We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Burger King Ashford

Burgers, American

108 Ashford Road, Ashford, TN23 1AE

Opening at 12:00

Overall

4.2 stars out of 6 4.2 / 6
Food quality 4.3
Delivery time 4.1
Service 4.1

Based on the 193 most recent reviews

196 reviews of Burger King Ashford

  • 14/07/2019
    Kaye
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2019
    Kaye
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/07/2019
    Iustina
    2 stars out of 6
  • 10/07/2019
    Kate
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/07/2019
    Robert
    2 stars out of 6
    Ordered food from them few times before and all was good. Today they delivered my food somwhere. Never got knocking on the doors. Rip off
  • 05/07/2019
    Krzysztof
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/06/2019
    Daniel
    1 stars out of 6
    Will not be using again had to wait 2 hours to get the food delivered
  • 28/06/2019
    Alison
    1 stars out of 6
    site said 25-35 minutes delivery. Once placed the order updated to say that it would be an hour for delivery. contacted just eat via chat when my order had not arrived after an hour and 20 minutes and I had been unable to get through to the restaurant. My order updated to say it was delivered but it had not been. It finally arrived one hour and 22 minutes after the advertised time when I placed the order. When it finally arrived the food was barely lukewarm. The chips were completely cold and the lettuce in the burgers was slimy and browning. The nuggets were like solid lumps of cardboard- completely cold and tasteless. We’ve used just eat many, many times but tonight it went badly wrong
  • 24/06/2019
    George
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food Caked in grease, soggy chips and soggy buns. Almost as if the burgers had been thrown together without a care. Nuggets squashed flat in the box.just stick to in-house fast food - BK delivery what a shame.
  • 22/06/2019
    Jodie
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/06/2019
    Joanne
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered at 18:00 arrived at 19:50. No excuse or apologies.
  • 16/06/2019
    Krzysztof
    5 stars out of 6
  • 16/06/2019
    Andy
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent first order.
  • 15/06/2019
    Krzysztof
    5 stars out of 6
  • 12/06/2019
    Bradley
    1 stars out of 6
    Not even late they never even showed up
  • 12/06/2019
    Michael
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/06/2019
    Aneeka
    2.5 stars out of 6
    food didn't come until 19:06 even though it was suppose to come 18:45 called the restaurant at 19:01 woman said driver just left I asked her if she knew what time driver would arrive she was quite and I asked again she said she doesn't know wont be ordering bk for delivery again.
  • 11/06/2019
    Elleanor
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/06/2019
    Natalie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/06/2019
    Tessa
    1.5 stars out of 6
    food was late the driver didn't even apoligise forgot the cheese in my burger and all of it was cold worst delivery ive ever had. I have ordered from here before and it wasn't this bad hopefully they're just having a bad day.
  • 04/06/2019
    Bernice
    1 stars out of 6
  • 03/06/2019
    Rachael
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/06/2019
    Nathan
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect
  • 01/06/2019
    Alison
    6 stars out of 6
    Was dubious to order from a high street fast food outlet as assumed it wouldn’t travel well. I was wrong! Arrived piping hot and in great condition.
  • 27/05/2019
    Josieberry
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/05/2019
    Debbie
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Tried to ‘Have It My Way’. Asked for no pickles or onion and extra tomatoes. None of these requests were honoured.
  • 25/05/2019
    Mario
    6 stars out of 6
    Fast delivery gut quality food thanks
  • 24/05/2019
    Jane
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/05/2019
    Ashleigh
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Was stone cold on arrival.
  • 05/07/2019
    Sam
    3 stars out of 6
1 of 7 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £2.50)

View order