We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Aksular Restaurant

Turkish, Kebab

45 High Road, Romford, RM6 6QJ

Opening at 12:00

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 5.2
Service 5

Based on the 635 most recent reviews

1557 reviews of Aksular Restaurant

  • 20/09/2019
    Amina
    4 stars out of 6
    Great food. Just chips were a little soggy.
  • 20/09/2019
    Farron
    6 stars out of 6
    It was a delicious meal.
  • 19/09/2019
    Stephen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/09/2019
    Kolyo
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/09/2019
    Giselle
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely love this place. Quality food. fresh and flavourful!
  • 17/09/2019
    Yewande
    4 stars out of 6
  • 14/09/2019
    Linda
    6 stars out of 6
    Early food never a problem.. First time ordering, and the food was amazing! Lovely Turkish food. Every bite was lovely, fresh salad fresh everything! Me and my sons enjoyed this very much. Will be ordering again Thank you 👍
  • 14/09/2019
    Lucy
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Excellent as always.
  • 13/09/2019
    Stephen
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered a couple of kebabs and chips.. very generous portions.. could not manage all of it. Came with rice and separate fresh salad and bread. Delivered a little bit late. Recommended place if you fancy a kebab!
  • 12/09/2019
    Gia
    6 stars out of 6
    Can't say how much I love the food and the extra portions makes me order from this place, can't fault anything, the food is always filling keep up the good work love the food.
  • 12/09/2019
    S
    6 stars out of 6
    Lots of extra bits, like Turkish bread and sauces with a very nice salad. Very tasty food although was abit in the cold and salty side this time. Otherwise I'm always impressed.
  • 11/09/2019
    Yusuf
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely hot food delivered earlier than advised!!
  • 08/09/2019
    Morgan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/09/2019
    Luke
    4 stars out of 6
    Esme salad was swimming. Sent wrong starter. Main dishes were all good.
  • 07/09/2019
    Isabela
    6 stars out of 6
    Very tasty and the order arrived earlier than in the message
  • 07/09/2019
    Debbie
    5 stars out of 6
    Excellent service, food was great big portions.
  • 06/09/2019
    Mrs
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Chicken and lamb was Luke warm. Chips were completely inedible, cold, over cooked and soggy. Rice was good. Wouldn’t order again.
  • 03/09/2019
    Stephen
    6 stars out of 6
    Was amazing
  • 02/09/2019
    Holly
    6 stars out of 6
    Good quality food, really enjoyed it.
  • 31/08/2019
    Christine
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery driver rang my buzzer and shouted come down and get your food! I told him I had a baby and couldn't leave him, he screamed at me! I told him I would complain. Disgusting man.
  • 27/08/2019
    Yvonne
    6 stars out of 6
    Always lovely tasty food from there everytime.
  • 26/08/2019
    Nicola
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Chicken shish was dry and not seasoned well Chips were soggy and limp. Tasted like they had been cooked hours before and then left under a light or reheated. Altogether not a good meal.
  • 27/08/2019
    Nalini
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good food
  • 28/08/2019
    Julija
    3.5 stars out of 6
    One of the dish was expired in this hot weather probably, still not an excuse.
  • 28/08/2019
    Asif
    6 stars out of 6
    Nice food speedy service
  • 28/08/2019
    Kat
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/08/2019
    Sophie
    6 stars out of 6
    This was absolutely DELICIOUS. Best Greek I’ve had anywhere and so good for the price.
  • 01/09/2019
    Yazmin
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I'll start with the fact that the food was late and not very hot, the starter was decent and so was the rice and bread but the main lamb shank tasted off and funny and wasn't very nice at all. Do not think I will be ordering again from this restaurant.
  • 02/09/2019
    Amy
    5 stars out of 6
  • 03/09/2019
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 52 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order