We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Benny's

Chicken, Pizza, Halal

149 Far Gosford Street, Coventry, CV1 5DU

Delivery fee £3 (£1 when you spend £10 or more)

Overall

4.2 stars out of 6 4.2 / 6
Food quality 4.1
Delivery time 4.4
Service 4.1

Based on the 290 most recent reviews

1492 reviews of Benny's

  • 18/10/2019
    Marius
    2 stars out of 6
    Delivery was 40 minutes late. Food was almost cold.
  • 17/10/2019
    Mr
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food. Delivery driver was very polite and professional. Five Stars as always
  • 16/10/2019
    Sharon
    2 stars out of 6
    Delivery time changed after it was 20 mins late added 45 mins on but was still late again. No apologies. Food was good although not very hot think they had cooked it and forgotten to deliver it. Had to complain twice to just eat as no response from restaurant. Disappointed
  • 14/10/2019
    Amelia
    1 stars out of 6
    Food never showed up is it me or is that every time I order from just eat they don't show up with the food
  • 12/10/2019
    Mrs
    1.5 stars out of 6
    im not happy due to fact had to pay more delivery charge as my food chicken biryani was not avaible you phone to say on way why didn't you let us no so could choose something else I now have no tea tonight and as you didn't have the item why should we pay more delivery my order was 11.90 which was 1 pound delivery charge and 50 service charge it was not our fault you didn't have the food never coming to you again my husband food he ate straight as was almost cold
  • 12/10/2019
    Marius
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/10/2019
    Jakub
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/10/2019
    Terri
    2 stars out of 6
    Waited neary 2 hours for food when it arrives 1 pizza completly wrong and cold and missing items... wont order again
  • 06/10/2019
    Amy
    5 stars out of 6
  • 05/10/2019
    Emily
    2.5 stars out of 6
    We usually love Benny’s pizzas,but today,when we got delivery for the first time,they tasted bad,the cheese they use seems to have changed and the pizza is usually a great standard when we get it in store,but we were honestly really disappointed with the food quality today! I also didn’t get the large chips I ordered,barely a small chips unfortunately.
  • 03/10/2019
    Raf
    2 stars out of 6
    One word describes it HORRIBLE !
  • 03/10/2019
    Jonathan
    4 stars out of 6
  • 03/10/2019
    Potter
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/10/2019
    Lessing
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/09/2019
    RAJ
    1 stars out of 6
    Waited two hours and when I called they said they forgot When the food arrived it was stone cold and had a bad odour. Called them and they said they will send another order. Waited till 2am and nothing and this affected me due to diabetes and not been able to heat. Contacted just eat and left contact details. With restaurant they still did nothing. I still waiting for a refund and do not order from this place. They are a discracre and liars and the meat quality is, 26%meat rest grissle. AVOID I will be contacting trading standards
  • 26/09/2019
    Lawrence
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/09/2019
    Salar
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/09/2019
    Baban
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Terrible service really late delivery i was asleep when they knocked on the door
  • 20/09/2019
    Jake
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/09/2019
    Manal
    1 stars out of 6
    lack of professionalism, they have two phone numbers yet they lack to pick up or even adhere to the time selected. they do not stick to timing after numerous calls i had to go there myself and get my order as no one decided to pick up. Very disgusting behaviour will definitely not recommend anyone to this place.
  • 13/09/2019
    Arun
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/09/2019
    Natalie
    6 stars out of 6
    Great service and lovely food
  • 09/09/2019
    Haydn
    4 stars out of 6
    ....
  • 08/09/2019
    Mr
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent service food. Driver was very polite and professional. Five Stars
  • 02/09/2019
    Lewis
    1.5 stars out of 6
    They forgot the drink. Then took 20mins to bring it and they bought the wrong one. The pizza toppings were burnt so were the onion rings
  • 31/08/2019
    Luca
    3 stars out of 6
    Just awful. Last time using bennys. Food was so cold tasting and so plain. Wings seemed almost rotten
  • 29/08/2019
    Herculano
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/08/2019
    Cristi
    3 stars out of 6
  • 26/08/2019
    Alex
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/08/2019
    Lorisa
    4.5 stars out of 6
1 of 50 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £3 (£1 when you spend £10 or more)

View order