We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Burger King Bedford

Burgers

9 Harpur Street, Bedford, MK40 1LA

Opening at 11:50

Overall

4.1 stars out of 6 4.1 / 6
Food quality 4.2
Delivery time 4.1
Service 4.1

Based on the 205 most recent reviews

275 reviews of Burger King Bedford

  • 21/07/2019
    Maria
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Of the 9 items we ordered only 4 were delivered. I was offered a refund or a voucher but either way I would have had to re-order food!
  • 19/07/2019
    Kerry
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food was late, cold, chips where so salty I couldn’t eat them. They gave me a coke instead of a Fanta. Waste of money!
  • 19/07/2019
    Olivia
    2 stars out of 6
    Food was cold when we received it, 30 mins late, not correct drink ordered a Fanta and received apple juice, no straw for the coke, very disappointed
  • 15/07/2019
    Richard
    1 stars out of 6
  • 12/07/2019
    Rick
    1 stars out of 6
    I WILL NEVER USE THIS BURGER KING APP AGAIN! The restaurant in BEDFORD IS USELESS CUSTOMER SERVICE! Order TOOK 45mins OVERDUE! Minus food and STONE COLD! Rang restaurant-they put phone down I LOOKED on the map to where driver was went to 2 different locations! Even though said 10mins away it showed he went somewhere else to chill HE WAS RUDE AND I WANT MY MONEY BACK DO NOT USE
  • 12/07/2019
    Ranjit
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was a bit long in the basket by the taste of it! Normally excellent from here never really have issues must be off and busy day! Hopefully I get better next time
  • 11/07/2019
    Emma
    4 stars out of 6
    The chips were luke warm and the box was half empty
  • 11/07/2019
    Eleanor
    6 stars out of 6
    Piping hot as always thank you x
  • 08/07/2019
    Ranjit
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/07/2019
    Anita
    1 stars out of 6
    food didn't even turn up
  • 04/07/2019
    Lewis
    1 stars out of 6
    Driver never turned up!! Said signal was lost on the tracker. Rung the number to speak to burger king they gave me just eats number to say the driver had markeddown as deliverd. Took screenshots to prove his tracker was the other side of Bedford at this point. So now need to wait for a investigation!!! Won't be using this again !
  • 03/07/2019
    Elena
    6 stars out of 6
    Good food, fast delivery
  • 29/06/2019
    Dean
    3 stars out of 6
    Nice enough but took 1hr 30
  • 29/06/2019
    Thomas
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Was getting 3 different times for delivers
  • 29/06/2019
    Jake
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/06/2019
    Ranjit
    6 stars out of 6
    Top food quality and very friendly delivery guys! I only really order from here now
  • 25/06/2019
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
    Delivered in 20 min. Piping hot. Fantastic.
  • 24/06/2019
    Quinette
    5 stars out of 6
    Food was great. Portion sizes was great.
  • 24/06/2019
    Patricia
    4.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered the Chocolate Brownie Hottie but got these weird looking dough things.
  • 23/06/2019
    Ranjit
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/06/2019
    Tracey
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Great service food was warm and driver very polite
  • 20/06/2019
    Kirsty
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/06/2019
    Salvatrice
    1 stars out of 6
    Stone cold food
  • 15/06/2019
    Chloe
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/06/2019
    Fredene
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/06/2019
    Emily
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/06/2019
    Terry
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good food, could have been hotter. But overall ok :)
  • 12/06/2019
    Andy
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Like the food was fine but for some reason even though I was really close to burger king the dive went like 30mins away from stay still for about 20mins and then came to drop my food which was all ready stone cold
  • 12/06/2019
    Kirsty
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food, promptly delivered. Thank you!
  • 11/06/2019
    Louise
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Absolutely appalled. Ordered at 5 30pm, delivery time was estimated at 6.20pm. At 6.40pm food hadn't arrived so called the restaurant. Restaurant was zero help and wouldn't even tell me if the food had left the store, which baffled me. Instead, they gave me a telephone number to call. This was for just eat customer service team. He refused to tell me anything about my order. Obviously there is something very dodgy going in between burger king and their Very polite man at just eat tried to track my order, but couldn't get hold of delivery company. So another few minutes of hold music whilst he tried to help. He came back through to tell me my order was delivered!! This is the second time this has happened, I've still not received my food and apparently he's unable to provide a refund. To say I'm fuming is an understatement. He's unable to provide any details of delivery company or driver, so I've no idea how to get this resolved. The advisor told me someone from just eat will contact me within the next 48 hrs. I will wait with baited breath. I'm not sure how long this review will remain here, as after looking through Trust Pilot for just eat reviews, it would appear just eat remove negative reviews, so let's see.... I am now having to placate a very upset 5 year old and a starving 14 year old! Avoid using Just Eat like the plague, they are about as much use as a chocolate teapot.
1 of 10 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order