We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Asiana

Indian, Curry, Halal

311 Holbrook Lane, Coventry, CV6 4DG

Opening at 17:00

Overall

5.3 stars out of 6 5.3 / 6
Food quality 5.3
Delivery time 5.3
Service 5.4

Based on the 147 most recent reviews

550 reviews of Asiana

  • 20/07/2019
    Alan
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food, polite and courteous service at all times
  • 17/07/2019
    Monica
    5.5 stars out of 6
    I have never had a problem with this restaurant. They are best of quality, reliable and super tasty. My favourite and only takeaway Indian in coventry.
  • 12/07/2019
    Sharon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/07/2019
    Alan
    6 stars out of 6
    Good Service, Good Food
  • 22/06/2019
    Anna
    6 stars out of 6
    Reliably great food as always! Love that they include Quorn for vegetarians.
  • 16/06/2019
    Olivia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/06/2019
    Sofia
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/06/2019
    Christopher
    6 stars out of 6
    Did a brilliant job I ordered a meal for Father’s Day and they put a message from on the bag. Better than a card, dad is chuffed to bits
  • 15/06/2019
    Lisa
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Even though it was late it was still lovely
  • 12/06/2019
    Alex
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was excellent again although the butter chicken was a little runny.
  • 08/06/2019
    Jaskiran
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Why was the butter paneer I ordered full of sugar? The Chicken Tikka Massala was more like Korma with red colouring added! Food just tasted of sugar and cream. One of the worst curries I've ever had!!
  • 05/06/2019
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
    Always great fresh food, such friendly service both on delivery and in restaurant. Always use as it is my local! Highly recommend.
  • 02/06/2019
    Jay
    5 stars out of 6
  • 31/05/2019
    Robert
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good food as always but could be better value on drinks and sides. Others more competitive
  • 31/05/2019
    Gail
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/05/2019
    Mandi
    4.5 stars out of 6
    First time I have ordered from here. Salad was missing not much lamb in the Biryani..most of the food hot but veg curry and aloo gobi only warm also quite oily.Lemonade was warm.Overall on the expensive side for the quality and there are many different places in the vicinity that do better quality than this for a better price probably won't be using again.
  • 25/05/2019
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
    Always fab
  • 18/05/2019
    Jonny
    6 stars out of 6
    Belting curry from these guys again! 👍🏻
  • 18/05/2019
    Dave
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/05/2019
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    Back to their very best, a really good curry. one happy customer.
  • 11/05/2019
    Jane
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/05/2019
    Lesley
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/05/2019
    David
    5 stars out of 6
    For the first time, I didn't enjoy my curry. The mince was very lumpy and stuck together. Wasn't up to the usual standard.
  • 10/05/2019
    Alex
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/05/2019
    Monica
    4 stars out of 6
    Food was not hot. The rice was almost cold and obviously been in the drivers car for a while and delivered 30 mins later than the expected time which was ready 1. 5 hours after the time we ordered it!
  • 03/05/2019
    Daniel
    5 stars out of 6
    Didn’t receive meat peshwari on the order, discussed over the phone for a refund. Usually very happy with the service.
  • 03/05/2019
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food. Very tasty. Would recommend and will definitely order again
  • 03/05/2019
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
    As always food lovely
  • 02/05/2019
    Gary
    6 stars out of 6
    Love the food from here, and the lamb is so tender, will definitely order again from here, if you have not tried this place, you must.
  • 02/05/2019
    Jen
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 19 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order