We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Asian Kitchen

Indian, Continental, Halal

35 Princes Avenue, Hull, HU5 3RX

Opening at 16:30

Overall

4.7 stars out of 6 4.7 / 6
Food quality 4.5
Delivery time 4.8
Service 4.7

Based on the 158 most recent reviews

1574 reviews of Asian Kitchen

  • 17/09/2019
    Lora
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/09/2019
    Sheena
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/09/2019
    Peter
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Asian Kitchen. What's happened. Poor. Cumin, chilli and burnt garlic is all I could taste. Don't use flavour and colour substitutes. Really unimpressed. Pffft. I'll cook my own. Really sad as used to be amazing.
  • 04/09/2019
    Mike
    4 stars out of 6
  • 25/08/2019
    Rebecca
    1 stars out of 6
  • 25/08/2019
    Charlotte
    1 stars out of 6
    I have honestly never had a worst curry. I have waited an hour for the worst tasting tikka masala. It tasted so bland. So disappointed
  • 21/08/2019
    Steve
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/08/2019
    Zanfir
    1 stars out of 6
  • 16/08/2019
    Axel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/08/2019
    Mustafa
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was OK, didn't receive free garlic bread even though we spent over £25
  • 10/08/2019
    Jack
    1 stars out of 6
    The food was absolutely vile, a microwave meal would have more efficient. The food isn’t even edible for animals absolutely disgraced and will NEVER come again. AVOID
  • 29/07/2019
    Hassan
    5 stars out of 6
  • 29/07/2019
    Jessica
    1 stars out of 6
    Appalling took over an hour to arrive. Cooked a mushroom pizza as a margarita then threw loads of hardly cooked mushrooms on top. Told me I would get sent another one after waiting another 50mins I call back to find they arent sending me another one! So paid £20 for takeaway I've not even been able to eat as it's all gone cold. Never using them again!!
  • 28/07/2019
    Josh
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/07/2019
    Claire
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/07/2019
    Harry
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/07/2019
    Rebekah
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/07/2019
    Shauna
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/07/2019
    Linsey
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/07/2019
    Deeno
    1 stars out of 6
    Is terrible the food was so greasy I couldn't eat it at all.
  • 14/05/2019
    William
    6 stars out of 6
    Superb!!
  • 23/05/2019
    Sami
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food will deffo be eating again
  • 28/05/2019
    Steve
    1 stars out of 6
  • 29/05/2019
    Kevin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/06/2019
    Kevin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/06/2019
    Michael
    5 stars out of 6
  • 23/06/2019
    Adzy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/06/2019
    Rebecca
    3 stars out of 6
  • 25/06/2019
    Natasha
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Not very happy with the food we got. The pizza was really tasteless and doughy, it looked like it had been stood there for hours and the chips was hard
  • 27/06/2019
    Dan
    1 stars out of 6
    When it had finally arrived it was cold and undercooked. Full of grease. Will definitely not be ordering from here again.
1 of 53 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

View order