We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Burger King Birkenhead

Burgers, American

Pyramids Shopping Centre, Birkenhead, CH41 2ZL

Opening at Tue 11:50

Overall

4.6 stars out of 6 4.6 / 6
Food quality 4.7
Delivery time 4.6
Service 4.6

Based on the 216 most recent reviews

219 reviews of Burger King Birkenhead

  • 21/07/2019
    Gary
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Once again just eat failed tio deliver on time Promised delivery at 17:20 even though a driver wasn't assigned until after 17:30
  • 21/07/2019
    Matthew
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Didn’t give us any chips with our meals! Paid 5 pound in delivery charges just to get a full meal to my kids and our selves!
  • 20/07/2019
    Tanya
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was absolutely awful! Chips was cold and tasted like warmed up rubber, burger was cold and tasted like washing up liquid. Will never order again cost me £7.99 for it to go in the bin after one bite!
  • 20/07/2019
    Dave
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered 6 meals but only received 3 drinks !! Phoned Burger King to inform them but they were not willing to help. Said we needed to contact just eat, even though it wasnt just eats error 🤔. Never had missing items from small local fast eat places yet big companies can manage to get an order wrong. Would expect it to be the opposite way around really.
  • 20/07/2019
    Lee
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Another delivery driver unable to use sat nav
  • 19/07/2019
    Colin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/07/2019
    Piper
    5 stars out of 6
    Didn’t get he sauces I asked for
  • 18/07/2019
    Jane
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Fries cold burger was all mushy no dips
  • 18/07/2019
    Sonia
    5 stars out of 6
  • 17/07/2019
    Rory
    4 stars out of 6
  • 17/07/2019
    Jami
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food arrived over an hour late and was luke warm
  • 16/07/2019
    Richard
    5 stars out of 6
  • 16/07/2019
    Rhys
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/07/2019
    Kate
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/07/2019
    Sam
    5 stars out of 6
    Yeah was amazing - Hannah aged 26 and 9/10ths
  • 15/07/2019
    Nicky
    4 stars out of 6
    A little cold , no napkins or sauce . But good to see Burger King on Just Eat
  • 14/07/2019
    Gary
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/07/2019
    Ivett
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/07/2019
    Alex
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/07/2019
    Hayley
    2 stars out of 6
    Still waiting for my order been waiting 2 hours still not arrived
  • 14/07/2019
    Hannah
    1 stars out of 6
  • 12/07/2019
    Karl
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/07/2019
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/07/2019
    Shahida
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/07/2019
    Victoria
    6 stars out of 6
    Food tasty and hot, will order again
  • 09/07/2019
    Theresa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/07/2019
    Elizabeth
    6 stars out of 6
    Gorgeous food very fast delivery will definitely order from here again 👌👌
  • 07/07/2019
    Craig
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/07/2019
    Linda
    6 stars out of 6
    Hot and tasty x
  • 06/07/2019
    Cheryl
    6 stars out of 6
    Food arrived on time, piping hot. Will deffo order again..
1 of 8 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order