We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Burger King Springfield Quay

Burgers, American

280 Paisley Road, Glasgow, G5 8NG

Opening at 10:00

Overall

4.1 stars out of 6 4.1 / 6
Food quality 4.2
Delivery time 4.3
Service 3.9

Based on the 471 most recent reviews

481 reviews of Burger King Springfield Quay

  • 18/07/2019
    Kirsty
    1 stars out of 6
    Over an hour later and had the wrong order chips were cold!!
  • 18/07/2019
    Enjeline
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/07/2019
    Tracey
    1 stars out of 6
    Food missin food was frozen phoned restaurant spoke to Boy Peter he was rude customer service shocking won’t be back
  • 17/07/2019
    Jon
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/07/2019
    M
    1 stars out of 6
    Never received my juice for the second meal place is a joke
  • 15/07/2019
    Long
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/07/2019
    Kirstyann
    3 stars out of 6
    Food was over cooked and Stone cold wouldn’t recommend based on this visit
  • 14/07/2019
    Nicole
    4 stars out of 6
    No ketchup even though i asked for some , some was meant to come with the nuggets and didnt get my sauce for my chicken fingers! I ordered and paid for 9pc chicken fingers but only got 6 , ordered 1 apple juice with kids meal and 1 orange yet got 2 orange. Wouldnt order again.
  • 14/07/2019
    Kevin
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Drink missing
  • 13/07/2019
    Vadim
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2019
    Darren
    2 stars out of 6
    Food was actually discusting and went in the bin lettuce was brow and the bacon was a funny colour will not be ordering again!!!
  • 13/07/2019
    Brian
    2.5 stars out of 6
    over an hour and twenty minutes to come at lunch time, and a whopper was missing!
  • 12/07/2019
    William
    2 stars out of 6
    My delivery was late and when arrived half of the food was missing from the order I can say for sure I’ll never order anything from here agai
  • 12/07/2019
    Lesley
    1 stars out of 6
    Food never even arrived, while even standing outside
  • 11/07/2019
    Sharon
    6 stars out of 6
    Angus burger meal was delicious , best burger I have ever tasted .
  • 09/07/2019
    Naveed
    6 stars out of 6
    Great service
  • 07/07/2019
    Peter
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/07/2019
    Kira
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Took ages to get here, but at least we were forewarned! We thought it might, a Sunday at tea time at a popular food place, it happens. Food arrived piping hot, and they managed to keep the ice cream cold as well. Food was cooked to perfection. Thank you!
  • 06/07/2019
    Jacqueline
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/07/2019
    Dave
    1 stars out of 6
    Order has been listed as delivered but my food never arrived. No number to contact, restaurant is now closed. Pretty poor
  • 04/07/2019
    Shivonne
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Missed half my food
  • 04/07/2019
    Steven
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/07/2019
    Hazel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/06/2019
    Victoria
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Had to reorder a burger that you messed up and had to pay because you do not answer the phone. Cheers 👍
  • 30/06/2019
    Victoria
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Burger was missing and food was cold. No sauce that I ordered and wouldn’t answer phone so I couldn’t let you know no burger arrived. Terrible service
  • 30/06/2019
    Yunqi
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/06/2019
    Marc
    1 stars out of 6
    My delivery was cold when it got to my door and the driver was on foot and the food wasn’t in an insulated bag
  • 30/06/2019
    Katy
    1 stars out of 6
    Delivery time changed by 20 minutes just as it was due to be delivered. The food had obviously been cooked and kept hot and was not freshly made for me.
  • 29/06/2019
    Karina
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was late, cold and i ordered the Snack Bundle but got only the nuggets, without the chilli cheese bites.
  • 29/06/2019
    Stefano
    2 stars out of 6
    after waiting 45 minutes extra the food was cold, and they charged extra money for a drink but then sent another one
1 of 17 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order