We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Burger King Watford

Burgers, American

41 High Street, Watford, WD17 2DJ

Opening at 12:00

Overall

3 stars out of 6 3 / 6
Food quality 3.1
Delivery time 3.1
Service 2.8

Based on the 151 most recent reviews

155 reviews of Burger King Watford

  • 19/07/2019
    Daniel
    1 stars out of 6
    Will not being ordering from this establishment ever again, over priced for what I recieved!! Chips were rock hard and tasted like they had been sat there all day! Honestly felt like me and my family was biting into cardboard they were that tough! Complete waste of money and I will never ever be ordering from again for the price!! So expensive for the quality we received what a disappointment
  • 19/07/2019
    Adrian
    5 stars out of 6
    just 5 mins later than announced, which is acceptable. anyway food wasn't warm enough
  • 19/07/2019
    Luke
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food barely warm and the coke was warm and had been shaken. 2hrs 45 mins from ordering to delivery
  • 17/07/2019
    Nicole
    1 stars out of 6
    I DIDNT GET THE FRIES WHICH SUPPOSE COME WITH MEAL
  • 16/07/2019
    Amanda
    1 stars out of 6
    2 HOURS LATE!!! Called the restaurant to be told they would call back never called me back tried calling but no answer! Delivery driver came no apology or anything!!!! WILL NOT BE ORDERING FROM HERE AGAIN ABSOLUTELY APULED
  • 15/07/2019
    Katharine
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/07/2019
    Allens
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Missing items from order and some of the food items cold. Need to ensure all items are in the order for customers as this is very poor service.
  • 15/07/2019
    Kirsty
    1 stars out of 6
    The food was late the food was cold the driver was extremely rude and items were missing
  • 14/07/2019
    Freddie
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The food was late and cold.
  • 14/07/2019
    Helen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/07/2019
    Ele
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Great food, unfortunately my sons meal was missing. When we called the restaurant were told it couldn't be sent out, and we would have to contact Just Eat for a refund directly. This was disappointing. The food we did have was great however.
  • 13/07/2019
    Amie
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The only good thing was the delivery. Food was stale and cold. I specified no pickles in my order - it had 6 smooshed inside a congealed mess of a burger. Granted this isn’t haute cuisine, but Burger King does go out of its way to stamp on its bags that the order is checked by staff. Clearly not the case here.
  • 12/07/2019
    Xavier
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/07/2019
    Me
    1.5 stars out of 6
    They need to get their **** together as the delivery time is terrible... more than 1 hour late
  • 09/07/2019
    Lindsay
    2 stars out of 6
    Ordered food at 19.25. Had call from restaurant at 19.43 to say they had no onion rings, not much offered as alternative apart from fries which is why onion rings has been chosen in the first place cos don’t like the fries, asked for cheese chilli bites instead. Food was tepid and dry as a bone (burger buns fell apart as they were so dry) fries with two of the orders were actually cold and hard. Delivery time changed about 3-4 times. Not good considering the price of over £31.00 for 4 burger meals!
  • 09/07/2019
    Tara
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was cold, waited over a hour from the time the food was collected to come to my house. In this time the tracking stopped working also. Person who delivered food was rude and did not care that food was cold
  • 07/07/2019
    Lukas
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Was originally told that delivery would arrive at 18:11, this got pushed back till 18:39. Although food wasn’t cold it’s not great.
  • 07/07/2019
    Isabella
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The wait time was absolutely appalling.
  • 06/07/2019
    James
    3 stars out of 6
    Items missing
  • 04/07/2019
    Clare
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/07/2019
    James
    2 stars out of 6
    Told me it’s was 17 past and now I have order at 37 past seen on map that drivers had gone the wrong way I called just eat the women on the phone could not help what a joke want a full refund
  • 03/07/2019
    Leah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/06/2019
    Kieran
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/06/2019
    Lucinda
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/06/2019
    Amie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/06/2019
    Samantha
    1 stars out of 6
    Stuff missing from order 2 hours late
  • 28/06/2019
    Robert
    1 stars out of 6
    Don’t even bother. Food never arrived. There’s a reason these people work in Burger King.
  • 01/07/2019
    Gemma
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was cold and look like it was just thrown in the bag The burger was all squashed together. Not nice at
  • 01/07/2019
    Kirstin
    1 stars out of 6
    Food never arrived, driver turned off the tracker as soon as they picked up the food. I called just eat and was told they would resolve it but I am completely shocked there has only been one previous time this has happened but I'm not happy
  • 05/07/2019
    Sean
    1 stars out of 6
    The food was cold when the driver handed it to me the bag split and it fell out on to the floor. The draver was incompetent.
1 of 6 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order