We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Asha

Indian, Curry

123 Corstorphine Road, Edinburgh, EH12 5PZ

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £2)

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 5
Service 5

Based on the 186 most recent reviews

981 reviews of Asha

  • 17/09/2019
    Paula
    5 stars out of 6
    Tasty food. Nice meat. Hot when delivered. Would order again.
  • 15/09/2019
    Scott
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Tried something completely different. Very pleased. Brinjal Bhaji was superb.
  • 13/09/2019
    John
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent curry not been here for a while but very impressed will certainly be using again.Early delivery too.
  • 12/09/2019
    Jackie
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was nice
  • 11/09/2019
    Monica
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food and got it very quickly!
  • 06/09/2019
    Julia
    3 stars out of 6
    I’ve been ordering from Asha for years and this is the first time I’ve been disappointed. All of the food was very bland and tasteless and they gave me a meat samosa instead of the vegetable one I ordered, so that had to be binned. It took 1 1/2 hours for delivery. Being almost twice the price of an equivalent Chinese meal, it was supposed to be a special treat, so overall very disappointing and I don’t want to take the chance of ordering again.
  • 04/09/2019
    Richard
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Really good food, ordered a couple times now and always good. This time they forgot my drinks though which was disappointing. Would still order again though due to the food quality
  • 02/09/2019
    Maria
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/08/2019
    Ian
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely meal, delivered as promised
  • 29/08/2019
    Phil
    5 stars out of 6
  • 28/08/2019
    Leah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/08/2019
    Thomas
    1 stars out of 6
    Order not complete items missing
  • 24/08/2019
    Euan
    5 stars out of 6
    Excellent, fairly priced
  • 17/08/2019
    Ian
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/08/2019
    Anne
    5 stars out of 6
  • 14/08/2019
    Ian
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/08/2019
    Michael
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/08/2019
    Claire
    6 stars out of 6
    First time ordering from here and we’ll definitely get it again. Food was very tasty.
  • 08/08/2019
    Frank
    3 stars out of 6
    Order was supposed to be deliver at 19:30 but instead arrived at 20:03 (30min late). Nothing was missing and the food was good.
  • 07/08/2019
    Roddy
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/07/2019
    Briony
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/07/2019
    Niall
    5 stars out of 6
  • 20/07/2019
    Roberta
    5 stars out of 6
  • 10/07/2019
    Harriet
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/07/2019
    Maggie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/07/2019
    Kenny
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/06/2019
    Alan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/06/2019
    Craig
    1 stars out of 6
    Food arrived and was inedible, phoned to make them aware I could not even cut the chicken. Knew meal was sent and same thing again! Shocking standard. Excuse I got was it was chicken tikka and because it’s grilled that’s what it’s like. Sorry I have had grilled chicken multiple times and when cooked correct with quality chicken it’s not tough. Avoid this restaurant at all costs. Food quality is one of the worst I’ve ever experienced. Chef was full of excuses rather than apologies
  • 22/06/2019
    Pam
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The butter chicken was awful. The chicken was brick hard. Very disappointed.
  • 22/06/2019
    Justin
    6 stars out of 6
    Chicken chaat is always amazing. This time the lamb I had was so succulent it rivalled the chicken chaat! Very reliable restaurant.
1 of 33 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order