We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Burger King Hull

Burgers, American

Burger King Beacon Way, Hull, Hull, HU3 4AE

Opening at 12:00

Overall

4.6 stars out of 6 4.6 / 6
Food quality 4.6
Delivery time 4.9
Service 4.5

Based on the 116 most recent reviews

117 reviews of Burger King Hull

  • 18/07/2019
    Chris
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Very fast delivery however no sauce delivered with child's meal, despite it being part of the meal. Can't fault the quality.
  • 18/07/2019
    Shaun
    6 stars out of 6
    delivery guy must of been a formula 1 driver, Never had a faster delivery , food was as expected from BK McDonald's doesn't compare.
  • 15/07/2019
    Tanya
    6 stars out of 6
    Quick efficient delivery friendly delivery guy
  • 14/07/2019
    Ethan
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I asked for no mustard sauce or pickles on my burger and it came with all of it on and has ruined my experience
  • 14/07/2019
    Immy
    6 stars out of 6
    Delivery driver was a nice guy, food was hot and exactly what you’d expect when ordering in store
  • 11/07/2019
    Baloglu
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/07/2019
    Clare
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/07/2019
    Gary
    1 stars out of 6
  • 07/07/2019
    Ricky
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/07/2019
    Victoria
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was hot and just as if Id gone in myself,only a £1 delivery and really good service
  • 30/06/2019
    Stefan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/06/2019
    Gareth
    6 stars out of 6
    was really nice delivery guy was fast and nice when dripping it off
  • 30/06/2019
    Susan
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Didn't specify a delivery time, about half an hour from ordering. Quite impressive. Pretty good burger. Please could Burger King keep the chicken fries. They travel really well, much better than ordering French fries. Still see this as a real occasional treat, as is very expensive. That was even with 15% off.
  • 30/06/2019
    Tracy
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The food was good but the delivery time kept changing from 25 mins to 1 hour 5 mins and in the end it was 1 hour 15 mins
  • 27/06/2019
    Kate
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/06/2019
    Ricky
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/06/2019
    Eddie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/06/2019
    Daniel
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/06/2019
    Patricia
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was barely warm. Fries were hard and tasteless.
  • 21/06/2019
    Gareth
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Burger King just to good
  • 18/06/2019
    Leon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/06/2019
    Jon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/06/2019
    Hannah
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The chicken nuggets tasted like fish. My meal was more expensive than a kids meal obviously yet the size was exactly the same. Absolute rip off
  • 15/06/2019
    Susan
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Order delivered early, which was good. Food as expected from Burger King. I thought it was still hot enough to eat without reheating. Nice burger and as ordered the chicken fries were better than choosing usual french fries, which don't travel well. Would order the same again. Not a cheap option though. This is only a treat every now and again.
  • 11/06/2019
    Na
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/06/2019
    Dace
    4.5 stars out of 6
    I order meal for my family on one fries was missing.
  • 07/06/2019
    Kate
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/06/2019
    Joshua
    6 stars out of 6
    Unbelievably quick service. The food was with me in less that 20 minutes!! :)
  • 03/06/2019
    Stacey
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent service
  • 30/05/2019
    Kirstie
    1 stars out of 6
    The food was cold, the delivery driver was rude and he put my food on the pavement outside my front door for me to bend down and pick up . My kids were horrified and didn't want to eat their food . The food was freezing cold , he had the food in a foil lined bag with the 2 bottles of cola next to it and it was unzipped when he got out the car , which he stopped in the middle of the road .I won't be ordering from burger king again .
1 of 4 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order