We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Bella Italia Eldon Square

Italian, Pizza

Greys Quarter, Intu Eldon Square, Newcastle upon Tyne, NE1 7AP

Delivery fee £2.49

Overall

3.7 stars out of 6 3.7 / 6
Food quality 3.5
Delivery time 3.9
Service 3.8

Based on the 15 most recent reviews

22 reviews of Bella Italia Eldon Square

  • 13/08/2019
    Iain
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/03/2019
    Laura
    2.5 stars out of 6
    food was stone cold by the time it arrived., 30 minutes late.
  • 26/02/2019
    Simon
    5 stars out of 6
    Food was tasty. Delivery was speedy. All good.
  • 06/01/2019
    Prashan
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/01/2019
    Ellie
    2 stars out of 6
  • 02/12/2018
    Francesca
    1 stars out of 6
    Would never order again. Food did not arrive after waiting for over 2 hours. JustEat were useless in sorting this and Bella Italia were even worse. Spend your money elsewhere.
  • 18/11/2018
    Sophie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/11/2018
    Andrea
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food with quick delivery
  • 04/10/2018
    Andrea
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Good food. Slow service probably due to busy restaurant
  • 23/09/2018
    Justin
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/07/2018
    Nathan
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was alright but a shame it was missing items which delivery guy could do nothing about. Considering it was our starter garlic bread it was disappointing start to a meal we'd paid over £40!!!! for. Food was delivery quick by really friendly guy on a bike 5mins before expected time so was spot on for us in that sense.
  • 24/05/2018
    Hannah
    2 stars out of 6
    In Newcastle for a weekend away and thought this was the perfect restaurant to order from, nice food and short delivery time (35 minutes). However our food was 30 minutes late and were only told about the delay by phoning Just Eat twice and when the food did arrive it was look-warm. Due to the time it took for our food to arrive we did not phone for a new order, such a shame as the food from the restaurant is usually high quality.
  • 11/05/2018
    Aisling
    4 stars out of 6
    Food was cold or luke warm on arrival; food quality was good but garlic bread a little overdone and quite crispy
  • 15/07/2018
    Connor
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/09/2018
    Alex
    1 stars out of 6
    Food came an hour late - meaning it took 2 hours 20 mins to arrive. When it came it was cold. terrible
  • 02/10/2018
    Andrea
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Order a little late, but worth the wait
  • 02/12/2018
    Alice
    1 stars out of 6
    Food never came waited 2 hours
  • 30/01/2019
    G.
    1 stars out of 6
    The food was delivered late by nearly an hour, the two pizzas were cold and pasta was warm and no cutlery was given for the pasta (a plastic fork would have been nice).
  • 16/03/2019
    Elena
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/05/2019
    Robyn
    1 stars out of 6
  • 19/05/2019
    Bras
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Everything expensive and small. Don’t worth.
  • 29/07/2018
    Aguinaldo
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The pasta was a little bit dry. Two much past not enough prawns for the price I paid.
1 of 1

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.49

View order