We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Burger King Acton

Burgers, American

Burger King, Royale Leisure Park, Kendal Ave, London, W3 0PA

Opening at 11:50

Overall

3.9 stars out of 6 3.9 / 6
Food quality 3.9
Delivery time 4
Service 3.7

Based on the 271 most recent reviews

276 reviews of Burger King Acton

  • 12/10/2019
    Sean
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Absolutely stone cold. No sauces and missing a drink.
  • 09/10/2019
    Jacqui
    5 stars out of 6
    Food was cold upon arrival
  • 08/10/2019
    Hannah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/10/2019
    Kozue
    4 stars out of 6
  • 30/09/2019
    Patrick
    5 stars out of 6
    Good and fast delivery, but the driver forgot my drink! 🤪
  • 28/09/2019
    Poonam
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was delivered late, it was cold and some item was the wrong thing. They over pack the burger so it’s sloppy. I was very disappointed.
  • 26/09/2019
    Scott
    5 stars out of 6
  • 20/09/2019
    Madalina
    6 stars out of 6
    Food arrived on time,good quality and good temperature for all products. I will order definitely again!
  • 18/09/2019
    Daniel
    1 stars out of 6
  • 12/09/2019
    Susmit
    4 stars out of 6
    Food came in good time, my drinks were missing in meal.Called just eat and they asked to call Burger King directly, I tried no answer. So I called Just eat again and they said they can’t do nothing about it as BK using a third party delivery Service. They agreed to refund me in drinks which will take a week now to be credited into account.
  • 11/09/2019
    Jennifer
    1 stars out of 6
  • 10/09/2019
    Katalin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/09/2019
    Safiyyah
    2.5 stars out of 6
    No sauce came with my food as asked for and also with the mozzarella diapers. The food was also cold by the time it got here.
  • 08/09/2019
    Juliet
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/09/2019
    Grzegorz
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/09/2019
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/09/2019
    Lauren
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was ok but due to waiting over an hour for delivery by the time it arrived the food was cold.
  • 06/09/2019
    Neil
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/09/2019
    KERSHIA
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Waited so long for delivery food was cold kept changing delivery time not happy!
  • 04/09/2019
    Garbiñe
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/08/2019
    Wojtek
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/08/2019
    Junior
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/08/2019
    Paige
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/08/2019
    Alesha
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/08/2019
    Vimal
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/08/2019
    Maurice
    1 stars out of 6
  • 01/09/2019
    Arman
    1 stars out of 6
    Cold dry food, I ordered the double cheese burger but one of the patty was missing. There was option avalanche to add extra onions and pickles but all i had 2 pickles and lettuce. The customer service was so rude and unhelpful they straight away mentioned call just eat and get your refund and done. They are so rude and unprofessional.
  • 02/09/2019
    Sergio
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/09/2019
    David
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Wrong drink sent
  • 03/09/2019
    Photocopiers
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Driver asign and get to store in more than 40 min. I paid extra 0.16£ for normal Coca Cola and I get Coca Cola Zero.
1 of 10 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.74

View order