We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Barras Balti And Restaurant

Indian, Curry

2 Coventry Street, Coventry, CV2 4LZ

Opening at 16:50

10% off today on orders over £25

Overall

4.5 stars out of 6 4.5 / 6
Food quality 4.6
Delivery time 4.3
Service 4.5

Based on the 28 most recent reviews

70 reviews of Barras Balti And Restaurant

  • 15/08/2019
    Rachel
    6 stars out of 6
    Great would use again
  • 27/07/2019
    Bill
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Barras Balti And Restaurant replied

    Hi Bill thank very much for your nice review and feedback sir thank lot 😊👍

  • 02/07/2019
    Kirsty
    3.5 stars out of 6

    Barras Balti And Restaurant replied

    Hi Kirsty thank very much your feedback 👍

  • 30/06/2019
    Bill
    3.5 stars out of 6

    Barras Balti And Restaurant replied

    Hi Kirsty thank very much for your nice feedback thank lot 🙏

  • 02/06/2019
    Tyler
    3 stars out of 6
    The delivery driver can't seem to use a satnav so I had to walk 5 minutes to his car.....

    Barras Balti And Restaurant replied

    Hi tyler sorry buts experience next time nice delivery deliver to very much your feedback 👍

  • 16/05/2019
    Lowkii
    1 stars out of 6
    Did not even turn up don’t order from here

    Barras Balti And Restaurant replied

    Hi Lowkii sorry for but experience thank you feedback

  • 19/04/2019
    Tanyaz
    1.5 stars out of 6

    Barras Balti And Restaurant replied

    Hi Tanyaz sorry but experience thank you feedback 👍

  • 30/03/2019
    Robert
    6 stars out of 6
    Recommended to me by a few people and with justification. Beautiful hot food and best I've had in the area by a country mile.lovely.

    Barras Balti And Restaurant replied

    Hi Robert thank very much for your feedback 👍

  • 17/03/2019
    Mani
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I used to go to this place for a curry. It used to be great. Thought i'd order from this place as i had a link to the barras as a kid. Im am surprised that the food is not that great. My order was incorrect, meat samosa instead of paneer samosa for my veg wife and not to mention late by 25mins. Better luck next time Barras. Will not be ordering again.

    Barras Balti And Restaurant replied

    Hi mani sorry but experience thank you feedback 👍

  • 09/03/2019
    Susan
    6 stars out of 6

    Barras Balti And Restaurant replied

    Hi Susan thank you for your nice review and feedback👌👍

  • 09/03/2019
    Samuel
    6 stars out of 6

    Barras Balti And Restaurant replied

    Hi Samuel thank very much your nice review again thank us barras balti 👍

  • 03/03/2019
    Susan
    6 stars out of 6

    Barras Balti And Restaurant replied

    Hi Susan thank very much nice review really u r excited parson again thank feedback 👍

  • 25/02/2019
    Susan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/02/2019
    Susan
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was excellent and enjoyable all was fresh

    Barras Balti And Restaurant replied

    Hi Sunan thank very much feedback 👍

  • 17/02/2019
    Gail
    6 stars out of 6

    Barras Balti And Restaurant replied

    Hi Gail thank very much nice review and feedback 👍

  • 20/01/2019
    Dylan
    4.5 stars out of 6

    Barras Balti And Restaurant replied

    Hi Dylan thank very much nice review and feedback 👌

  • 11/01/2019
    Brian
    6 stars out of 6
    as always great food and good service

    Barras Balti And Restaurant replied

    Hi Brian thank very much nice review and feedback 👌

  • 08/01/2019
    Wendy
    3.5 stars out of 6

    Barras Balti And Restaurant replied

    Hi Wendy thank very much your feedback 👍

  • 05/01/2019
    Katy
    1 stars out of 6
    Restaurant forgot our order. Called 1 and half after ordering to find out where it was. Ridiculous.

    Barras Balti And Restaurant replied

    Hi Sorry but experience thank your feedback 🙏

  • 31/12/2018
    Steve
    2 stars out of 6
    Order was just over 2 hours late and was missing items, 2 out of 5 items missing to be exact. Had korma which had little bit too much oil but was still enjoyable. Won't order from here again

    Barras Balti And Restaurant replied

    Hi steve sorry but experience thank you for🙏 feedback

  • 29/12/2018
    Antony
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Have to say once again the food was amazing, can’t say how nice it was, but after telling the delivery driver they had forgotten chips, I received a call from an arrogant lady, telling me I didn’t order chips and yes she was correct, however we were short a naan, yes was my mistake with chips, but we were short something I had ordered, but the attitude from this lady saying we had it and she packed it wasn’t nice, I think I know what we received, as the kids were so disappointed. Shame as the food was lovely shame she wasn’t as nice.

    Barras Balti And Restaurant replied

    Hi Aatony sorry miss chips next time fee thank you very much feedback 👍

  • 18/12/2018
    Brian
    6 stars out of 6
    great food good service

    Barras Balti And Restaurant replied

    Hi Brian thank very much nice review Brian u r excited parsons again thanks lot👍

  • 09/12/2018
    Antony
    5 stars out of 6
    Food was amazing

    Barras Balti And Restaurant replied

    Hi Antony thank very nice review and feedback 👌

  • 11/11/2018
    Kirstie
    2 stars out of 6
    But missing thinks I order a meal for two and what was delivered was a meal for one
  • 27/10/2018
    Bill
    5 stars out of 6
  • 08/09/2018
    Kirsty
    4 stars out of 6
    Missing item as usual. Always promised for next time NEVER RECEIVED. ALWAYS LATE. 25 and over free wine only reason i order. Evening ruined AGAIN
  • 04/09/2018
    Markbroadway
    5 stars out of 6
    Food was fantastic, I'll be ordering again.
  • 28/08/2018
    Seamus
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Excellent food so happy i found and tried this restaurant never going back to my old one!
  • 18/11/2018
    NEIL
    4.5 stars out of 6
    stated that a free bottle of pepsi was offered if you spent over £20 but no drink was delivered with the order

    Barras Balti And Restaurant replied

    Hi Neil sorry but experience thank you very much feedback 👍

  • 05/07/2019
    Bill
    4 stars out of 6

    Barras Balti And Restaurant replied

    Hi Bill thanks very much for review and feedback again thanks ✌️

1 of 3 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order