We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Burger King Nottingham

Burgers, American

1 Exchange Walk, Nottingham, NG1 2NX

Opening at 11:11

Overall

4 stars out of 6 4 / 6
Food quality 4.1
Delivery time 4.2
Service 3.7

Based on the 52 most recent reviews

55 reviews of Burger King Nottingham

  • 22/09/2019
    Mark
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/09/2019
    Rekha
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/09/2019
    Josh
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was really cold, restaurant forgot to supply my sauce, delivery girl got lost in the area, I was watching her on the tracker, I gave exact location and couldn’t find me.
  • 14/09/2019
    Tolu-Temi
    5 stars out of 6
    Very RUDE DRIVER. Good food no sauces
  • 07/09/2019
    Donna
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/09/2019
    Mark
    5 stars out of 6
  • 30/08/2019
    Sumantra
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/08/2019
    Noshin
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/08/2019
    Basavaraj
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/08/2019
    Mateusz
    1 stars out of 6
    Dont get my food show delivered
  • 20/08/2019
    Thomas
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/08/2019
    Rekha
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/08/2019
    Kodyy
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I want a refund on the whopper and fries it was burnt and a mess the fries where undercooked. It was horrible I couldn’t eat it
  • 08/08/2019
    Mark
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Took over 2 hours to get food delivered.
  • 05/08/2019
    Ali
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/08/2019
    Sharday
    1 stars out of 6
  • 30/07/2019
    Mike
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/07/2019
    Alan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/07/2019
    Jason
    5 stars out of 6
  • 22/07/2019
    Sarah
    2.5 stars out of 6
    It was all stone cold ,fries was like rubber and I orded sauce but got none
  • 07/06/2019
    Ben
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/06/2019
    Rik
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Was offered a delivery time and then I watched it remain the same, despite the actual time overtaking it! My driver (not his fault) was kept at the restaurant for about 10 minutes and then when my food did arrive there was barely any cheese in my Whopper with cheese and they sent Diet Coke rather than Coke Zero. If my food is going to be later tell me. I won’t mind (too much!) I just really hate being lied to...
  • 16/06/2019
    Hannah
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/06/2019
    Sam
    5 stars out of 6
  • 26/06/2019
    Jodie
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered twice now and both times were missing dips
  • 30/06/2019
    Konrad
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/07/2019
    Ellie
    3 stars out of 6
    Chips wasn't cooked correctly. And burger was crushed didn't taste fresh
  • 15/07/2019
    Tom
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/07/2019
    Trina
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/07/2019
    Iuri
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Let me first say sorry about this review but the service was terrible. After waiting an extra 10 min for the food I quickly noticed it was cold. Didn’t check the bags when delivered cause I was in a hurry and once I opened it at home bang! no menu drinks! I have ordered 2 menus(burger/fries/drink) and none came with drinks, instead they sent a Diet Coke ......... ordered an extra large fries which stayed on BK and when I opened the app to report missing items i got the “Sorry but we can’t help you” or whatever. I am embarrassed. Shame on you guys! Cmon
1 of 2 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.49

View order