size maybe Just Eat isn't right for you. Tried to call the restaurant but no answer.......... charge for delivery service, save yourself some money and dont use Burger King.
  • 07/07/2019
    Warren
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/07/2019
    Sandra
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely hot and tasty
  • 06/07/2019
    Krystal
    3 stars out of 6
    Food dry, cold and tasted like it had been stood for days Delivery driver was polite and friendly.
  • 05/07/2019
    Sarah
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/07/2019
    William
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/06/2019
    Jack
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/06/2019
    Keith
    4 stars out of 6
    The chicken fries didn't arrive in the bag and the bottles of Tropicana and Fanta had morphed into two bottles of diet coke but we did get eight sachets of Heinz tomato ketchup. The food was fairly hot as we're the bottles of coke which were resting on top of the burgers in the bag.
  • 26/06/2019
    Tully
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Late and cold. Was terrible
  • 23/06/2019
    Mike
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was cold but ok . Turns up 45 mins past the delivery time. And just to put the cherry on the cake most of the order was missing and had to wait another hour for the rest to be delivered
  • 21/06/2019
    Sophie-Ann
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/06/2019
    Joshua
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/06/2019
    Charlie
    4 stars out of 6
    Delivery was good, but my order was wrong tried to ring up and no one answered the phone
  • 08/06/2019
    Peter
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/06/2019
    Chloe
    4 stars out of 6
  • 04/06/2019
    Josh
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/05/2019
    Sam
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/05/2019
    Lucy
    5 stars out of 6
    For the first time since ordering Burger King I'm afraid my order was a little messed up tonight. Part of the order was missing & part of the order was wrong. The delivery driver was very apologetic, as was the lady on the telephone. A replacement was sent very swiftly and I would definitely order again simply because of the good service.
  • 27/05/2019
    Nikki
    1 stars out of 6
    1hr 50mins from ordering to delivery. Chips missing. Chicken fries cold. Very poor. Last 3 orders all had items missing and very late.
  • 26/05/2019
    Phill
    6 stars out of 6
    Decent size portions and cheery delivery man
  • 26/05/2019
    Maisie
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery was late and didn’t get 2 drinks I ordered. Food was cold
  • 25/05/2019
    Luke
    2 stars out of 6
    Awful as always, dunno why I keep giving them chances, they forget to bring something EVERY TIME! done. No one else is this bad at delivers, so get a grip
  • 23/05/2019
    Sarah
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/05/2019
    Jamie
    1 stars out of 6
  • 19/04/2019
    Rebecca
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was Very fast and hot
  • 17/04/2019
    Richard
    5 stars out of 6
    Food was OK but a little on the cold side.
  • 04/04/2019
    Joshua
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/03/2019
    Connor
    5.5 stars out of 6
    thanks
  • 15/03/2019
    Grace
    5 stars out of 6
    good & fast service.
1 of 7 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £2.50)

View order