We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Biryani Guys UK

Pakistani, Fusion, Halal

91 Bell Street, London, NW1 6TL

Opening at 18:00

Overall

4.4 stars out of 6 4.4 / 6
Food quality 4.5
Delivery time 4.2
Service 4.5

Based on the 42 most recent reviews

77 reviews of Biryani Guys UK

  • 17/09/2019
    Joshua
    2 stars out of 6
    Still haven’t got food
  • 31/08/2019
    Alex
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/08/2019
    Kimmy
    6 stars out of 6
    Lamb biriyani was very nice... Meat was tender and the rice was very nice. Not much of it though especially for the price.
  • 23/07/2019
    Erin
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/05/2019
    Asif
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Seriously overpriced Biryani, both for small quantity and very bland taste. The raitha is barely a spoonful even though 2 mini pots given.
  • 04/05/2019
    Baher
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/05/2019
    Farzana
    4 stars out of 6
  • 09/03/2019
    Amir
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Love the food at BG! Delicious and fresh
  • 04/03/2019
    E
    1 stars out of 6
    I never received my food
  • 31/01/2019
    Ajaz
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/01/2019
    Ricardo
    3 stars out of 6
  • 29/01/2019
    Farhan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/01/2019
    Philip
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Such a small portion for such an expensive meal
  • 23/01/2019
    Ahmed
    6 stars out of 6
    If food was a weapon; food from this place would’ve been nuclear.
  • 20/01/2019
    Ahmed
    6 stars out of 6
    I have hardly ever had such nice food. I keep burping to feel the food again..
  • 08/01/2019
    Bilal
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/02/2019
    Shabnum
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Portion sizes are a little small for the price.
  • 25/02/2019
    Ahmed
    6 stars out of 6
    I thought my GF made good food until I had Briyani from here! I now have nights in with Briyani instead of GF:)

    Biryani Guys UK replied

    Tanks

  • 15/03/2019
    Ginan
    6 stars out of 6
    This is the BEST Biryani I have had in London. It has a lot if mojo and the flavours aliven the palate and wakes all the senses.I was upset that they ran of the lamb biryani by 1900 ( night still young bearing in mind it’s Friday ) when they called me to ask if they should replace it with another portion of chicken biryani. The mini portion is perfect and does a hungry wailing tummy great justice. I did not like the raita too watery needs body. I was dissapointed the pappadum gave without any mint and yoghurt dip. The driver was fabulous very sincere and on time.Keep up the great work- I’ll will order super regularly
  • 16/03/2019
    Ginan
    6 stars out of 6
    Highly recommended. We ordered the lamb Biyanj regular size and the Chargha ( Spicy fried chicken with rice). Both were super. The butter and corriander rice was too sticky but flavourful. The food arrived piping hot and yummy on the dot.The driver was extremely nice. Highly recommended restraunt with the best Biryani in London-trust me I’ve had Biryanies all over the globe.
  • 09/04/2019
    Mustansar
    6 stars out of 6
    excellent service. delicious food. I would defiantly recommend!! especially the lamb chops. and biryani.
  • 18/04/2019
    Zeynab
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/05/2019
    Devika
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Customer service said food will be delivered in 7 minutes when I finished chatting with them - wasn’t the case. Also, the chat kept disconnecting - spoke to 3 different people!
  • 07/02/2019
    Deepkamal
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/02/2019
    Ahmed
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazingzzzz.. reminds me of street food in Pakistan. home away from home! love it.
  • 06/01/2019
    Nicola
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food was left cold outside my door and I discovered it 12pm the next day.
  • 10/01/2019
    Raihan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/01/2019
    Alex
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/02/2019
    Donghe
    3 stars out of 6
  • 24/01/2019
    Fahad
    3.5 stars out of 6
1 of 3 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £3)

View order