We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Burger King Grays

Burgers, American

Unit 24 West Mall, Grays, RM17 6QE

Opening at 11:50

Overall

4.4 stars out of 6 4.4 / 6
Food quality 4.3
Delivery time 4.6
Service 4.3

Based on the 171 most recent reviews

198 reviews of Burger King Grays

  • 18/07/2019
    Georgia
    3 stars out of 6
  • 12/07/2019
    Lauren
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered plain burgers, they came with mustard which my children are allergic to. ‘Jean’ @justeat wouldn’t arrange another delivery it refund. Absolutely diabolical service, will never use again!!!!
  • 12/07/2019
    Nell
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good
  • 08/07/2019
    Karolina
    5 stars out of 6
    Delivery man gaved food to a plumber in car outside
  • 07/07/2019
    Damian
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/07/2019
    Mark
    1 stars out of 6
  • 01/07/2019
    Dev
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/06/2019
    Pavlína
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/06/2019
    Izabela
    1 stars out of 6
    Food never arrived! Called just eat! 15 minutes on hold... no help at all
  • 29/06/2019
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
    Piping hot. Ice cold coke and delivered on time. Perfect.
  • 28/06/2019
    Scott
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/06/2019
    Nell
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Fab
  • 24/06/2019
    Finn
    6 stars out of 6
    First time ordering a BK for delivery, will definitely do so again!
  • 23/06/2019
    Ginge
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/06/2019
    Tim
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I had a chicken royal missing. I phoned to tell someone at just eat. They said I would get a refund for the burger. Yes that's great thank you, but now I have nothing to eat. So have had to spend more money else where. Don't think it's acceptable
  • 21/06/2019
    Sian
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Burger King food was good as always but just eat drivers and delivery times are getting worse. Had to wait 1 hour and 40 minutes for delivery, not burger kings fault but just eats
  • 19/06/2019
    Ola
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The food was delivered on time, but the onion rings was inedible
  • 13/06/2019
    Amrit
    6 stars out of 6
    Great service delivery was so good!
  • 12/06/2019
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
    Quick delivery....was hot n tasty
  • 12/06/2019
    Lee
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Not very hot by the time it arrived
  • 11/06/2019
    Martin
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Fries were cold, burger was barely warm. Coke Zero was a small bottle instead of a cup with ice like you get in Burger King itself. £3 for delivery. I should’ve just gone and got it myself.
  • 08/06/2019
    Shaunelle
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/06/2019
    Achenyo
    5.5 stars out of 6
    It was all fine except delivery driver was a bit unfriendly
  • 06/06/2019
    Rob
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/06/2019
    Nikki
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good.
  • 04/06/2019
    Megan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/06/2019
    Jo
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/06/2019
    Charlotte
    1 stars out of 6
    Food never arrived. Followed the delivery driver via the app and he drove straight past my house then when I tried to flag him down ignored me. Clearly didn’t read the delivery address. Just Eat tried to contact both burger kind and the driver and no answer.
  • 02/06/2019
    Karolina
    5 stars out of 6
  • 31/05/2019
    Jeanette
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food, piping hot.
1 of 7 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £8 and over (delivery fee £2.50)

View order