We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Babylon Pizza

Italian, Pizza, Halal

372 Manchester Road, Bradford, BD5 7RA

Delivery available on orders of £7 and over (delivery fee £1)

Overall

4.4 stars out of 6 4.4 / 6
Food quality 4
Delivery time 4.9
Service 4.4

Based on the 99 most recent reviews

734 reviews of Babylon Pizza

  • 04/09/2019
    Basharat
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/09/2019
    Maaria
    4 stars out of 6
    Ordered a chicken tandoori pizza and found a bone when eating a slice, put me off, won’t order again.
  • 01/09/2019
    Monika
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/08/2019
    Mandy
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was fresh,hot,tasty and delivered on time always order my curries from here thanks for the brilliant setvice
  • 16/08/2019
    Irfan
    6 stars out of 6
    Nice food, good service, friendly delivery driver
  • 15/08/2019
    Melissa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/07/2019
    Tehran
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered a panini wch came without chikn tika half panini was empty and no salad ....first time orderd disappointed...sorry lads....👍🏻
  • 27/07/2019
    James
    3 stars out of 6
    Slightly late delivery. But the food was absolutely terrible. Definitely not freshly made bases. Wouldn't recommend
  • 22/07/2019
    Pawel
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/07/2019
    Mathew
    5 stars out of 6
  • 14/07/2019
    Shannon
    1 stars out of 6
    Isn’t even here yet it’s a joke
  • 13/07/2019
    Pawel
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food as always
  • 13/07/2019
    Nigel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/07/2019
    Andrzej
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/07/2019
    Piotr
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/06/2019
    Aky
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food taste like it was 2 days old
  • 19/06/2019
    Simon
    6 stars out of 6
    My go-to local for takeaway food so far
  • 18/06/2019
    Siya
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/06/2019
    Anna
    1 stars out of 6
  • 09/06/2019
    Alex
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/06/2019
    Mohammed
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/05/2019
    Jonathan
    4 stars out of 6
  • 24/05/2019
    Charley
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/07/2019
    Reece
    6 stars out of 6
    Got us the wrong Ben and Jerry’s
  • 29/08/2019
    Patryk
    3 stars out of 6
    No chips that i ordered. No normal coleslaw and fish burger was spicy.
  • 27/05/2019
    Emilija
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/06/2019
    Simon
    6 stars out of 6
    A good place to order food from
  • 09/06/2019
    Kathleen
    2 stars out of 6
  • 28/06/2019
    Kamila
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/06/2019
    Ewa
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 25 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £7 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order