We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Burger King Gillingham

Burgers, American

80 High Street, Kent, Gillingham, ME7 1AY

Opening at 11:00

Overall

3.6 stars out of 6 3.6 / 6
Food quality 3.8
Delivery time 3.6
Service 3.4

Based on the 439 most recent reviews

512 reviews of Burger King Gillingham

  • 15/09/2019
    Nicole
    2 stars out of 6
    My food delivery came on time but we had things missing from our order. Was disappointed
  • 13/09/2019
    Darren
    1 stars out of 6
    Didn't arrive
  • 06/09/2019
    Shannon
    1 stars out of 6
    Tried to order 3 times which it wouldn’t let me, then when I tried to order again it said Burger King was closed and disappeared on just eat, it finally came back and was able to order, then delivery time was changed 3 times, delivery was half an hour late. When the food turned up, the delivery driver just left it on the doorstep without knocking and got back in his car. Definitely will not be ordering again!
  • 06/09/2019
    EMMA
    4 stars out of 6
    Forgot the sauce and brownie.
  • 02/09/2019
    Barry
    1 stars out of 6
  • 31/08/2019
    Ann
    5 stars out of 6
  • 26/08/2019
    Ellie
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was on time but delivery time changed to 19:31 to being another extra 10/15 minutes. We waited just over an hour after I had ordered til it turned up. Food was good quality and all our items arrived.
  • 22/08/2019
    Madeleine
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was lovely but was missing one of my order. Ordered 2 mozzarella sticks but only got one.
  • 19/08/2019
    Daniel
    1 stars out of 6
  • 17/08/2019
    Claire
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery was a bit off but nothing major. Food is still piping hot which is good. Will order again.
  • 16/08/2019
    Carrie
    1 stars out of 6
    Food all cold waste of time and money
  • 18/08/2019
    Keiron
    1 stars out of 6
    No mayo again will review everytime I don't get what I paid for scammers
  • 27/08/2019
    Danielle
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Kept saying it was going to be later and then the pancakes were missing but they put in the syrup!
  • 01/09/2019
    MIKE
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/09/2019
    Jo
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/09/2019
    Evan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/09/2019
    Samantha
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was 20 minutes late so rang restaurant and was told would be 8 minutes. Another 30 minutes later, I rang and said it still wasnt there to which the manager told me it wasnt his problem and hing up on me because on his words "if all I'm going to do is moan then he wont stay on the phone" would never order from there again. Worst service ever
  • 17/09/2019
    Emma
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/09/2019
    Victoria
    1 stars out of 6
    Forgot my whole order
  • 22/09/2019
    Amar
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Forgot my drink and now taking forever to send it out
  • 16/08/2019
    Mike
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/08/2019
    Bridget
    2.5 stars out of 6
    food cold
  • 19/08/2019
    Kaciemiles
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered onion rings came with chips 🙄
  • 22/08/2019
    Stuart
    1 stars out of 6
    NO idea on this one, as the driver took the food out of his car, the bag split spilling the food on to the floor, as I live on a hill the drink bottles had to be chased! Driver then denied that the food had been on the floor, I refused to accept the order as the food has been on an outside floor and exposed to lord knows what in the way of germs. To cap it will , Just eat say it will take a week to investigate, as the driver just went back to the store and lied, saying I had simply refused the order for no reason. £40 in the bin, no refund offered, Just eat have lost a regular customer.
  • 22/08/2019
    Mark
    1 stars out of 6
    it was not delivered, I am fuming. I want a full refund right now
  • 25/08/2019
    Connie
    1 stars out of 6
    I'm assuming they were about to close on a Sunday and rushed the order as there was brown lettuce in my burger I'm pregnant and threw it up not impressed
  • 26/08/2019
    Emerson
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/09/2019
    Ope
    1 stars out of 6
    My food was cold an item was missing and an incorrect burger was delivered
  • 17/09/2019
    Claire
    6 stars out of 6
    Quick and delicious.
  • 25/08/2019
    Tee
    6 stars out of 6
    All good
1 of 18 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.49

View order