We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Burger King Nottingham

Burgers, American

1 Exchange Walk, Nottingham, NG1 2NX

Opening at 11:50

Overall

4 stars out of 6 4 / 6
Food quality 4
Delivery time 4.4
Service 3.5

Based on the 33 most recent reviews

35 reviews of Burger King Nottingham

  • 17/07/2019
    Iuri
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Let me first say sorry about this review but the service was terrible. After waiting an extra 10 min for the food I quickly noticed it was cold. Didn’t check the bags when delivered cause I was in a hurry and once I opened it at home bang! no menu drinks! I have ordered 2 menus(burger/fries/drink) and none came with drinks, instead they sent a Diet Coke ......... ordered an extra large fries which stayed on BK and when I opened the app to report missing items i got the “Sorry but we can’t help you” or whatever. I am embarrassed. Shame on you guys! Cmon
  • 03/07/2019
    Ellie
    3 stars out of 6
    Chips wasn't cooked correctly. And burger was crushed didn't taste fresh
  • 13/06/2019
    Rik
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Was offered a delivery time and then I watched it remain the same, despite the actual time overtaking it! My driver (not his fault) was kept at the restaurant for about 10 minutes and then when my food did arrive there was barely any cheese in my Whopper with cheese and they sent Diet Coke rather than Coke Zero. If my food is going to be later tell me. I won’t mind (too much!) I just really hate being lied to...
  • 31/05/2019
    Sam
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Meal was bang on but they forgot my sauces that I paid for so had to eat onion rings and fries without a dip 🤨
  • 28/05/2019
    Melanie
    2 stars out of 6
    My order was wrong first and last time i will order xlbacon cheese burger wat i got was a double cheese burger small not happy
  • 17/05/2019
    Tyrone
    5 stars out of 6
    10 minutes
  • 29/04/2019
    Sarah
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/04/2019
    Namneet
    5 stars out of 6
  • 07/05/2019
    Holly
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Ordering was easy and okay, the food was meant to come at 1:55 and didn’t come till 2:06. I ordered two things the whopper and the bacon double cheeseburger xl the whopper was what it says but the bacon double cheeseburger was the same size as the ketchup sachet.
  • 13/05/2019
    John
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was cold when it arrived when first ordered food was told it was going to be here for 9.40 o didn’t receive it till 10.25 won’t be ordering from here again and will be wary what I’ll ordering from Just eat
  • 07/06/2019
    Ben
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/06/2019
    Hannah
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/06/2019
    Sam
    5 stars out of 6
  • 26/06/2019
    Jodie
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered twice now and both times were missing dips
  • 30/06/2019
    Konrad
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/07/2019
    Tom
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/07/2019
    Trina
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/04/2019
    R
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I asked for extra tomato and lettuce but didnt recieve this. Quality of food as expected, shame my adjustments to my meal werent done. Chips and chilli cheese bites were only just warm too.
  • 04/05/2019
    David
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/04/2019
    Cat
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/04/2019
    Joe
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/04/2019
    Ray
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Cold food not happy
  • 15/04/2019
    Louise
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/04/2019
    Jake
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered a buy one get one free whopper and only got one whopper.
  • 17/04/2019
    Junior
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/04/2019
    Patrick
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/06/2019
    Steven
    1 stars out of 6
    Driver dropped all our fries on the floor in the front garden and then went to leave without picking them up
  • 27/04/2019
    Dwight
    5 stars out of 6
  • 02/05/2019
    Patricia
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/06/2019
    Amy
    3 stars out of 6
1 of 2 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order