We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Barking Wood Oven Pizza

Pizza, Breakfast

94a Longbridge Road, Barking, IG11 8SF

Opening at 11:40

10% off today on orders over £10

Overall

4.7 stars out of 6 4.7 / 6
Food quality 4.3
Delivery time 4.9
Service 4.8

Based on the 37 most recent reviews

38 reviews of Barking Wood Oven Pizza

  • 14/07/2019
    Dion
    3 stars out of 6
    Very overpriced, food was very bad, I won’t be ordering again, £25 for 3 meals and my 6 year old son had one mouthful and asked me never to order here again and got McDonald’s instead
  • 15/06/2019
    Mahin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/06/2019
    Denisa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/06/2019
    Maslinia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/06/2019
    Mohammd
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/06/2019
    Ella
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely delicious!!!! Finally a wonderful and decent pizza place around here
  • 31/05/2019
    Igor
    2.5 stars out of 6
    it was a tasteless pizza and a little warm ... negative -1
  • 01/06/2019
    Ali
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/06/2019
    Nav
    3 stars out of 6
  • 07/06/2019
    Alexander
    5 stars out of 6
  • 15/06/2019
    Farci
    6 stars out of 6
    Very nice customer service, and the pasta was just perfect, its just like italian pasta! 😄
  • 15/06/2019
    MD
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/06/2019
    Hannah
    2.5 stars out of 6
    as a pregqnant woman you crave alot of things , ive ordered a breakfast and to be honest its the worst i have ever had from just eat. i also ordered an ice cream the flavor i wanted was not in stock someone from the shop did call me and let me know and replaced it from another flavor. the icecream came not cold atall and spilt all over the cutlerly and the 2 drinks that i ordered. personally im not sure about the rest of their food but the breakfast is a big NO . didnt even finish half of it.
  • 19/06/2019
    Maslinia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/06/2019
    Kaiser
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/06/2019
    Anna
    6 stars out of 6
    Very nice pizza! Thank you
  • 29/06/2019
    Ella
    6 stars out of 6
    Although it was late it was so yummy
  • 29/06/2019
    Ella
    6 stars out of 6
    I love the pizza, so even if it was late it was so yummy
  • 06/07/2019
    Andrey
    2.5 stars out of 6
    food's alright, delivered 40 minutes late, classic coke in a can instead of zero coke in glass bottle.

    Barking Wood Oven Pizza replied

    Dear Customer, I am really sorry to let you down. I have spoked with my staffs and it is clear they made mistake. I will make it up in your next order. Just leave a message with the order . Regards

  • 11/07/2019
    Desislava
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2019
    Mohammd
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect. Throughly enjoyed the food. Light pizza doesn’t give blot.
  • 13/07/2019
    Farci
    6 stars out of 6
    Just love'n it
  • 13/07/2019
    Muhit
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/07/2019
    Denisa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/05/2019
    Sandro
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good experience
  • 29/05/2019
    Laurentiu
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I have ordered potato wedges along with a Margherita pizza. The pizza was so dry, and it wasn't tasty at all. I will never order from this restaurant
  • 30/05/2019
    Hassan
    1 stars out of 6
  • 31/05/2019
    Marijus
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/06/2019
    James
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Waited 1hr 30 mins for the driver to turn up at half 10 and apologise about the traffic? The toastie is not what you would expect as a toastie. Dry toast sandwich with next to no filing. Wedges cold Pizza stone cold - however a nice pizza. Rang to chase food twice. Don’t expect too much as I did.
  • 29/05/2019
    Kulsum
    3.5 stars out of 6
1 of 2 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order