We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Benny's

Chicken, Pizza, Halal

149 Far Gosford Street, Coventry, CV1 5DU

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

Overall

4.3 stars out of 6 4.3 / 6
Food quality 4.2
Delivery time 4.6
Service 4.2

Based on the 304 most recent reviews

1439 reviews of Benny's

  • 15/07/2019
    Bomi
    1.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered BBQ pizza with cheese crust. But they didn't put the cheese crust.
  • 13/07/2019
    Nelu
    1 stars out of 6
    Did not get my order.... only to realise in the morning the driver left the food outside the front porch. Shocking.
  • 12/07/2019
    Caroline
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/07/2019
    Kristina
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was good
  • 11/07/2019
    Malik
    1.5 stars out of 6
    The food was a joke a grill tikka burger for £4.50 with just 2 strips in there and popcorn chicken not cooked properly it’s was a joke at 1 am had it delivered was disappointed
  • 11/07/2019
    Joseph
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/07/2019
    AKHIL
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered lamb Tikka, but delivered chicken Tikka...😠😠😠😠
  • 10/07/2019
    Huangmohan
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food is not very clean, the chicken is grilled very dark.
  • 09/07/2019
    Daniel
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/07/2019
    Abhishek
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/07/2019
    Peter
    6 stars out of 6
    Great pizza and at a great price.
  • 07/07/2019
    Momoh
    3 stars out of 6
  • 05/07/2019
    Liam
    6 stars out of 6
    Beautiful food good service quick reliable and would definitely recommend
  • 02/07/2019
    Rachael
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/07/2019
    Mokhtar
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/06/2019
    Luca
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/06/2019
    Chitra
    5 stars out of 6
  • 29/06/2019
    Kerri
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Got my drink wrong but apart from that it was great
  • 27/06/2019
    Paul
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered many times before with no problems. Finally got my order, not how I asked for it. Wrapped completely different from before, had jalapenos in the salad which my friend is allergic too as never had them before. Forgot all drinks with my order, rang to say so got told they will be brought out to me....never arrived
  • 23/06/2019
    Raul
    6 stars out of 6
    They are awesome! Please, tell them to be the same always!
  • 22/06/2019
    Gaz
    2 stars out of 6
    Didnt even turn up... nice one
  • 17/06/2019
    Paul
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Good service. Great deals. Am a repeat customer
  • 15/06/2019
    Katarzyna
    1 stars out of 6
    Pizza was late and cold we ordered 4 dips and just got 3 we will not be using this restaurant again
  • 15/06/2019
    Akash
    1.5 stars out of 6
    what the heck is this?
  • 15/06/2019
    Richard
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered a delivery and got the wrong food sent to me
  • 14/06/2019
    Prabhjeet
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/06/2019
    Rifa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/06/2019
    Wajahat
    6 stars out of 6
    Best
  • 09/06/2019
    David
    2 stars out of 6
    Order was wrong, food was lukewarm at best, all tasted old and over cooked. Just poor all round really
  • 07/06/2019
    Priya
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food came was wrong . Called up Benny’s and they took over half n hour to deliver
1 of 48 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order