We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Aldermoor Fish Bar

Fish & Chips, British

5 Acorn Street, Coventry, CV3 1DP

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £2)

20% off today on orders over £15

Overall

5.5 stars out of 6 5.5 / 6
Food quality 5.4
Delivery time 5.5
Service 5.5

Based on the 286 most recent reviews

288 reviews of Aldermoor Fish Bar

  • 21/08/2019
    Hannah
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/08/2019
    Joanne
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/08/2019
    Helen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/08/2019
    Courtney
    6 stars out of 6
    Driver was lovely delivered early but not complaining really pleased 😁😁😁😁 food was lush and my order was correct all in all very happy customer 😁😁
  • 16/08/2019
    Frankie
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely chippy never had one bad meal from here thanks guys keep it up
  • 15/08/2019
    Amy
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/08/2019
    Charl
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/08/2019
    Leah
    1.5 stars out of 6
    The food was cold and soggy, my childs meal didnt arrive, tried to contact the chip shop and my calls were ignored, I do no recommendations the place, all round awful
  • 10/08/2019
    Lindsey
    6 stars out of 6
    Ordered from here a couple of times now, the chips are nice and fresh and the scampi is also really nice!
  • 10/08/2019
    Philip
    5.5 stars out of 6
    I order quite often, never had reason to complain, very good chippy. Phil.
  • 10/08/2019
    Nicky
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/08/2019
    Zaynab
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/08/2019
    Frank
    6 stars out of 6
    First time I have used them. I will being going back for sure
  • 08/08/2019
    Yolanda
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Asked for salt and vinegar on chips there wasnt any on them and the batter was greasy and the rest wasnt that great either
  • 08/08/2019
    Stephen
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was great as usual
  • 06/08/2019
    Robert
    6 stars out of 6
    4 grandkids need feeding thanks
  • 03/08/2019
    Jason
    6 stars out of 6
    Good kebab and chips 👍
  • 03/08/2019
    Robert
    6 stars out of 6
    missed a few chips but fair play 1 call and they redelivered thank you the food was very good as usual
  • 02/08/2019
    Philip
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent as usual. Phil.
  • 30/07/2019
    Trevor
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food.good selection.
  • 29/07/2019
    Rachel
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Nice chips. No carrierbag upon arrival, making it a little tricky if more than a few separate items are purchased. Lovely food.
  • 29/07/2019
    Philip
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/07/2019
    Connor
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/07/2019
    Sophie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/07/2019
    Philip
    6 stars out of 6
    Everything Exellent. Phil.
  • 27/07/2019
    Robert
    4.5 stars out of 6
    wanted 2 plain fillet chicken burgers no sauce , you sent 2 fiery burgers , the lad wont eat then m so had to give him some of my 3 peaces of chicken
  • 27/07/2019
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    wow quick service great food wat more can i ask for
  • 26/07/2019
    Zoe
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/07/2019
    Jagrop
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/07/2019
    Kelly
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 10 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order