We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Burger King Eastgate

Burgers, American

98-102 Abington Street, Northampton, NN1 2BP

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £2.50)

Overall

4.6 stars out of 6 4.6 / 6
Food quality 4.6
Delivery time 4.7
Service 4.5

Based on the 83 most recent reviews

218 reviews of Burger King Eastgate

  • 20/06/2019
    Sam
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/06/2019
    Georgia
    3.5 stars out of 6
    We didn't get our drinks
  • 14/06/2019
    Nikki
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/06/2019
    Ginajules
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Called to ask where the food was and the lady thought it had already been delivered, i asured her it was not and she said then its on its way i asked her when it left as i had recieved an email 40 mins before this, i asked if the food was going to be warm still and by thr time it arrived it wasnt.
  • 05/06/2019
    Christopger
    3 stars out of 6
  • 05/06/2019
    Sam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/06/2019
    Dt
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/05/2019
    Paige
    1 stars out of 6
    Still haven’t received it 2 hours after ordering
  • 29/05/2019
    Denise
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was stone cold. Enough said.
  • 24/05/2019
    Thomas
    2 stars out of 6
    Cold and slow
  • 18/05/2019
    Andrew
    5 stars out of 6
  • 13/05/2019
    Nikki
    1 stars out of 6
    Wrong order completely
  • 08/05/2019
    Paula
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was a bit late and the chips were cold
  • 06/05/2019
    Terence
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was freezing and had to be reheated, Then went a bit hard because of the reheat.
  • 25/04/2019
    Elisha
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/04/2019
    Mr
    2 stars out of 6
  • 04/04/2019
    Lewis
    1.5 stars out of 6
    I want a refund
  • 04/04/2019
    Graham
    2.5 stars out of 6
    very very late, ordered at 6:30 and ended up giving my young daughter her dinner at 8:30! Burger King was meant to be a treat.
  • 31/03/2019
    Nick
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/03/2019
    Paul
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was good, didn’t receive hot chocolate brownie tried calling no answer.
  • 29/03/2019
    Jade
    1 stars out of 6
    food was late and cold , attempted to call the restaurant over 30 times and no answer
  • 29/03/2019
    Eri
    3 stars out of 6
    the burgers were okay however the chips were soggy and not fresh at all, didnt even eat them. next time i just order a burger without the chips.
  • 26/03/2019
    Nick
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/03/2019
    Alberto
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/03/2019
    Claire
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/03/2019
    Sarah
    1 stars out of 6
    Delivery was due at 19.25pm did not arrive till 19.25pm. I tried phoning but all I got was an answering machine. When my food arrived it was cold and chips were missing and sauces I tried again phoning and got no answer. Not a very good service at all and I would not order again from Burger King
  • 17/03/2019
    Jay
    4 stars out of 6
  • 16/03/2019
    Christopher
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Driver was great. It was awful weather.It’s a hard address to find. He found us then phoned & delivered our hot food to the door & Was very polite. Asset to the company.
  • 15/03/2019
    Kim
    5 stars out of 6
    very good rang when out side. Drink missing which was not driver's fault as bag had ripped but found in the back of his car, perhaps a better form of packaging could be look at to stop this from happening. Also why was the hot food put on top of the cold drinks?
  • 11/03/2019
    Giuseppe
    1.5 stars out of 6
    The driver was very rude and the food wasn't good
1 of 8 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £2.50)

View order