We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Burger King Gillingham

Burgers, American

80 High Street, Kent, Gillingham, ME7 1AY

Delivery fee £2.50

Overall

3.5 stars out of 6 3.5 / 6
Food quality 3.7
Delivery time 3.5
Service 3.3

Based on the 413 most recent reviews

442 reviews of Burger King Gillingham

  • 12/07/2019
    Dean
    1 stars out of 6
    Didn't turn up
  • 12/07/2019
    Carly
    4.5 stars out of 6
    No onion rings or garlic dip were recieved
  • 10/07/2019
    Lib
    5 stars out of 6
  • 09/07/2019
    Marc
    4 stars out of 6
    Chips where cold and chewy and forgot cheese I added to an item.
  • 09/07/2019
    Jasmine
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The food is cold even thou the restaurant is only 10 minutes away !
  • 09/07/2019
    Sarah
    4.5 stars out of 6
    They forgot all the sauce even though I specifically put a note about the sauces and also they forgot a portion of chips and I think when you’re spending over £30 these small details shouldn’t be overlooked as it’s a lot of money
  • 06/07/2019
    Clare
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/07/2019
    Darren
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was great turned up hot and quick delivery
  • 06/07/2019
    Zak
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/07/2019
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/07/2019
    Paris
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Half the order was wrong as we paid for cheese in the whopper didn’t get any also the free ketcups we didn’t get also I asked for no tomatoes in the whopper and got them but didn’t get any pickles like I actually orderd ! Not happy
  • 03/07/2019
    Emma
    4 stars out of 6
    Once again I didn’t receive my full order. Second time in a row. It’s not that hard to remember two drinks not one. Useless.
  • 03/07/2019
    Jess
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/07/2019
    Nick
    2 stars out of 6
    I believe they have stopped using actual Aberdeen Angus or changed their suppliers. It certainly didn’t taste the way it used to. It was also slightly fishy flavoured leaving me to assume they no longer grill the burgers but fry them. Last time I’ll be using them.
  • 30/06/2019
    Marie
    1 stars out of 6
    Almost three hour wait and now its telling me delivered?? No food, kids have had to have cereal as its nearly 9'o clock and i'll never use them again.
  • 28/06/2019
    Ben
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/06/2019
    Paige
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Waited over 2 hours for our food, it did come hot but just dreadful how long it took. Won't be ordering again. Could've walked there and back quicker
  • 28/06/2019
    Joe
    3 stars out of 6
    they kept on increasing the arrival time of the order to the point where it was 45+ minutes late, I rang up just eat services and they said that it might be a glitch in the system and they also said that the driver was outside ready to pick it up about half an hour before the arrival time
  • 27/06/2019
    Emma
    3 stars out of 6
    Forgot most of my order, rang the restaurant who said they would contact just eat and get them to ring me. They never did. Not impressed.
  • 27/06/2019
    Clare
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Apart from being 15 mins late the food was good
  • 26/06/2019
    Arun
    3.5 stars out of 6
    did not get my onion rings or sauces
  • 24/06/2019
    Zara
    3 stars out of 6
    Delivered within 12minutes of confirmation..great! BUT The whopper meal.we paid £6.99 for was a cheese burger meal And the chicken royal meal that i paid extra to have cheese turnt up with no sauce, lettuce nor the cheese i paid for !.... We recieved no sauce even though the restaurant asked me this question. I phoned the restaurant for them to not answer any of the calls and i left it ringing untill it was cut off...EACH TIME... BURGERKING....how awful ...
  • 24/06/2019
    Kerri
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/06/2019
    James
    1 stars out of 6
  • 23/06/2019
    Lucy
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was standard but they forgot items in our order.
  • 22/06/2019
    Kim
    6 stars out of 6
    Wonderful chicken burger very tasty, nice and hot on arrival , delivery man very polite , will order again
  • 22/06/2019
    Vicki
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food today all round, everyone enjoyed.
  • 19/06/2019
    Ryan
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Wrong drink and no onion in my burger
  • 23/06/2019
    Louise
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was delivered very quickly which is fab. I'd ordered a meal and my drink didn't arrive and the chips were stone cold. I know its risky ordering chips but I've never had them arrive totally cold before. Would probably not order again.
  • 05/07/2019
    Amy
    4 stars out of 6
    Always forget sauce even though it’s an option. Food was hot and tasty and the drinks were ice cold though.
1 of 15 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order