We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Burger King Gillingham

Burgers, American

80 High Street, Kent, Gillingham, ME7 1AY

Opening at 11:00

Overall

3.6 stars out of 6 3.6 / 6
Food quality 3.8
Delivery time 3.6
Service 3.4

Based on the 439 most recent reviews

492 reviews of Burger King Gillingham

  • 28/07/2019
    Amar
    6 stars out of 6
    Well firstly, it came to me in around 20 mins! 20 mins earlier than the time stated also. The grilled peri peri wrap is the best around! Chicken wings are beautiful aswell. I've eaten in the shop before and their customer service is on point. You wouldn't expect that from a chicken shop to be fair. Even the Delivery driver had a big smile on his face! Top marks from me.
  • 27/07/2019
    Ben
    1 stars out of 6
    40 mins late, cold, sloppy mess. Wrong sauces sent despite paying for them and wrong drink. Won’t use again. How do I get a refund?
  • 27/07/2019
    Clare
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/07/2019
    AMY
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/07/2019
    Rosie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/07/2019
    Nick
    1 stars out of 6
    Food has not been delivered
  • 25/07/2019
    Kim
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was delivered hot and on time. Will order again.
  • 24/07/2019
    Courtney
    6 stars out of 6
    Nice and hot , very fast delivery but they forgot my sauces 😂
  • 24/07/2019
    Sian
    6 stars out of 6
    Very hot and tasted amazing and also got here in less then 30 minutes 💪🏼
  • 23/07/2019
    Janine
    6 stars out of 6
    Will definitely be ordering again
  • 23/07/2019
    Michael
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food arrived on time and was piping hot
  • 21/07/2019
    Jas
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Chips were not fresh Onion rings were not fresh Asked for Coke zero git Diet coke Terrible food and drinks today
  • 20/07/2019
    Vicky
    5 stars out of 6
  • 20/07/2019
    Helen
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/07/2019
    Janet
    6 stars out of 6
    Received the wrong drinks and no sauces
  • 18/07/2019
    Lotte
    3.5 stars out of 6
    OK but ordered chips and didn't get them
  • 12/07/2019
    Dean
    1 stars out of 6
    Didn't turn up
  • 12/07/2019
    Carly
    4.5 stars out of 6
    No onion rings or garlic dip were recieved
  • 10/07/2019
    Lib
    5 stars out of 6
  • 09/07/2019
    Marc
    4 stars out of 6
    Chips where cold and chewy and forgot cheese I added to an item.
  • 09/07/2019
    Jasmine
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The food is cold even thou the restaurant is only 10 minutes away !
  • 09/07/2019
    Sarah
    4.5 stars out of 6
    They forgot all the sauce even though I specifically put a note about the sauces and also they forgot a portion of chips and I think when you’re spending over £30 these small details shouldn’t be overlooked as it’s a lot of money
  • 07/07/2019
    SJ
    3.5 stars out of 6
    You just need a Whopper some days. We were aware of a delay and kept informed. It was worth waiting for when needs must.
  • 06/07/2019
    Clare
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/07/2019
    Darren
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was great turned up hot and quick delivery
  • 06/07/2019
    Zak
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/07/2019
    Amy
    4 stars out of 6
    Always forget sauce even though it’s an option. Food was hot and tasty and the drinks were ice cold though.
  • 03/07/2019
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/07/2019
    Paris
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Half the order was wrong as we paid for cheese in the whopper didn’t get any also the free ketcups we didn’t get also I asked for no tomatoes in the whopper and got them but didn’t get any pickles like I actually orderd ! Not happy
  • 03/07/2019
    Emma
    4 stars out of 6
    Once again I didn’t receive my full order. Second time in a row. It’s not that hard to remember two drinks not one. Useless.

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order