We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Burger King Bradford

Burgers, American

Food Court 5,The Broadway Centre, Bradford, BD1 1US

Opening at 10:00

Overall

3.4 stars out of 6 3.4 / 6
Food quality 3.3
Delivery time 3.7
Service 3.1

Based on the 133 most recent reviews

140 reviews of Burger King Bradford

  • 20/07/2019
    Andrew
    1 stars out of 6
    Utterly terrible
  • 19/07/2019
    Joanne
    5 stars out of 6
    All the food was cold and this is not the first time
  • 17/07/2019
    Charlotte
    1 stars out of 6
    The food was stone cold and undercooked! Absolutely appalling!!!
  • 16/07/2019
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/07/2019
    Hannah
    1 stars out of 6
    First time I’ve order BK from just eat, not a small order either- £26. Food was stone cold, and instead of a bacon double cheeseburger with extra cheese ended up with a falling to pieces single cheeseburger with a slither of bacon. Very disappointed
  • 14/07/2019
    Ryan
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food ordered was changed on delivery time 3 times! Once the food arrived it was cold. The whole appeal of the food was horrendous, pretty sure the filling of the burger is supposed to be in the burger and not the wrappe. Not impressed
  • 13/07/2019
    Chelsea
    1 stars out of 6
    all of the drinks have spilt on the food so the food is wet through and the driver said “it’s the way the restaurant has packed it “. He didn’t really care. Food is missing also.
  • 13/07/2019
    Allan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2019
    Jennifer
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Paid for bacon and cheese whopper meal and chicken strips... food arrived late & cold, with no bacon in the burger and incorrect amount of chicken strips.
  • 10/07/2019
    Naveed
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I never received fries or drink with my chicken fries meal! And was charged for a meal
  • 09/07/2019
    Stevie
    1 stars out of 6
    food is stone cold with my drink spilt all over it really not happy at all
  • 07/07/2019
    Natali
    4 stars out of 6
    Didnt get any drinks as driver dropped them said he would bring replacement yet never came back!!
  • 07/07/2019
    Alison
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Wrong order when delivery guy give me order I looked and said straight away it wasn't mine he said nothing to do with me I think It does when u give my order to someone else rang Burger King said nothing to do with us gave me just eats no after 30 mins waiting I was told they with refund my wrong order what a laugh they will not refund to 250 delivery as they said food was delivered lol wrong food she said I would after take it up with delivery guy and ask him for my money back I will never order again thanks alot just eat Burger King for nothing
  • 06/07/2019
    Rachel
    1 stars out of 6
    The food was late and when it arrived it was flat cold
  • 06/07/2019
    Mark
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Forgot the sauces Drink was all over the place Pudding wasnt worth the money
  • 05/07/2019
    Kennedy
    1 stars out of 6
    Hasn’t arrived
  • 04/07/2019
    T
    3 stars out of 6
  • 03/07/2019
    Sharon
    2.5 stars out of 6
    We didn't get what we ordered I'm allergic to onions and pickles they sent me a whopper instead of a bacon cheese xl so I only ate the chips not happy at all !!!!!
  • 03/07/2019
    Kelly
    6 stars out of 6
    Food delivered on time food was hot and no missing items...would definitely order again
  • 02/07/2019
    Kayleigh
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Not the drivers fault, every single time we order from just eat the driver seems to only get the street address not the postcode and so they go to a different street with the same name as ours and our food ends up late...driver always really apologetic but it’s very very frustrating on both sides
  • 02/07/2019
    Fern
    4.5 stars out of 6
    food was still warm but forgot parts of order and wouldn’t sort it out
  • 01/07/2019
    Natasha
    4 stars out of 6
    They missed an item from the order
  • 01/07/2019
    Oliver
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/06/2019
    Nikki
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The whopper had no pickles and was smushed and soggy. I ordered a bundle deal 3 whoppers and 20 chicken nuggets the nuggets never came. Rang Burger King and they said ring just eat. So got no where since they won’t redeliver. Their mistake. Not a happy customer!!
  • 30/06/2019
    Guy
    1.5 stars out of 6
    The food was cold and not wrapped up very well, not you would expect from a major food chain
  • 30/06/2019
    Joshua
    1 stars out of 6
    Forgot my chilli cheese bites all I really wanted disgusting service.
  • 28/06/2019
    Olegs
    1.5 stars out of 6
    My order is not fully delivered,its disgusting order in my live. Never never order again Food missing Terrible
  • 17/07/2019
    Olivia
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Onion rings missing off order. Food was cold.
  • 03/07/2019
    Alex
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2019
    John
    5 stars out of 6
    Burger King
1 of 5 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order