We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Abi Chicken Hut

Chicken, Burgers

105 Westmead Road, Sutton, SM1 4JD

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £1)

Overall

4.5 stars out of 6 4.5 / 6
Food quality 4.5
Delivery time 4.5
Service 4.6

Based on the 30 most recent reviews

30 reviews of Abi Chicken Hut

  • 13/10/2019
    Martin
    3 stars out of 6
    didn't get 1.5 bottle of coke and charged me 3pound for it
  • 07/10/2019
    Martin
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/09/2019
    Ashley
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza was still doughy (needed to be cooked longer), and chicken burgers were tough. Chips and strips were fine.
  • 29/09/2019
    Chinedu
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The last order was disappointing. The Chicken didn't cook well. Had blood in some parts. I had to heat it some more.
  • 26/09/2019
    Mrs
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/09/2019
    Anthony
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was cold and no drink
  • 10/09/2019
    Pasha
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/09/2019
    David
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/09/2019
    Joanna
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was good, but chicken burger wasn’t a chicken breast fillet, it was 3 separate mini fillets that where hard to chew so couldn’t eat it.
  • 23/08/2019
    Pasha
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/08/2019
    MR
    6 stars out of 6
    First time using Abi Chicken Hut and I will definitely order again. Chicken quality was excellent. Nice large pieces an only leg piece - the other 5 pieces were large. Even the leg was large. The chicken was high quality. Chips were perfect, they already had salt on and portions were generous. BBQ beans lovely, and the apple pie was enjoyed by my daughter. I also got 8 wings for £3 - at that price I was not expecting much - but they were some of the best spicy wings I have had. Highly recommend this place. To boot - the delivery was also 20 minutes early! Lastly, they wrapped the chicken and boxes very well and also did not include salt and pepper sachets and other items that just get thrown away - so eco-friendly too!
  • 18/08/2019
    Peter
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent service and food
  • 03/08/2019
    Jason
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery driver told us they had gone three miles at least for first drop then to us after which is about a mile from restaurant. Doesn’t make sense Food was cold and dry . Shame as food and service is normally good very disappointed
  • 31/07/2019
    Zoe
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/07/2019
    Ali
    1 stars out of 6
  • 19/07/2019
    Shannon
    2 stars out of 6
    Apart from late order and me asking nicely if either I or him could check make sure my food was all there before I passed over my money he was quite rude an abrupt about it. I was just being cautious as quite a few of ur reviews said about late food and missing items but I thought I’d give the benefit of the doubt and get spoken to rudely. Otherwise the chicken burger, the nuggets, the bites and the strips were nice but the chips were luke warm and rubbery tasting I sorry But I won’t be ordering from here again!!!
  • 19/07/2019
    Roxanne
    5 stars out of 6
  • 18/07/2019
    Jan
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Took money but did not deliver 3 items

    Abi Chicken Hut replied

    Sorry we will do the better service next time

  • 14/07/2019
    Matt
    1 stars out of 6
    I got a txt at 17:50 telling me my order was on route and then it arrived at 18:35, not only that they forgot to add my free bottle of drink that I was owed due to spending over £20.....utter shambles! STAY AWAY!

    Abi Chicken Hut replied

    Sorry I’ll do the better service next time

  • 14/07/2019
    Chinedu
    5 stars out of 6
    Great service
  • 14/07/2019
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    Thank you. Chicken was great. Chicken burger was nice. Chicken bites were lovely. Chips also very nice. Definitely order again. Thank you.

    Abi Chicken Hut replied

    Thanks

  • 13/07/2019
    Charles
    6 stars out of 6

    Abi Chicken Hut replied

    Thanks

  • 06/07/2019
    Samantha-Louise
    4 stars out of 6
    - Food was late unfortunately and chips turnt up cold but burgers were nice.

    Abi Chicken Hut replied

    Thanks

  • 28/06/2019
    Pat
    6 stars out of 6
    Very nice

    Abi Chicken Hut replied

    Thanks

  • 22/06/2019
    Stella
    4 stars out of 6
    Food was excellent and when I call the they was helpful

    Abi Chicken Hut replied

    Thanks

  • 19/06/2019
    Sarah
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was luke warm. Had to warm up in microwave Cheeseburger ok. Go ttango orange instead of tango cherry.

    Abi Chicken Hut replied

    Thanks

  • 09/06/2019
    Derek
    6 stars out of 6
    Very friendly. good chicken burgers and chicken.l and chips.

    Abi Chicken Hut replied

    Thank You

  • 08/06/2019
    Jade
    6 stars out of 6
    gave this a try for the first time was nice good chicken and portion size was good will def order again!

    Abi Chicken Hut replied

    Thank You

  • 25/06/2019
    Joanna
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Quality food, very nice and even the kids enjoyed it, would definitely order again :)

    Abi Chicken Hut replied

    Thank You

  • 17/06/2019
    JESSICA
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Abi Chicken Hut replied

    Thank You

1 of 1 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order