We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Burger King Springfield Quay

Burgers, American

280 Paisley Road, Glasgow, G5 8NG

Opening at 10:00

Overall

4.1 stars out of 6 4.1 / 6
Food quality 4.1
Delivery time 4.2
Service 3.9

Based on the 574 most recent reviews

589 reviews of Burger King Springfield Quay

  • 15/09/2019
    Marie
    4.5 stars out of 6
    1st delivery time given was 21.33 then that changed to 22.05. Once meal had left restaurant it was here within 5 mins. Food was lovely
  • 15/09/2019
    Ian
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Bang on
  • 15/09/2019
    Alison
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/09/2019
    Lee
    4 stars out of 6
  • 15/09/2019
    Nikita
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food was cold and items missing
  • 13/09/2019
    Chris
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Wrong order turned up
  • 10/09/2019
    Debbie
    6 stars out of 6
    .
  • 08/09/2019
    Kristina
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/09/2019
    Rachel
    1 stars out of 6
  • 06/09/2019
    Liying
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/09/2019
    Asif
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/09/2019
    Robyn
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/09/2019
    Larry
    1 stars out of 6
    Missing items
  • 01/09/2019
    Nick
    1 stars out of 6
    The food is sotne cold and ruined!!
  • 01/09/2019
    Claire
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Would be nice if I actually received the other 80% of my order🙄 spent 10 mins on the phone to restaurant staff to be told it wasn’t their problem and I had to resolve this with Just Eat. Won’t be ordering a delivery from here again, what chance have you got if they can’t get your order right at the restaurant never mind a delivery. 🤦🏻‍♀️
  • 30/08/2019
    Emma
    4.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered onion rings and got fries instead so a bit disappointed.
  • 26/08/2019
    Bryonney
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was cold when it arrived and there was a missing item that i was charged for.
  • 25/08/2019
    Gareth
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent
  • 25/08/2019
    D
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/09/2019
    John
    1 stars out of 6
    Order arrived late, was missing the burger, the chips and mozzarella sticks were cold. Had to then hang around for nearly an hour to speak to someone via the online chat. Complaint still not resolved.
  • 10/09/2019
    Gareth
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent
  • 09/09/2019
    Šimun
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/08/2019
    Debbie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/09/2019
    Elizabeth
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food arrived cold
  • 01/09/2019
    Revilla
    3.5 stars out of 6
    My Oreo ice cream never arrived . Sad sad
  • 01/09/2019
    Ronan
    1 stars out of 6
    Forgot chicken fries, dessert was wrong kind
  • 01/09/2019
    Roger
    5 stars out of 6
  • 26/08/2019
    Ali
    4 stars out of 6
    Hi, the fries was so cold, there was no catchup or other sauces on the side. the rest was fine . thank you.
  • 08/09/2019
    David
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Took well over an hour for delivery and food was cold
  • 10/09/2019
    Jennifer
    1 stars out of 6
    As per usual there were missing items despite me adding a note to the order asking to ensure everything was there. Asked the driver who just shrugged his shoulder. Last time this happened burger king say its just eats fault.. dont know how thats true. Burgers were freezing. This place isnt well run enough to manage takeaways.
1 of 20 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.69

View order