We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Basilico Marylebone

Pizza, Italian

45 Crawford Street, London, W1H 1JX

Free delivery

Overall

4.5 stars out of 6 4.5 / 6
Food quality 4.4
Delivery time 4.4
Service 4.6

Based on the 14 most recent reviews

22 reviews of Basilico Marylebone

  • 05/10/2019
    Mattia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/08/2019
    Jenna
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/06/2019
    Michaela
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/05/2019
    Victoria
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/04/2019
    A
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Nice crispy pizza enjoyed but far too expensive.
  • 06/04/2019
    Rola
    1 stars out of 6
  • 06/03/2019
    Chris
    5 stars out of 6
    As promised, the pizza seemed to have been freshly made and was very tasty, it was also delivered in good time. No problems from this restaurant, would order again.
  • 26/02/2019
    Tess
    3 stars out of 6
    This was pre ordered to arrive at 12:45 and it showed up over an hour early! Cold pizza is not great for a meeting....
  • 15/02/2019
    Miguel
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/02/2019
    Ferran
    6 stars out of 6
    I would like to thank you Basilisco Pizza to make real my request of having the pizza/pepperoni like a 💓!! Thank you so much!!! Excellent service and experience!!
  • 09/02/2019
    Bernadette
    5 stars out of 6
  • 30/01/2019
    Sabine
    5 stars out of 6
    Wonderful pizza but sadly a bit cold by the time we actually started our event.
  • 29/01/2019
    Daniel
    2 stars out of 6
    Item missing and no interest in fixing the issue. Disappointing
  • 08/01/2019
    University
    5 stars out of 6
    delicious pizza! ordered the Americana and Quattro fromaggi....AMAZING!
  • 21/12/2018
    Mateusz
    5 stars out of 6
  • 03/09/2018
    Jaya
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/08/2018
    Daniele
    1 stars out of 6
    I’m sorry, my order was supposed to arrive at 22.40, it is now 23.40, I called the restaurant and it says it’s closed so I have no one to contact. just eat customer service tried contacting you and they can’t get through either... where is my good? Worst experience I’ve ever had in my entire life, I’m still waiting
  • 24/08/2018
    Sami
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food,express delivery. Thanks
  • 11/07/2018
    Matthew
    1 stars out of 6
    Appalling. Ordered at 6pm and arrived just before 9pm. Contacted just-eat and they told us the driver would offer compensation but there was nothing. Avoid this restaurant if you want it to arrive on time. We called and they said it would take 30 mins. Had to get justeat to call them and then arrived another 30 mins later.
  • 22/06/2018
    James
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The delivery driver was somehow lost on a circular road and would not take instructions to the correct delivery address. I had to go and find him.
  • 21/05/2018
    Nick
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/05/2018
    James
    6 stars out of 6
    Best vegan pizza i have had so far! Vegan cheese was delicious.
1 of 1

There are no items in your basket

Free delivery

View order