We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Burger King Acton

Burgers, American

Burger King, Royale Leisure Park, Kendal Ave, London, W3 0PA

Opening at 11:50

Overall

3.8 stars out of 6 3.8 / 6
Food quality 3.9
Delivery time 4
Service 3.7

Based on the 196 most recent reviews

199 reviews of Burger King Acton

  • 16/07/2019
    Wojtek
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/07/2019
    Maria
    1 stars out of 6
    Very disappointed, had items missing, food was cold. Won’t be ordering from here again.
  • 14/07/2019
    Jess
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Half the Food was cold
  • 14/07/2019
    ANTHONY
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2019
    Ali
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2019
    Suki
    5 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2019
    Salvatore
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The burger wasnt that i ordered, HOT Coke, Cold onion rings
  • 12/07/2019
    Barbara
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Cold food!
  • 12/07/2019
    Karen
    4 stars out of 6
    I asked for ketchup and I didn’t get none for my fries. Not happy
  • 12/07/2019
    Samantha
    1 stars out of 6
    Completely wrong delivery. Asked for a 9 piece chicken fingers meal and i got 6 pieces of chicken with no meal. For £7!???
  • 09/07/2019
    Shaaf
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/07/2019
    Katarzyna
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/07/2019
    Omar
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/07/2019
    Naveendran
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/07/2019
    Kostas
    5 stars out of 6
  • 04/07/2019
    Peter
    6 stars out of 6
    Food is great and hot. Delivery time was a lot quicker thab i expected,
  • 03/07/2019
    Nicola
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/07/2019
    Craig
    3 stars out of 6
    Wasn't packaged appropriately, had fallen apart out of the wrapper and into the bag, I had to reassemble my burger from the paper bag. Absolutely shocking. When a company like burger king knows something is being delivered, they need to ensure its not going to look like dog food when it arrives with you.
  • 03/07/2019
    Fernando
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/07/2019
    Damian
    3 stars out of 6
    Didn't get what we ordered. ordered 1 no plain whopper and 1 no whopper with cheese & onion only. not what we receive even after marking clear as day when ordering.
  • 30/06/2019
    Tuhin
    1 stars out of 6
    The order was completely wrong plus the food was cold. I was furious, I tried calling and was in a phone cue for 25mins. I drove to the BK to find that only one person was manning the whole restaurant. I got him to re do my order but he still messed it up. I finally got through to Just Eat and got a full refund. The whole process wasted 3 hours of my life. 🤬🤬
  • 30/06/2019
    Maurice
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/06/2019
    Kayani
    1 stars out of 6
    Please don’t waste your money ordering from here it took over a hour to come and when it did the chip were not eatable very cold all the sauces missing and they forgot half our order
  • 29/06/2019
    Zoltan
    2.5 stars out of 6
    It took a lot of time to get two meals ready at the restaurant. Missing napkins and the offered free sauce... The food was not bad though...
  • 29/06/2019
    Elle
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Forgot Sauce!
  • 28/06/2019
    Robin
    3.5 stars out of 6
    one tiny tub of dip with 20 chicken nuggets - even after asking for more - it's not enough and it's not acceptable at your prices. McDonalds are far cheaper and they provide FOUR tubs of dip with 20 nuggets - which is where I shall be ordering my next burger takeaway via Uber eats.
  • 28/06/2019
    Elle
    4 stars out of 6
  • 27/06/2019
    Dharmesh
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/06/2019
    Kezi
    3 stars out of 6
  • 26/06/2019
    Stephen
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good
1 of 7 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order